Brinstar


Well this is a stage I just made and it isn’t that good but its alright.

It had a lot more detail but the final size was too big so I had to take the detail out.

(I really think it SUCKS though.)


8 Responses to “Brinstar”


  1. 1 teh0wn 06/08/2009 at 11:01 PM

    It doesn’t suck, but it is kinda plain. Good job, though. Keep it up.

  2. 2 TehHock513 06/08/2009 at 11:09 PM

    That’s cool, you make a lot of 75m teztues though. I guess they’re easy.

  3. 3 shukakusand 06/08/2009 at 11:12 PM

    I just wish the file was bigger so I can make it better.
    And yeah they are easy, I made this in less than an hour.

  4. 4 BigSharkZ 06/08/2009 at 11:22 PM

    Lol, it’s really nice. You should make a colored background like my Dr.Mega Man’s base, though.

  5. 5 shukakusand 06/08/2009 at 11:31 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    I really never thought of that.
    I’m gonna fix it now and post the new one up tomorrow
    along with another update.
    Also do you know how to make my picture show on the managers list?

  6. 6 SSBBMAN 06/09/2009 at 12:11 AM

    I think I’ll make one of these (Donkey Kong stages). They look extremely easy to do.

  7. 7 Shukakusand 06/09/2009 at 12:21 AM

    @SSBBMAN

    Trust me they ARE easy to do.

  8. 8 TehHock513 06/09/2009 at 1:22 PM

    Ya, I believe they’re sprite based, so there’s no real advanced recoloring.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,120 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

