I lied.


I didn’t want to dissapoint you guys. I know many of you wanted me to take a break but I was bored and this was the only thing I could do to kill that boringness.

So yes, I did work on textures while I was taking a “break”.

Well, here is our first Diddy Kong texture. I made 3 but the other two need some fixes.

No one seems to pay attention to old poor Diddy anymore D:

Here’s Aiai from Super Monkey Ball 🙂

Enjoy.


8 Responses to “I lied.”


  1. 1 purplecatgowoof 03/26/2009 at 10:01 PM

    You shouldn’t lie. You should be ashamed of yourself… jks. Kwl hack there’s like no Diddy textures, but that’s prib becoz theres not many good ideas

  2. 2 ChReNiC 03/26/2009 at 10:07 PM

    LIAR
    LIAARRRRR

    (Btw, the difference with this diddy kong is slight to unnoticable.)

  3. 3 person 03/26/2009 at 10:43 PM

    I don’t mean to sound rude or anything, but I couldn’t even tell that was a texture at first…

    How can I say that in a nice way? Somebody help me…

  4. 4 person 03/26/2009 at 10:44 PM

    Oh, now I see it, sorry about that. I’m tired and can’t see straight, my brother pointed out that his shirt was orange and stuff. I’m really sorry.

  5. 5 Super Yirbi 03/27/2009 at 7:28 AM

    YES. SUPER MONKEY BALL FTW (the first one). I had so much fun with that game. Good going BigSharkZ, and yeah so much for that break.

  6. 6 C.Olimar788 03/27/2009 at 2:45 PM

    Oh snap! Nice Diddy texture, and I can safely say the first one I’ll use… when yo release it, anyway.

  7. 7 LeadofDestruction 03/27/2009 at 4:41 PM

    WOWZERZ. I used to love Super Monkey Ball!

  8. 8 Ninten 03/29/2009 at 2:23 PM

    Now Make GonGon DK!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,155 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

