British, MotherV*ldemort! Do you speak it?!


I’m motherV*ldemorting Harry Potter!

]EE[‘s Kid Phoenix was used as a base. 79% to them. It will be a while before I release this, because the eyes are crapped up (the part I did XD).

I wanted to do this on Marth, but he is symmetrical. DON’T COMPLAIN ABOUT ANOTHER LUCAS TEXTURE!! Also, to those who want smashball, let’s put it this way: Recently I downloaded the album “Thank You”. It took 10 1/2 hours!!! Can’t do it from home!


8 Responses to “British, MotherV*ldemort! Do you speak it?!”


  1. 1 RoyMaster4 06/15/2009 at 6:05 PM

    I’d just like to say that a friend of mine already made a Harry Potter texture, but from Marth instead.

    This looks pretty good too.

  2. 2 goldwing456 06/15/2009 at 8:11 PM

    very win.

  3. 3 TehHock513 06/16/2009 at 7:44 AM

    …Scar?

  4. 4 Bonzai 06/16/2009 at 1:04 PM

    Yes there is a scar. I just didn’t take a pic cuz of the eyes.

    @Roy
    Yeah, that one is probably better.

  5. 5 pinutk 06/16/2009 at 2:38 PM

    Do they speak English in what?

  6. 6 Bonzai 06/16/2009 at 4:18 PM

    Was?

  7. 7 Bonzai 06/17/2009 at 8:16 AM

    “I started making Harry Potter for Toon Link (’cus he’s assymetrical and has the Wind Waker), but quit because I couldn’t get his eyes to work. Now that I know how to fix that, I might finish it. I must say though, Lucas is more fitting! What about a Ron or Neville for Ness?”
    -STUFF2o

    Spam filter took a legit comment and I can’t approve it.

    I respond,
    “Gah, why didn’t I think of that. If you can get it to work, I’d love to see it. I may do more Potter textures in the future (probably avoid Ness though, personal reasons)

  8. 8 TK 421 06/29/2009 at 7:40 PM

    interesting


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,568 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

