I apologize.


My internet, as most of you knew, had many problems.

First it kept disconnecting and connecting. Then I decided to reset the router and it just stopped working.

Well, thanks to my internet provider, they told me what to do (I had to change my modem’s password because the one we had was like, expired or something) and it now works perfectly!

That’s why I could not update.

I apologize, again.

I’ll show you guys 3 textures in a few minutes and I’ll also add the ones I did in the downloads page (In an hour or so).

Oh yeah, I forgot to tell you guys, I’m now going to do videos of my textures. They aren’t as good as videos recorded with a dazzle or capture card, but they’re worth the watch 😛


11 Responses to “I apologize.”


  1. 1 Reoyoshi8 03/22/2009 at 11:00 AM

    its alright Shark, do what you can

  2. 2 Bonzai 03/22/2009 at 12:42 PM

    I had the same problem

  3. 3 starshadow76 03/22/2009 at 12:48 PM

    Don’t use my textures Shark.

  4. 4 Wolfy 03/22/2009 at 1:54 PM

    ;'(

    No stages?

  5. 5 NeonTogepi 03/22/2009 at 1:57 PM

    I have a capture card to record with if you’d like (I tried to join cursed portal once, but they only wanted me for that..).

  6. 6 Jose Gallardo 03/23/2009 at 1:21 AM

    My internet was doing the same thing, turning off and on every 10-50 seconds. It pissed me off badly, since I was trying to get some work done.

    It seems fixed now, but if my problem keeps up, I’ll do what you did and see if that works.

    And I was also wondering (if this isn’t the right place to ask, I apologize), if maybe we could meet online in Brawl? And if recording is what you need, I use a TV Cardbus Tuner on my laptop, and offer my services if needed. Take care!

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 03/23/2009 at 5:12 AM

    @Jose

    Well, my internet started to bug again, it was fine but now it disconnects now and then. A technician will come to my house to fix it.

    Also, sure, we could meet online xD.

    My friend code is 1762-2722-1310

    I also need someone to make videos so yeah, I’ll let you know if I need a certain video done :D.

  8. 8 Jose Gallardo 03/23/2009 at 7:06 AM

    Ok, great.

    Now my Brawl FC: 0602-6353-5635

    I have added you already. Hopefully one of our encounters involves Custom Textures!

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 03/23/2009 at 2:59 PM

    @Jose

    I’m sorry but I won’t be able to brawl you for today. A technician will come and fix my internet in an hour. If he leaves fast, then I might be able to.

  10. 10 Jose Gallardo 03/24/2009 at 1:54 AM

    Well, I didn’t expect to meet you THAT fast, haha.

    By the way, I think I may have found a solution to our Internet problem. Are you using a 2wire Router/Modem?I If so, I had the same off/on problem. What I did was RESET my Router, and make a new configuration, as if you are installing it for the first time.

    Just hold the Reset button on the Router for about 20 seconds, and it should re-configure (plus start installation set up) shortly. You will need your Account/phone number and Member ID (ex: Name@sbcglobal.net).

    My internet work great now. Kinda sucks though that I left my computer on for Torrents all day, and when I came back from work, Torrents were around 15% done cause of that stupid 2Wire problem…

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 03/24/2009 at 2:28 PM

    @Jose

    My internet is now fixed 😛

    The problem was with the wires or something. They need to be replaced but the technician added something that fixes it. If we want an even better working modem (Modem’s the problem, not router), we need brand new wires.

    Thanks for helping though 😉


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,137 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

