Remember these?


You guys chewed me out before for advertising these before. Maybe you’ll have a better opinion now that I am officially on the team.

Here are my two textures of Kenny McCormick and Bart Simpson (which is much better than the one Androu1 made).

Download Links!

Bart:

http://www.zshare.net/download/611249892b7fcfa6/

Kenny:

http://www.zshare.net/download/611250072ce80e2a/


10 Responses to “Remember these?”


  1. 1 dally 06/08/2009 at 10:48 PM

    meh, there all right

  2. 2 Androu1 06/09/2009 at 2:15 PM

    You know, it’s not cool to go around saying that something you made is better than something someone else made.

    I don’t like this Bart myself, but the Kennies are nice.

  3. 3 Slashy 06/09/2009 at 3:33 PM

    You’re still a better texture hacker than I am.

  4. 4 Bonzai 06/09/2009 at 4:51 PM

    I personally prefer Androu1’s Bart, neither are perfect though. Kenny’s are sweet.

  5. 5 side effects of green coffee bean 04/10/2014 at 1:07 PM

    Green coffee bean extract isn’t exactly a cheap weight loss supplement.
    And since it’s the roasting process that provides coffee its distinctive flavor, inexperienced coffee bean extract doesn’t resemble it at all there sometimes.
    Depending on the coffee bean and the method of preparation (and the size of the cup of course), a cup of coffee can have as much as 400
    mg of caffeine.

  6. 6 Arlene 04/19/2014 at 11:30 PM

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using
    this website, as I experienced to reload the
    site many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Noot that I am complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damwge your quality score if advertising
    and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to
    my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting
    content. Ensurde that you update this again very soon.

  7. 7 costco minoxidil foam 04/19/2014 at 11:36 PM

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    In any case I will bbe subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  8. 8 Champion Rings by Legend Rings 04/28/2014 at 8:58 AM

    Thank you! That was exceptional 🙂

  9. 9 castleville legends hack 04/28/2014 at 8:03 PM

    Wow! In the end I got a website from where I be capable of in fact take valuable facts concerning
    my study and knowledge.

  10. 10 best cookware set 05/04/2014 at 8:01 PM

    It is less expensive but the appeal in the kitchen is great because of its natural shine.
    Enamel cast iron cookware is basically bare-cast iron cookware with
    a protective glaze of vitreous enamel (also called porcelain enamel).
    The storage of the pans is far easier when you may have this potential at your disposal.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

