I can now hoax ACCF textures!


Yeah, I can now hack Animal Crossing: City Folk textures. Not only that, I can also change names, catch phrases, edit towns, get new custom items, etc. I know this doesn’t have to do with brawl hax but who said this blog was only about brawl? πŸ˜›

I also know some of you might find this useless and wanted an update but I’m kind of busy. When I updated a lot I had a LOT of free time but now school’s starting to get harder now.

Here are some pictures.

Weegee and Snakeman designs by Teodoro.


17 Responses to “I can now hoax ACCF textures!”


  1. 1 NeonTogepi 03/31/2009 at 10:44 PM

    wierd…

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 03/31/2009 at 10:57 PM

    How is that weird?

  3. 3 starshadow76 03/31/2009 at 11:04 PM

    Well it kinda means nothing for a Smash hacking group. But this could help me with the Smashville texture so thnx mah boy!

  4. 4 Moosehuntr 03/31/2009 at 11:09 PM

    ugh… smashville texture

  5. 5 Guest 03/31/2009 at 11:38 PM

    You’re a bit late on this…

  6. 6 Hyrulian_Royalty 03/31/2009 at 11:45 PM

    *doesn’t get*

    You’ve always been able to make your own designs…and you’ve always been able to choose your people’s catchprases…and make a field of gold roses…and the shiny Blue Pikmin hat is HDLC lol. But, I thought only 1 guy could make HDLC so they could keep it contained.

  7. 7 darklight 04/01/2009 at 12:54 AM

    You mean DSpet? I think he is only keeping the method of making HDLC secret, not the actual products of HDLC

  8. 8 Dark Lugia 04/01/2009 at 3:47 AM

    http://www.aibohack.com/wii/index.html

    In case anyone want some tools.

    I’ve been using their tools since January, but I am not too fond of stuff I made using their tools. πŸ˜„

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 04/01/2009 at 6:26 AM

    I don’t care about the design crap. Just saying I can change the textures or use them if I come up with any ideas on brawl.

  10. 10 person 04/01/2009 at 6:57 AM

    Do you think you will make more textures for other games?

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 04/01/2009 at 7:16 AM

    @person

    I might also start to hack MK Wii textures.

  12. 12 the smasher 04/01/2009 at 8:01 AM

    @BigSharkZ

    If you do Texture Hack Mario Kart Wii just dont use chadsoft’s SZS Modifier That crap recked my computer

    I will LMAO if someone comes in and says ” NOW HACK THE MIIS HACK THE MIIS YOU HAVE TO DO IT CUZ I SAID SO AND SO DID MY FRIEND SO DO ITTTTTT!!!!!!!!”

    (]EE[ F.A.Q. Reference)

  13. 13 RoyMaster4 04/01/2009 at 9:41 AM

    Everything you posted pics of is already done or easily done. I can do these Animal Crossing hacks! Thousands of people can do this! It’s really nothing special.

    What is special are the Brawl hacks. But I guess you were just excited after getting stuff in AC….

  14. 14 shadowsquid86 04/01/2009 at 10:33 AM

    Cool. Can you just texture hack, or do you know how to create full-on new items? Like the lightsabers and other item hacks. If the latter, I know a lot of people on a certain site that would be very pleased.

  15. 15 LUIGIMan1928 04/01/2009 at 12:41 PM

    I can to…….

  16. 16 BigSharkZ 04/01/2009 at 12:44 PM

    Roymaster, I got kind of excited because I got it to work, and I can get the textures in case I have a brawl texture idea. Also, I do plan on learning how to create my own items. If I get to do so, I`ll make them downloadable.

  17. 17 Pakkidge 04/01/2009 at 5:18 PM

    i need that weegee one!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,105 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

