Some of my drawings and a bonus one!


This doesn’t have to do with texture hacking, well…a part of it does.

I don’t think any of you guys know that I draw in real life so I decided to take some crappy pictures of some of my drawings (I have over nine thousand).

Also, I made a drawing about some of my textures!

In the drawing: Dry Bowser, Skull Kid Toon Link, Voltorb, Imperial Soldier, Stapy, Mega Man, Mega Man Kirby, Giygas, Cyro Knight, Bulblin, Cloudy Mario.

Also, I’ll start working on a texture in a few minutes.

Enjoy.


90 Responses to “Some of my drawings and a bonus one!”


  1. 1 Yeeksta 04/17/2009 at 7:47 PM

    Dude,something with your tallent.!

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 7:50 PM

    @Yeeksta

    Thanks 🙂

  3. 3 person 04/17/2009 at 7:51 PM

    lol you got talent.
    Favorites: Trunks, Emperial Soldier

  4. 4 person 04/17/2009 at 7:54 PM

    wait… bonus one?

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 7:54 PM

    @person

    Thanks, and the bonus one is the one about my textures 🙂

  6. 6 Bonzai 04/17/2009 at 7:55 PM

    Nice
    I can’t draw at all. I main stick figures.

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 8:06 PM

    @Bonzai

    Thanks, and lolz.

  8. 8 Dchen 04/17/2009 at 8:29 PM

    *Borat Voice* “Very Nice!”
    No but seriously nice job….I’m pretty good at sketching too, but I haven’t tried sketching anything “media” related, mostly just cartoony animals or something.

  9. 9 Bonzai 04/17/2009 at 8:30 PM

    Indeed, and texturing has shown that I suck.
    I know I sound like a broken record, but Chaos Control has shut itself down/moved to brawlhost so it needs to be relinked/made into one link.

  10. 10 Weegee 04/17/2009 at 8:53 PM

    AAAAAAAAARGH!!! I CAN’T DRAW MEGAMAN!I ALWAYS DRAW WRONG THE HELMET!
    BTW, you just gave me an idea, why you dont try drawing a texture, then scan it, and make it a real texture only in black and white!

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 8:54 PM

    @Dchen and Bonzai

    Thanks 🙂

    And I see, I’ll fix that soon.

    @Weegee

    Mega Man’s easy to do XD.

    Also, that’s a nice idea, but me =/= scanner 😦

  12. 12 Weegee 04/17/2009 at 9:00 PM

    @ BigSharkZ
    or take it pictures instead of scanning, but without shaking the camera?
    lololololo

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 9:02 PM

    @Weegee

    How can you shake the camera when you’re taking a picture? I mean, with a webcam..lol.

    My digital camera is not mine. My bro lends it to me each week-end so I might have it tomorrow.

  14. 14 Weegee 04/17/2009 at 9:04 PM

    @ BigSharkZ
    easy.

  15. 15 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 9:43 PM

    @Weegee

    That wasn’t a question. I was saying that how can you shake with a webcam..that’s just not possible. Also, I already have a tripod for my digital camera.

  16. 16 Weegee 04/17/2009 at 9:59 PM

    oh…..i’ve posted that before due to the blur of the pics, and i’ve thought that your hand was shaking like in the other vids

  17. 17 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 9:59 PM

    @Weegee

    Only one video is shaking because Im holding the camera in a hand WHILE typing on the keyboard AND using my GC controller. Lolz.

  18. 18 person 04/17/2009 at 10:12 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    I was reading the suggestions page and you said you used somebody else’s Chrono. Do you think you could have a picture of it in your next update?

  19. 19 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 10:25 PM

    @person

    Hmm? Could you tell me what I said exactly?

  20. 20 person 04/17/2009 at 10:33 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    I can’t find it, it’s somewhere in the suggestions. I’ll keep looking

  21. 21 person 04/17/2009 at 10:37 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    aha found it.
    “Crono (Done by someone on the KC forums. I forgot his name but I use his epic Crono :))”

  22. 22 BigSharkZ 04/17/2009 at 10:42 PM

    @person

    Oh, you want me to use it in an update. Uh, sure, I guess.

  23. 23 person 04/17/2009 at 10:46 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    I just want to see if it’s as epic as you say it is 🙂

  24. 24 ThatsWarioSnake 04/17/2009 at 11:31 PM

    Whoa i just realized it would b really easy to make kid trunks out of Ness…. Just make him wear a capsure corp hat..

  25. 25 Super Yirbi 04/18/2009 at 2:40 AM

    Looks like you guys are getting along great.

    On other news, looks like Stack Smash and all of the people under it’s server are on the fritz again.

  26. 26 Sora 04/18/2009 at 3:01 AM

    Your very talented!

  27. 27 Volt7x 04/18/2009 at 8:57 AM

    So that’s where you get your texturing skills from. Nice drawings.

  28. 28 person 04/18/2009 at 9:38 AM

    how long until we can get back on stack smash? I just found out they had a Kefka. I need to see it.

  29. 29 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 10:42 AM

    God dammit Star, you’re just pissing me more everyday.

    What the fuck is your god damn problem? If I want to show some of my drawings, I will. You won’t change anything with that. You’re always the one bitching on EVERYTHING.

    OMG POSTING DRAWINGS I MADE IS EMBARASSING OMG OMG OMG WE’RE GOING TO DIE.

    You’re the only fucking person who thinks that.

    You really need to change your attitude because it’s starting to piss me off.

  30. 30 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 10:43 AM

    Also, thanks everyone for the comments 🙂

  31. 31 Jack Harvest 04/18/2009 at 11:53 AM

    Hey, nice! But remember that you can take a lot higher quality of a photo by turning on the macro setting (the icon is usually a little flower that looks similar to an old fireflower – but nobody knows what this setting goes! XD) It lets you take really close up shots with lots of detail!

    Anyways, love it!

  32. 32 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 11:54 AM

    @Jack

    I would if I had my digital camera. Unfortunately, I used my crappy webcam lolz.

    Thanks though 🙂

  33. 33 starshadow76 04/18/2009 at 10:08 PM

    HA no you see everytime I tell Shark something he doesn’t like he goes crying to you losers at Stack Smash and you all come back here and flame me.

    Getting old. Nows ur turn to admit you’re a bitch, ye fucking Bitch.

  34. 34 STUFF2o 04/18/2009 at 10:12 PM

    Wow, I never thought a couple of drawings of Dry Bowser and Fierce Diety could be so offensive. *wink* *wink*

  35. 35 starshadow76 04/18/2009 at 10:23 PM

    I just found out who you were 🙂

  36. 36 blood 04/18/2009 at 10:24 PM

    +20 dead kittens

  37. 37 starshadow76 04/18/2009 at 10:29 PM

    @Daugam234

    How can you say that when you just flamed me?

    Get a life or get the fuck out.

  38. 38 blood 04/18/2009 at 10:34 PM

    Agreed, it would be more childish to quit. Star hacks, give respect to someone who gives you a gift, ‘nough said. And if people can’t stfu, then settle it the old fashion way- a 3 stock brawl match.

  39. 39 PZT 04/18/2009 at 10:36 PM

    Jesus CHRIST. Go pop a Midol, for the good of all of us.

  40. 40 Warchamp7 04/18/2009 at 10:36 PM

    Oh, he doesn’t come to complain to us, he comes to link us here so we can laugh at your sorry ass.

    This shit is hilarious.

    You really are an annoying little prick Shadow. Honestly, when PZT first brought up your art in the chat, we were like “nice” then we met you and it was like Eggboy all over again.

    Please, everyone continue, I needed a good laugh.

  41. 41 blood 04/18/2009 at 10:38 PM

    0-0; pwned…

  42. 42 DarkFalcon 04/18/2009 at 10:42 PM

    Starshadow, I’m not even from StackSmash. I’m a fan of all Brawl textures, and I’ve been visitng these sites back since Syntax Error. I’d also had your deviantart gallery on my favorites for well over a year, your Clash pictures were great. But seeing you act like this is just pathetic. Come one now, you’re relying on overused chiodish insults now. You have no friends? Get a life?

    If you had treated people with respect, maybe this wouldn’t have happened, but now almost everyone, even your fans, are seeing you for what you are, and your artwork is gone. For a second, I was about to gain respect for you when you admitted to be an asshole, but no, just another childish jab at StackSmash, because you for some reason think they’re the only ones who hate you. Sorry pal, but anyone with common sense can see you for what you are at this point, and it doesn’t matter what site they’re from.

  43. 43 PZT 04/18/2009 at 10:42 PM

    You’re being self-absorbed, your team-members are your friends, not your employees. They have lives and hobbies. If one of them wants to post some filler because your lazy self isn’t supporting him, let them go ahead. The purpose of a hacker isn’t to gloat and undermine people like you’re doing, rather; it’s to provide hacks to the public to make them happy. The only glory in hacking is knowing you’ve made someone else’s day, not your own. So I suggest you release your stuff and be happy some people appreciate what you do. I.e. grow up

  44. 44 blood 04/18/2009 at 10:45 PM

    Hey warchamp, do you think the ]ee[ shadow is currently the best of do you think someone elsehas done an even better job?

  45. 45 PZT 04/18/2009 at 10:48 PM

    Eggboy doesn’t go into, pardon my language, bitchfits every time someone does something that doesn’t involve YOU ARE GOD STARSHADOW. There’s a difference from being stupid because you’re stupid, and being stupid because your ego is the size of Saturn.

  46. 46 Warchamp7 04/18/2009 at 10:49 PM

    I think my shadow is the best shadow. Also, the EE shadow is filled with fanboys. I don’t like people in my shadow and I don’t like being in other peoples shadow.

    Just follows me around every where I go and doesn’t complain about it. Best shadow ever right there.

  47. 47 StarShadow haz a micro- penish 04/18/2009 at 11:26 PM

    Bigshark,you should draw mudkipz

  48. 48 blood 04/18/2009 at 11:29 PM

    ^ has hilarious name xD

  49. 49 AgentYamz 04/18/2009 at 11:37 PM

    @ People from StackSmash. I hope You guys DO relize Starshadow insulted you ALLOT in the conversation above.

  50. 50 Androu1 04/18/2009 at 11:37 PM

    On the way to 100!

  51. 51 Battle Toad 04/18/2009 at 11:38 PM

    nyeh! Star Shadow sucks ass. But he couldn’t find an ass to suck so he used his own.

  52. 52 STUFF2o 04/18/2009 at 11:39 PM

    Dang, one of the only non-texture related posts has an insane number of comments. In the last thirty minutes, I got a bajillion emails from this page.

  53. 53 Warchamp7 04/18/2009 at 11:41 PM

    100rd

  54. 54 Warchamp7 04/18/2009 at 11:41 PM

    98st

  55. 55 Warchamp7 04/18/2009 at 11:42 PM

    99nd

  56. 56 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 11:42 PM

    100TH!

  57. 57 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 11:42 PM

    FUCK YOU.

  58. 58 Battle Toad 04/18/2009 at 11:43 PM

    Star Shadow sucks ass. But he couldn’t find an ass to suck so he used his own.

  59. 59 BigSharkZ 04/18/2009 at 11:43 PM

    LOL OWNED WARCHAMP.

  60. 60 Androu1 04/18/2009 at 11:43 PM

    Warchamp is the true winner of the win.

    Now, let’s go for 200, ok?

  61. 61 Battle Toad 04/18/2009 at 11:46 PM

    200!

  62. 62 StarShadow : World's first flying penis 04/18/2009 at 11:46 PM

    Let’s go for it!

  63. 63 final brawler sucks 04/18/2009 at 11:47 PM

    lolololololol

  64. 64 neontogepi 04/19/2009 at 12:40 AM

    holy fuck! he’s gone!

  65. 65 Guest 04/19/2009 at 12:45 AM

    O.o comments reopen? Let’s now hit 200!

  66. 66 blood 04/19/2009 at 12:49 AM

    well starshadow lost his last defender since he took his textures with him.
    Starshadow is a dick and I’m an ass, that’s why we have a painful relationship…

  67. 67 Guest 04/19/2009 at 12:50 AM

    Meh…

  68. 68 blood 04/19/2009 at 12:52 AM

    Talk to me when you know Rina-chan ;D

  69. 69 neontogepi 04/19/2009 at 12:53 AM

    Rah I know Shippiddge two, not in real life but u know..I mod on his forum and has interviewed him and shit….so yeah take dat bitchez/ 😛
    And that’s how to fail.

  70. 70 Christmas. 04/19/2009 at 12:53 AM

    When four of Santa’s elves got sick, the trainee elves did not
    produce toys as fast as the regular ones, and Santa began to feel the
    Pre-Christmas pressure.

    Then Mrs Claus told Santa her Mother was coming to visit, which
    stressed Santa even more.

    When he went to harness the reindeer, he found that three of them
    were about to give birth and two others had jumped the fence and were
    out, Heaven knows where.

    Then when he began to load the sleigh, one of the floorboards
    cracked, the toy bag fell to the ground and all the toys were
    scattered.

    Frustrated, Santa went in the house for a cup of apple cider and a
    shot of rum. When he went to the cupboard, he discovered the elves
    had drank all the cider and hidden the liquor.. In his frustration,
    he accidentally dropped the cider jug, and it broke into hundreds of
    little glass pieces all over the kitchen floor. He went to get the
    broom and found the mice had eaten all the straw off the end of the
    broom.

    Just then the doorbell rang, and irritated Santa marched to the door,
    yanked it open, and there stood a little angel with a great big
    Christmas tree. The angel said very cheerfully, ‘Merry Christmas, Santa. Isn’t this a lovely day? I have a beautiful tree for you. Where would you like me
    to stick it?’

    And so began the tradition of the little angel on top of the Christmas tree.

  71. 71 blood 04/19/2009 at 12:55 AM

    ^ epic

  72. 72 Polish Man. 04/19/2009 at 12:57 AM

    A Polish man moved to the USA and married an American girl.
    Although his English was far from perfect, they got along very well until
    one day he rushed into a lawyer’s office and asked him if he could arrange a divorce for him.

    The lawyer said that getting a divorce could depend on the circumstances,
    and asked him the following questions:

    “Have you any grounds”?
    “Yes, an acre and half and nice little home”.

    “No, I meant what is the foundation of this case”?
    It’s made of concrete “I don’t think you understand. Does either of you
    have a real grudge”?
    “No, we have carport, and not need one”.

    I mean, what are your relations like?
    “All my relations still in Poland”.

    “Is there any infidelity in your marriage”?
    “We have hi-fidelity stereo and good DVD player”.

    “Does your wife beat you up”?
    “No, I always up before her”.

    “Is your wife a nagger”?
    “No, she white”.

    “Why do you want this divorce”?
    “She going to kill me”.

    “What makes you think that”?
    “I got proof”.

    “What kind of proof”?
    “She going to poison me. She buy a bottle at drugstore and put on shelf in
    bathroom. I can read, and it say: “Polish Remover”

  73. 73 Luigi the rapist. 04/19/2009 at 12:59 AM

    I raped a woman. I do not believe that I am a pathological sex offender, but all the same, I raped. I don’t think I am a bad guy. I have a college degree in the arts from a prestigious school and I get along well with my parents, who are still married. I do not hate women or the world, or myself, for that matter. My female friends, as well as many of my ex-girlfriends, think I am a bright, caring, understanding person. But all of that did not keep me from raping.

    I did not understand that what I did was rape until about a year ago. What made me finally recognize my crime was the recent surge in media cover about date rape.

    I went to a New York City bar, scamming‹ looking of someone to bed for the night‹ with some of my friends. We had already been drinking steadily and by the time we got there, we were still coherent but basically numb.

    Through the entire night, even though I was drinking, I remained in control of my body. The booze made me feel invincible, immune to rejection. That night, whatever I wanted I was going to take, and nothing was going to stop me.

    I met her at the bar. She was from England and had come to New York for a short time to tour with a musical revue. When I walked in I knew I wanted to bed this girl. I wanted to have sex that night, and she looked like an inviting prospect.

    That was a period in my life when I was “slutting” heavily. I would pick a woman up at a bar and sleep with her the same night. I started to think I was entitled to sex. After talking a girl up and buying her a few drinks, I would do everything I could to make her go to bed with me. Usually she was willing. Sometimes it took a little more work to convince her.

    She had only recently arrived and did not know much about the city. We talked for a while and a mild seduction took place. It was clear she’d been drinking before I arrived, and we had three or four drinks together. As the alcohol made her less guarded, I convinced her that I was interested in what she was saying and was beginning to really care about her. Our thighs rubbed together, my arm brushed against her breast.

    I was getting to her. We drank some more and I grew confident that I was not going home alone that night. She was staying at a friend’s place downtown, and I assumed that when we left together, it meant she was going over to my place.

    I always had a secret agenda with women. I would do anything I could to seduce them. I would use empathy, understanding, humor, even my deepest secrets to get them on my side. I would show that I was a sensitive guy and use that for the sole purpose of bedding them.

    This time I used a woman’s drunkenness and unfamiliarity with the city for my purposes. Once I had her out of the bar, she had no friends to help her, no one to call, nowhere to go except where I wanted her to go.

    We started walking and she asked, “Where are we going?” and I said, “Just walking,” knowing that we were heading in the direction of my apartment. We would stop sporadically and make out. During one heavy session, I said to her, “Come back to my place,” and she refused. I said, “What do you mean, no? This is New York City. You don’t leave a bar with a guy and not sleep with him. C’mon, this isn’t England, this is the big city! This is how we do things.” She still refused, but I could tell I was influencing her with that ridiculous line. We walked some more, all the time getting closer to my apartment, and I used that line time and time again as I took her through unfamiliar streets. We reached my apartment and I asked her if she wanted to come up. She said no, and I said, “Just come up for a little bit and then I’ll take you back.” That sat better with her, and I congratulated myself for the brilliant sell.

    We got up to my apartment and I began kissing her, but now she was not responding like she did on the street. I asked her, “What’s the matter?” But she just stared blankly past me. I began to touch her more aggressively, squeezing her breasts, rubbing the inside of her thighs. Still no reaction. I felt like I was fondling a rag doll.

    Not that I cared. I did not need any response to get what I wanted.

    I eased her down on the bed. She did not resist me but moved like dead weight, staring straight ahead and grinding her teeth furiously. “Christ, what a repulsive sound,” I said, and I thought maybe she was trying to turn me off enough so I would stop what I was doing.

    I was not going to stop now. She was half naked on my bed with no one around. I was going to have this girl. I began removing her pantyhose and she firmly crossed her legs.

    Grinding her teeth and tensing her body were the only ways she could safely express her fear. Here was a girl in a dark apartment with a man she had never met before who could have easily killed her, in a city that he had described to her as a moral vacuum. She did not cry, scream, or fight.

    The sex lasted about a minute or two, and when it was over, I had the familiar aftertaste left by unsatisfying sex. My coercive power, which had been so relentless five minutes before, was spent. The manipulative force I’d used had left me empty.

    I did not want this girl sleeping in my bed.

    I also did not want to walk her home. She sat up in bed and said she wanted to leave. By now it was four AM and I could not let her go out alone, even if she did know how to get back.

    “Just sleep over,” I said reluctantly. “You can leave when it’s light out.” She did sleep over, and didn’t stop grinding her teeth through the entire night.

    My male friends say they have been in similar situations. One said, “I feel guilty, but what can you do? You try not to make the same mistake again.”

    Others do not see that what they did was wrong. Another friend told me, “I did something like that once, but I don’t think it’s rape. Come on, it’s not like you forced her to have sex with you.”

    But didn’t I force her? What constitutes force? Do I have to threaten her life? Do I have to physically hurt her as a way of making her submit?

    If I were walking in a dangerous and unfamiliar neighborhood and a man twice my size walked up to me on a deserted street and said, “Give me your money,” I would probably hand it over. I would think, “This guy could easily kill me. He did not threaten me, but merely demanded I give him something. I could run, but I would not know where to go for help. I may lose my money and feel violated, but it is better than having him kill me.”

    I feel now that the power to rape is still inside me. Now, when I meet a woman and see that she likes me, I am very cautious not to make the first move. I will talk to her, still possibly thinking about being intimate with her, but I will not seduce. I will not try to pull desire out of her, whether it is there or not.

    Even after she makes the first move, and things progress to sex (now a matter of days or weeks later, instead of hours), I am far less aggressive and far more careful in my actions. Until I understand my own power, I will not use it. I never want to rape again.

  74. 74 Guest 04/19/2009 at 1:01 AM

    Dammit imposter, stop making me laugh.

  75. 75 WEREWOLF MAN, BEWARE! 04/19/2009 at 1:06 AM

    An 11-year-old “werewolf” boy who desperately seeks a cure for his condition is baffling medical experts.

    Pruthviraj Patil is one of 50 in the world who suffers from hypertrichosis, a rare genetic condition known as Werewolf Syndrome.

    As a result his face and body is covered in thick, matted hair.

    But he is hoping doctors will one day find a cure for his ailment.

    Born in the Indian district of Sangli, near Bombey, he hardly ever leaves his village because of his fear of being traunted by strangers.

    The only parts of his body that are not covered with hair are the palms of his hands and soles of his feet.

    The son of a well off farmer, his parents have tried homeopathy, traditional Ayurvedic remedies and laser surgery. But none of them have worked.

    It is believe his genetic condition was caused by a flaw during pregnancy.

    “Why did God do this to us,” his 32-year-old mother Anita pleads. “He looks so odd and whever we go people throng to see him.”

    Plastic surgeon Vinay6 Saoji has examined the boy and confirms that the condition is very rare.

    “Hairy nevus, where a person has patches of excess growth, or hirsurism, is not uncommon, but hair persisting all over the body is very rare,” he added.

    Pruthviraj says he is anxious to get the hair removed but even after laser treatment it simply grows back.

    The doctors don’t have any answers to his predicament.

    When he first went to school he said he got bullied and the other children laughed at him. But now they have got used to him and they treat him like normal.

    He appealed to the doctors to help find him a permanent cure.

  76. 76 neontogepi 04/19/2009 at 1:08 AM

    lol rape.

  77. 77 ramdance 04/19/2009 at 1:32 AM

    my boi….

  78. 78 BP 04/19/2009 at 1:49 AM

    Starshadow, you should totally go solo. ESH is too cool to be associated with you.

  79. 79 thanyou 04/19/2009 at 2:13 AM

    Lol’s at Colette

  80. 80 DekuBoy12 04/19/2009 at 8:59 AM

    What the hell is going on? You’re all arguing over nothing. Is this what we’ve been reduced to? A bunch of morons bitching over nasty names? Screw this I’m going to Stack Smash.

  81. 81 STUFF2o 04/19/2009 at 1:38 PM

    @DekuBoy12
    StarShadow just ticked off a bunch of people earlier on this page. Now people are just keeping it going for the lulz. Nothing serious.

  82. 82 neontogepi 04/19/2009 at 7:50 PM

    Hilarious that the imposter above can’t even spell Shippiddge.

  83. 83 blood 04/19/2009 at 8:24 PM

    Starshadow must die!!!!!!!!!

  84. 84 starshadow76 04/19/2009 at 8:34 PM

    Troll Time is about to be over.

  85. 85 Guest 04/19/2009 at 9:20 PM

    8 comments away.

  86. 86 BigSharkZ 04/19/2009 at 9:21 PM

    7.

  87. 87 neontogepi 04/19/2009 at 9:32 PM

    21.

  88. 88 starshadow76 04/19/2009 at 10:32 PM

    Lawl yeah, sorry bout that. Servers are set to get rid of that troll.

  89. 89 blood 04/19/2009 at 11:57 PM

    which one? I troll cause of the fact the best textures were removed, I wants me werehog. But I assume you mean your impersonator.

  90. 90 Vortex 07/05/2009 at 1:30 PM

    god man wish I could do that, I mean…JEEZ thats awesome!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,584 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

