Metool? Nah, Mettaur!


Yeah, what a weird coincidence, both me and Phreeq showing our mets at the same time.

Mine was based on the Network Transmission Met, Mettaur: http://www.freewebs.com/randypandy/Official%20Art/Mettaur.jpg and is also used with the Squirtle Hat.

It’s kind of sucky (In my opinion), but I did my best to do it.

I’ll fix the minor problems that I dislike.

Well, enjoy!

Epic Delfino Plaza hack by S.


15 Responses to “Metool? Nah, Mettaur!”


  1. 1 Guest 03/16/2009 at 10:12 PM

    First

  2. 2 RoyPh123X 03/16/2009 at 10:44 PM

    was this planned or a kawinky dink cuz stack smash just posted a similar texture 2day?

  3. 3 Wolfo 03/16/2009 at 10:56 PM

    I just love texture hacks.

    And… nice mettaur :B

  4. 4 Korby 03/16/2009 at 11:10 PM

    Honestly, I like yours more than SS’s. Man, I gotta learn to Texture hack, then maybe I could join a team =D

  5. 5 purplecatgowoof 03/16/2009 at 11:38 PM

    Nice. But there needs to be a plus on the hat

  6. 6 Super Yirbi 03/17/2009 at 12:32 AM

    I like that your’s looks more like a hat rather than a Kippa like SS’s. The eyes are a little much for me though.

    You still win for making two Kirby’s in one day.

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 03/17/2009 at 4:58 AM

    @purplecatgowoof

    The + went behind his hat XD. That’s something I have to fix.

    @Super Yirbi

    Meh, I hate Kirby’s stretch problem with big eyes >.<

    I’m going to do my best to fix it.

  8. 8 C.Olimar788 03/17/2009 at 4:43 PM

    Huh, nice idea using the Squirtle hat. The tail is transparent, right?

    And I can only assume they’re no real way to make the plus on the front. Eh, still good.

  9. 9 Weegee 03/17/2009 at 6:46 PM

    what happened to the arms?

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 03/17/2009 at 8:08 PM

    @Weegee

    I based myself from the two little grey dots on Mettaur’s body.

    @C.Olimar

    It’s not transparent. I tried, but I could not. It’s just black.

    And I can put a +, the hat just inverted xD.

  11. 11 Wfmp 05/04/2009 at 4:54 PM

    You should really check you’re downloads. I found it but it was Kirby into Pikachu when it said “Mettaur”, but you said “Methinks”, and you thought wrong.

  12. 12 Wfmp 05/04/2009 at 4:59 PM

    Sorry for double posting but I found the “V1”, but there’s only a pac of “V1”, no pcs.

    This one is the “V1”, only PAC.
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?yzmol0dmylo

    These two are PCS, and PAC of the old Mettaur which is actually Pikachu Kirby because I tested. All I saw was a Yellow Kirby and red dots, I thought it was broken until I saw Pikachu Kirby which it was that one.
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?oy0inzrzyut
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zmzzmdgzicw

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 05/04/2009 at 5:05 PM

    @Wfmp

    The mettaur kirby download is for pikachu kirby?

    Could you try Pikachu Kirby, then?

  14. 14 Wfmp 05/05/2009 at 12:19 AM

    @BigSharkZ

    It’s even worser, it just eyes but I don’t know what eyes of what texture. The rest was blue. Also, I see a “V1” of it but only as a pac, no pcs. Do I use Mettaur.pcs with the V1 pac or Pikachu Kirby (Hatless) with the V1 pac?

  15. 15 TehHock513 05/19/2009 at 7:49 AM

    better then stack smash’s because this looks like a helmet as opposed to it just being painted on his head, xD


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,143 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

