Sonic to Compete!?


Yes, that’s right. Sonic has his own circuit now! Much better than Mario’s lame-ass circuit.
I’m sure everyone heard about the new Sonic Racing game at E3. I made it KINDA because of that. This stage really has nothing to do with that game, because most of the textures were based on Green Hill Zone. But, I thought it would be cool, and IN MY OPINION, it turned out excellent. Possibly the best texture I’ve ever made.

Anyway, enjoy the pictures.

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?yyfy2twdwlz


10 Responses to “Sonic to Compete!?”


  1. 1 BigSharkZ 06/09/2009 at 2:09 AM

    Yeah, I also think it’s your best work.

    This will be my newest Mario Circuit texture 😛

  2. 2 Bonzai 06/09/2009 at 8:20 AM

    Awesome!

    Sorry I don’t have anything to show yet, BSZ. I may have something after the orthodontist appointment (wow, 5 seconds after joining and I am already whining)

  3. 3 slashyx 06/09/2009 at 9:05 AM

    Nice stage

  4. 4 RoyMaster4 06/09/2009 at 11:09 AM

    I’d download this if I had access to my SD reader at the moment… this definitely beats Rainbow Road.

  5. 5 FalcoMaster55 06/09/2009 at 4:50 PM

    Love it Lexx
    Im a sonic fanboy
    Dont judge me! xD

  6. 6 Lexx 06/09/2009 at 5:46 PM

    I was too lazy to log in. >_>

    Anyway, yes. I love Sonic also, so I won’t judge you. =P

  7. 7 PAVGN 06/09/2009 at 9:04 PM

    That’s awesome! It reminds me of Sonic R and Sonic Drift.

  8. 8 Artist 06/10/2009 at 1:22 PM

    Mario’s lame ass stage? I’m sorry but this is really ugly as it is, the fact that you made it because of sonic is even worse

  9. 9 PAVGN 06/10/2009 at 4:02 PM

    @Artist

    Wow, What a lame ass comment. I’m sorry but that was a really stupid thing to say, The fact that you hate this stage because of Sonic is even worse.

  10. 10 teh0wn 06/10/2009 at 6:30 PM

    @ Artist

    Lawl. It’s sad that you think that, because Sonic is anything but lame, and Mario’s stage? Very lame. If you can make anything better, be my guest. I’ll kindly retract this post if you do. =)


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,584 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

