King kay! King kay rool! King kay! King K. Rool is here!


This was a request by Dylan Yoshi. It’s King K. Rool on Charizard! XD.

Enjoy ­čśŤ


22 Responses to “King kay! King kay rool! King kay! King K. Rool is here!”


  1. 1 Korby 03/17/2009 at 9:07 PM

    First *shot*

  2. 2 purplecatgowoof 03/17/2009 at 9:16 PM

    1st never thought bowt K Rool on Charizard nice.

  3. 3 starshadow76 03/17/2009 at 9:20 PM

    ….What happened to not doing 1 day textures…… Were not StackSmash. And we don’t want to be.

  4. 4 BigSharkZ 03/17/2009 at 9:23 PM

    @Starshadow

    I update whenever I want, kay? And what are you talking about? Why must you always be so negative about them? What do you have against them? And StackSmash updates 1 texture each day, so you’re kind of wrong. Also, I have many ideas so it’s not like I will not update because of a lack of ideas.

  5. 5 starshadow76 03/17/2009 at 9:25 PM

    I hate that you do such small edits and call them textures. This is why I said make a scrap, or other section cause there is really no point in putting these in the roster other than embarrassing us.

  6. 6 Dylan Yoshi 03/17/2009 at 10:49 PM

    Could be better, but looks pretty nice nonetheless. Thanks for taking my request so soon.

    Is there any chance for a download of this soon?

  7. 7 NeonTogepi 03/17/2009 at 11:08 PM

    In all honesty I have yet to do a Charizard texture hack but you are missing the key eyes thing that King K. Rool had. That used to stand out to me the most.

  8. 8 Super Yirbi 03/18/2009 at 12:24 AM

    Eh…unexpected, but…

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 03/18/2009 at 3:25 AM

    @NeonTogepi

    I did do the eyes but for some reason the red lines got blurred and they appear if you zoom a lot. I’ll fix that soon ­čśŤ

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 03/18/2009 at 3:26 AM

    @Starshadow

    Oh just stop being an ass. You’re the only one that always complains. Stop thinking you’re the best. If you don’t fucking like it then it’s your problem, not mine. I didn’t like your Shippidge but did I start complaining about shit? No.

  11. 11 Dhragen 03/18/2009 at 8:11 AM

    @starshadow1┬║comment: I tell you again, stop taking in plural, you opinion is not the same as your team, and did you even talk or theat them??? lrn2teammates, kid

    @starshadow2┬║comment: now thats enough….you told me that i am the only with a high ego, but, i am not the one who threat his teammates’s works like shit, who the hell are you?? your are no God, you are a simple guy like everybody in the world who needs to convive with the people like us.

    and the companions always supports each others, even in times of crisis we try to reverse it to be friends and keep the union that is our team. PZT tearned it a few days ago, you need to do the same.

    and finally, ESH is not only our neighbors, they are friends, not enemies, even with an annoying beautyfull puddle dog that always barks day and night without hetistate, that make us not not sleep….

  12. 12 starshadow76 03/18/2009 at 1:32 PM

    @Shark, I can understand that because you just want to make textures that sound good you do. And I mean it’s kool that you don’t care what anyone else thinks. Yes. It just makes me angry to see these things next to mine when I spend hours, sometimes days on these. When all you did was change color, or paste eye. I’m not trying to be an ass. It’s just upsetting.

    @Dhargen, You have to right to be in this convo. My team does agree with me. Ask them for yourself. Moose, Iggly, Val, Coins. We all agree to some very broad extent. The only one not teaming here is Shark. He’s never in the IRC, and when he is he’s not talking to us he’s talking at us.

    2, Hell yeah I have an ego, I need it to survive against people like you with bad judgement. I never said I was a god. There is no union, there doesn’t need to be. Just leave us alone and you’ll get your happiness. if I were your neighbor I’d move. Exactly why I joined ESH and not SS in the first place.

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 03/18/2009 at 2:30 PM

    @Star

    Wtf are you talking about? I’m always in the IRC. And does it even matter? I have MSN, too. I’m always on Stack Smash’s IRC because that’s where most people are. Each time I go on our IRC, I only see Fred’, Igglyboo or Moose. I never see you on the IRC.

    Also, what the fuck you would have done on King K. Rool. Tell me? Add some “brawl version” crap? If this is crap to you then it’s your opinion, but no need to always bash me because you got photoshop skills and mine are less good. Also, you’re the only one complaining about it.

    And, lastly, why are you always attacking SS? Did they do something to you? Dhragen just wants peace and is being nice to you, yet you attack him like if he was an asshole.

  14. 14 DekuBoy12 03/18/2009 at 2:37 PM

    Wow it’s… green Charizard. Nice colour but looks nothing like K.Rool.

  15. 15 starshadow76 03/18/2009 at 3:20 PM

    liez, I go to the irc chat once every hour or so. You’ve not been there all week. The reason why i never made a king K rool is cause there is no character in this game to base him off of… Seriously. No ones body anatomy comes even close. “Brawl version” isn’t crap >_> it’s why people look at my stuff. I make it custom and not classic. Classic is good but no one wants to see it if it doesn’t look exactly the same.

    Lastly why are you always defending SS? It’s like you’d rather be on their team. All the time you just act like their was is the only way. It’s hella annoying.

  16. 16 BigSharkZ 03/18/2009 at 7:02 PM

    @Star

    I go on the IRC every morning and after school, and I never see you there. Also, I leave because I never see anyone beside those I listed. Also, if you make “brawl versions”, then I can make mine on Charizard. People prefer classic over modified stuff. I do, personally. I’m not defending SS. I’m just saying that there’s no need to start a stupid fight because they don’t want to.

  17. 17 starshadow76 03/18/2009 at 8:02 PM

    xD same. gets boring there when there’s no one there. Yeah I guess it’s actually good that were different. Separate were good at certain things but together, were Elite.

  18. 18 NeonTogepi 03/18/2009 at 8:30 PM

    Aww it’s a happy endin-this bigsharkz just pull out a knife on starshadow?!

  19. 19 louie 11/27/2009 at 5:24 AM

    i gotta say, this texture sucks xD starshadow seems kinda like an ass but i think he’s right

  20. 20 BigSharkZ 11/27/2009 at 12:48 PM

    @Louie

    Oh, and perhaps you would have done better in the early days of texture hacking, when I wasn’t as good as I now am? Didn’t you see the revamp post either?

  21. 21 louie 11/27/2009 at 3:13 PM

    @bigsharkz mhh sorry, i didn’t know it was old =S and no, i didn’t see it

  22. 22 BigSharkZ 11/27/2009 at 3:32 PM

    @Louie

    Sorry, I’m just not really in a good mood today. I don’t feel good health-wise and I’ve been having many problems. But you should look at the revamp anyway.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,119 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

