I need new members.


Yes, you heard me.

I’ve been working too much on textures and I don’t even have much free time for myself. Always having breaks is not a solution when no one updates. That is why I needed more members.

If you would like to join us, please follow and use this model as a base.

Name:
What can I do:Β  (Songs/Textures)
Can I update when needed:
Can I update a lot:
What is an example of my skills: (Show one of your best textures)
Email:
Do I have MSN:
Do I love BigSharkZ:

No need to fill everything, but it would be best to.

So, yeah. I already have 5 people that I’m considering of adding already.

Also, a hint on an upcoming update: SHE HAZ GUNZ AND SHEZ HAWT.

Post! πŸ˜›


33 Responses to “I need new members.”


  1. 1 wwwilliam0024 06/07/2009 at 3:38 PM

    william

    i can do stage and character textures..

    yes i can update.. ill try to update a texture almost everyday..

    yes i update allot, but most my textures are simple and random so most of them arent very serious.. but the serious ones are very damn good.

    i love big shark ever since i met him…
    we have sex everyday..

    no im jk..

  2. 2 Slashy 06/07/2009 at 4:09 PM

    Name: Slashy
    What can I do: Songs, some textures (easier ones), video making, advertising
    Can I update when needed: Yes
    Can I update a lot: Maybe
    What is an example of my skills: Kenny
    live-share.com/files/384206/Fitpopo03.pcs.html
    bayimg.com/image/baomdaabf.jpg

    Email:slashx@writing.com
    Do I have MSN: blakea90@hotmail.com
    Do I love BigSharkZ:Kinda

  3. 3 Bonzai 06/07/2009 at 4:12 PM

    Name: Bonzai
    What can I do: Textures; can do basic hexxing
    Can I update when needed: I can whip up something when needed
    Can I update a lot: no
    What is an example of my skills: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHuyL8YTTcc (Knuckle Joe is mine; I have better textures, but photobucket killed them)
    Email: You know it from my comments
    Do I have MSN: Magic Sandpaper Nickel?
    Do I love BigSharkZ: :3

    I wouldn’t take this one too seriously. I am already part of a team, I don’t update often, and I really don’t have skills. Use me as a last resort.

  4. 4 Bonzai 06/07/2009 at 4:16 PM

    /\ also USB Gecko owner; can probably test and take pics of MKWii textures

  5. 5 teh0wn 06/07/2009 at 4:29 PM

    Name: Lexx
    What can I do: I can give you a damn good time in bed. ;3
    Can I update when needed: I think we’ll be too busy doing other things. =o
    Can I update a lot: Answered in the question above.
    What is an example of my skills: Look on the website.
    Email: 555domeharder@imahoe.net
    Do I have MSN: Yes.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: I love his money.

  6. 6 Bonzai 06/07/2009 at 4:34 PM

    /\ LMAO

  7. 7 Shukakusand 06/07/2009 at 4:40 PM

    Name: Shukakusand
    What can I do: Textures
    Can I update when needed: Yes
    Can I update a lot: Frequently
    What is an example of my skills:
    http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1311
    I guess Pain is my best texture.
    Email: Seamonsta123@gmail.com
    Do I have MSN: No
    Do I love BigSharkZ: Of course and he’s also one of my favorite hackers.

  8. 8 starshadow76 06/07/2009 at 5:00 PM

    Name:Star
    What can I do: Textures/Music/Stages/everything
    Can I update when needed:Nah
    Can I update a lot:Yes…. But I won’t
    What is an example of my skills: Ask Nintendo
    Email:You know it
    Do I have MSN:Yes
    Do I love BigSharkZ:….. if he gives me pie

  9. 9 dally 06/07/2009 at 5:06 PM

    1st, yay for tomb raider/laura croft
    2nd i would appreciate it if you kept a spot reserved for me, (but you dont have 2) i currentley dont have a brawl iso, so if somone could link me or email me a iso, i would join the team in a heart beat. the only question ill answer is the last one
    do i love bsz? like a brother yes, bsz kicks ass

  10. 10 Milkaholic 06/07/2009 at 5:08 PM

    YOU KICKED IGGLYBOO FROM YOUR TEAM???????

  11. 11 omgitsns9 06/07/2009 at 5:17 PM

    Caleb

    i can do character textures

    I can update when i get the inspiration for a character. we dont want crappy textures do we?

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1360&id=100000009450589
    if that doesnt work use this one
    http://www.youtube.com/user/narutosama9

    omgitsns9@hotmail.com
    no MSN at the moment

    Bigsharkz got me inspired to do texture hacking. but im nto a total ass kisser πŸ˜›

    i belive we’ve already met before anyway πŸ˜€

  12. 12 Guest 06/07/2009 at 6:22 PM

    Name:Guesy
    What can I do: NOTHING but eat
    Can I update when needed:No
    Can I update a lot:nope
    What is an example of my skills: i once ate pie
    Email: fakeemail@hotmail.com
    Do I have MSN: above
    Do I love BigSharkZ: sure

  13. 13 jordanxxxgamer 06/07/2009 at 6:30 PM

    Name:jordanxxxgamer
    What can I do: character and final smash and stage textures
    Can I update when needed:yes
    Can I update a lot:idunno
    What is an example of my skills: http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1136
    Email:phily.j@hotmail.com
    Do I have MSN:no
    Do I love BigSharkZ: yes he’s kewl!

  14. 14 Guest 06/07/2009 at 7:03 PM

    Name: Guest
    What can I do: Emerald Textures, CSPs (Select screen, and Battle)
    Can I update when needed: Yes.
    Can I update a lot: Depends, how much is a lot?
    What is an example of my skills: (Show one of your best textures) Two textures I’ve started back a few weeks ago. http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1214 CSPs I’ve started making. Will be rereleasing them due to a magenta line some have (I’ve found the problem). http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1161
    Email: Will not be handed out publicly.
    Do I have MSN: AIM only.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: I said I loved him when he set a comment approval on “fake” Guest, and he set it on me to. 😦 ❀

    I'm not really the best choice, just thought I'd give it a shot.

    I'm also a USB Gecko owner.

  15. 15 Guest 06/07/2009 at 7:11 PM

    What can I do: Textures, CSPs (Select screen, and Battle).
    Can I update when needed: Yes.
    Can I update a lot: Depends, how much is a lot?
    What is an example of my skills: (Show one of your best textures) I only have two. My best is the Marth (Lol, identity of Guest is revealed =(). http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1214
    CSPs, will rerelease, I’ve found a fix for the Magenta outline. I’ve done one for your Tetra Toon Link, I’ll be fixing that one shortly.
    http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1161
    Email: Not in public.
    Do I have MSN: Only AIM.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: I love him ever since he set the comment approval on the “fake” Guest, but he set it on me too. =( ❀

    I'm not the best choice, I just thought I'd give it a shot.

    I'm as well a USB Gecko owner.

    I hope this comment enters, last time it didn't.

  16. 16 Guest 06/07/2009 at 7:14 PM

    What can I do: Textures, CSPs (Select screen, and Battle).

    Can I update when needed: Yes.

    Can I update a lot: Depends, how much is a lot?

    What is an example of my skills: I only have two. My best is the Marth (My identity of Guest is revealed =(). http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1214

    CSPs, will be rereleased, I’ve found a fix for the Magenta outline. I’ve done one for your Tetra Toon Link, I’ll be fixing that one shortly.
    http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1161

    Do I have MSN: Only AIM.

    Do I love BigSharkZ: I love him ever since he set the comment approval on the “fake” Guest, but he set it on me too. =( ❀

    I'm not the best choice, I just thought I'd give it a shot. I also own a USB Gecko.

  17. 17 Guest 06/07/2009 at 7:14 PM

    Why is my comment not entering?

  18. 18 NeonTogepi 06/07/2009 at 7:19 PM

    Name: Neon
    What can I do: Textures, learning to hex, stuck on indexed ones, machinimas, recordings.
    Can I update when needed: Fuck yeah.
    Can I update a lot: Fuck yeah.
    What is an example of my skills:
    Smashtasm Destination: http://www(dot)youtube(dot)com/watch?v=03JDB06xRbY&feature=PlayList&p=126EDF1F6C222490&index=9 (note, in my channels playlist there are other videos with the beggining super64 vs girem6 changed, the video was made when i had the old version on my accident)
    Bowser Circuit: http://www(dot)youtube(dot)com/watch?v=lxrjHzjnQAs&feature=PlayList&p=126EDF1F6C222490&index=16
    Email: NeonTogepi@yahoo(dot)com
    Do I have MSN: might get it idk.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: Yes (no homo)
    Note: I’m on meowmix atm but im leaving, i really dont think its reaching my target audience (machinimators) and i wanna join bigger sites.

  19. 19 dally 06/07/2009 at 7:39 PM

    also thanks bsz 4 bringing da stages bak

  20. 20 LUIGIMan1928 06/07/2009 at 7:46 PM

    DONT LEAvE NEON!

  21. 21 PKoAwesome 06/07/2009 at 7:53 PM

    Name:PKoAwesome
    What can I do: Post videos with your textures with like always perfectt quality hq
    Can I update when needed: yes
    Can I update a lot: yes
    What is an example of my skills:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbn6gM5HEjQ&feature=channel
    Email:djcdominic@aim.com
    Do I have MSN:no but AIM and Skyperz
    Do I love BigSharkZ:yes(no homo)

  22. 22 stickman 06/07/2009 at 8:34 PM

    geez, what happened? this was a solid team back in the day
    good luck with this Z

  23. 23 dally 06/07/2009 at 8:57 PM

    ok heres my answers

    call me what you want 2
    i do characters and stories and vids (i have a dazzle)
    i probably could
    idk
    i dont have a iso yet, but im gonna try 2 get 1 2moro
    dallydahunter@aol.com
    no msn
    i already answerd a few up

  24. 24 Razanak7 06/07/2009 at 9:05 PM

    Name: Razanak7
    What can I do: Character and Stage Textures
    Can I update when needed: Most likely.
    Can I update a lot: Again, most likely.
    Example of my skills:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9q-a5nJ7ihE (not my best ones, but they don’t have videos yet)

    Email: tfrenette@eastlink.ca
    Do I have MSN: Yes.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: Yes, but strictly platonic.

  25. 25 Razanak7 06/07/2009 at 9:08 PM

    Apparently the first video decided to gimp up. Oh well, it’ll be in the related videos for the second one anyway. (SSBB Texture Collection 1)

  26. 26 RoyMaster4 06/07/2009 at 9:28 PM

    I would if it would be a good idea to be on 2 teams at once… But I cant make anything on this computer, I need to be on my other one.

    And you know the stuff I can make, BigShark. πŸ˜‰

  27. 27 BigSharkZ 06/07/2009 at 9:33 PM

    I’ll tell the people who got in in another update, soon.

    Also, finished another texture. I have yet to fix the HAWT GIRL WITH GUNZ and make those three textures I wanted to do. I also have to fix the Stage Roster.

  28. 28 teh0wn 06/07/2009 at 9:43 PM

    With my help of fixing the stage roster. :3

  29. 29 RoyMaster4 06/07/2009 at 10:03 PM

    I’ll fill it out anyways, k? Just put me up for consideration.

    Name: RoyMaster4
    What can I do: Characters, Stages, Items, ATs, Pokemon, Entry Props, Final Smashes, Effects (Although usually only simple ones…)
    Can I update when needed: Yes
    Can I update a lot: Yes
    What is an example of my skills: Here’s a couple examples: (The first one is a model swap)



    Email: roymaster4@hotmail.com
    Do I have MSN: Yes, ^
    Do I love BigSharkZ: Of course! This is my favorite team! πŸ˜€

  30. 30 roymaster4 06/07/2009 at 10:20 PM

    Huh, my comment didn’t go through? It needs moderation, apparently… maybe because it has links to textures I made…

    And also, I finally made an account here! πŸ™‚

  31. 31 dally 06/07/2009 at 10:29 PM

    by the way, bsz i dont know if you know this or not but i know you on yt, im dalldar…

  32. 32 VILE 06/08/2009 at 9:26 AM

    Name: VILE
    Do I love BigSharkZ: No

    πŸ˜›

  33. 33 STUFF2o 06/08/2009 at 11:26 AM

    Name: STUFF2o
    What can I do: Textures
    Can I update when needed: Depends on creativity and homework.
    Can I update a lot: Usually, depends on above.
    What is an example of my skills: http://kittycorp.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=1012
    Email: johnrillos@kc.rr.com
    Do I have MSN: Nope.
    Do I love BigSharkZ: Texture-wise: YESZ! Personally: Don’t know him.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,875 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

