This took me about 45 minutes to do.


It’s an awesome (In my opinion) shopp’d picture I made 😛

Palutena was tired of all that heavy gear and wanted a revamp!

I’m sorry but this texture will not be released. My apologies but you know, it’s kind of a private texture.

I’m pretty sure some of you will whine and say: OMG WHY UPDATE IF YOU DONT GIVE IT? but I don’t really care.

I will give it to the people I want to, that I trust and that I know they won’t send it to anybody else.

Enjoy.


11 Responses to “This took me about 45 minutes to do.”


  1. 1 Guest 03/26/2009 at 10:45 PM

    First? This texture is sexy. Might as well try to come up with something like this since you won’t release it. Shouldn’t be too hard.

  2. 2 blood 03/27/2009 at 12:18 AM

    dun see the difference…

  3. 3 purplecatgowoof 03/27/2009 at 3:18 AM

    Holy crap, that looks sweet

  4. 4 mario 03/27/2009 at 6:55 AM

    cant we just save the JPG image, edit the palutena texture on paint, and post the image on?

    (well, the MS paint style :D)

  5. 5 Super Yirbi 03/27/2009 at 7:36 AM

    I like the new look (blood, google the original to compare). Maybe it’s too difficult, but I’m sure a Palutena texture shouldn’t be too far off from this. I wonder why no one has bothered to try it.

  6. 6 Guest 03/27/2009 at 9:04 AM

    @ Super Yirbi

    Picano from KC has edited Pit’s Final Smash since February. He changed the background, and replaced it with Obama, and a Catgirl.

  7. 7 Super Yirbi 03/27/2009 at 10:08 AM

    What I meant was, using a Brawl character to create Palutena. Y’know, like Sora from Pit?

  8. 8 BigSharkZ 03/27/2009 at 3:38 PM

    @Guest

    I’m the first one who made a Final Smash hack, back in January. It was McGiygas but no one wanted to hex it for me.

  9. 9 Guest 03/27/2009 at 6:11 PM

    @ BigSharkZ

    I never saw it.

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 03/27/2009 at 6:41 PM

    @Guest

    Because no one wanted to hex / test it for me xD.

  11. 11 Guest 03/27/2009 at 7:04 PM

    @ SharkZ

    Lol, I would’ve, if I were around here at that time. Make more sexy Final Smashes.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,640 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

