The revamped 3!


Okay,ย  I showed three textures recently. King K. Rool, Vile and Ice Man.

I fixed most of the problems they had and I wanted to show you the result!

Tell me what you think ๐Ÿ˜›


11 Responses to “The revamped 3!”


  1. 1 blood 03/18/2009 at 11:39 PM

    random pic wins

  2. 2 purplecatgowoof 03/19/2009 at 2:39 AM

    Nice they all defiantly look a lot better.

  3. 3 Korby 03/19/2009 at 5:40 AM

    Iceman is awesome!

    King K. Rool is much better, but doesn’t he have an X as a belly button?

    Vile is just…wow. Never would have thought of that.

    You should so make Squirtle Suit Samus.

  4. 4 Super Yirbi 03/19/2009 at 6:35 AM

    I had no real complaints about Ice Man in the first place, King K. Rool looks a lot better now, and Vile looks excellent. Great textures overall. ESH is on a roll and moving fast.

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 03/19/2009 at 2:28 PM

    Thanks all!

    @Korby

    I looked at King K. Rool and he has 2 big circles for the abs.

  6. 6 Dchen 03/19/2009 at 3:12 PM

    Man Big…you have really been releasing textures all over the place…I’m always busy…….-____-……also bossofthegame has still not messaged me so I’m not sure what to do with my Fierce Deity Toon Link texture………
    Sorry guys!

  7. 7 marioman123 03/19/2009 at 4:17 PM

    random pic is epic win

  8. 8 Korby 03/19/2009 at 4:42 PM

    @BigsharkZ

    I looked at him too. I thought he had a belly button in the shape of an X, but it’s really just an O. You should probably add the belly button on the chest.

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 03/19/2009 at 6:51 PM

    @Dchen

    Hey, could I talk with you on MSN or something?

    If you have MSN, add GokuSSJ15@live.com.

  10. 10 Dazwa 03/20/2009 at 1:45 PM

    OH GOD I WANT THAT VILE SO MUCH

    so much ;_;

  11. 11 Dedede Fan 06/09/2009 at 11:43 AM

    Iยดve searching the whole Brawl hacking community kitty corp, the other stacks smash links all places I did search but I cannot find Vile for the download?
    Anyway who is this Dhragen from what website he is from and why I cannot download his creations like Vile or Roll?


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,126 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

