Brinstar V2 and Pokey


I had to fix Brinstar because it looked too simple and I didn’t really like it either.

I only fixed minor things like the background, it wasn’t really my idea but more of

BigSharkZ. So thanks to BigSharkZ for helping me make it a bit better in my opinion.

Pokey also looks kinda simple too but Kirby’s texture IS simple and that was my first time

editing Kirby so you know what I mean.


8 Responses to “Brinstar V2 and Pokey”


  1. 1 wojogamer 06/09/2009 at 6:45 PM

    i thought the pokey would have worked on the urina item… but still these are both awesome

  2. 2 shukakusand 06/09/2009 at 6:47 PM

    i might make an item pack some day and the urina item probably will come
    out as pokey.

  3. 3 TehHock513 06/09/2009 at 6:55 PM

    Much Nicer.

  4. 4 Bonzai 06/10/2009 at 7:50 AM

    I just thought of making a pokey last night.

  5. 5 Bonzai 06/10/2009 at 7:51 AM

    I don’t think I’d do as well of a job though.

  6. 6 Shukakusand 06/10/2009 at 12:37 PM

    Really? Cause I’d think you would do better.

  7. 7 Wolfo 06/10/2009 at 12:37 PM

    I like the stage.
    : D

  8. 8 Shukakusand 06/10/2009 at 12:39 PM

    thanks!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,344 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

