I’m back…


First off I would like to apologize  that I wasn’t able to make any textures or

update because I haven’t been near to a computer when I was on vacation.

Secondly, if you don’t like Naruto I suggest you should just ignore the rest

of this post.

 

Now that I’m back I have two stage updates. One being  The Valley of the

End or Final Valley and the other being Orochimaru’s Hideout. Personally,

I like Orochimaru’s Hidout more then Valley of the End because its stretched-out.

 

(EDIT:Release for my textures will probably be next week.)


12 Responses to “I’m back…”


  1. 1 powermarshall 06/18/2009 at 4:19 PM

    First! I luv Naruto; Thx!

  2. 2 Tony Wolf 06/18/2009 at 4:29 PM

    Awesome!

    Orochimaru’s Hideout rulz 🙂

  3. 3 dally 06/18/2009 at 4:40 PM

    …well i’ve seen 2 episodes of naruto, and i didn’t like ’em so i have no idea what this is…

  4. 4 chaoslink20 06/18/2009 at 4:41 PM

    @dally,
    o.o…YOU DON’T LIKE NARUTO??? O.O!
    Nice texture anyway.

  5. 5 Bonzai 06/18/2009 at 6:27 PM

    Nice Work. Congrats on the 200th post of the Elite Smash Hackers Website.

  6. 6 wii 06/18/2009 at 6:57 PM

    Looks awesome. I always found stages to be hard to edit just by how many textures they have.

    BTW, can someone tell me how to fix the “This texture has erroneous colors!” error.
    i really need know how to fix this in order for my Conduit texture to be complete.

  7. 7 TehHock513 06/18/2009 at 7:18 PM

    I love stage builder part textures. You can edit the textures, and stage shape, it makes you fell like you have full control. Especially if you can make hacked custom stages.

  8. 8 Weegee! 06/18/2009 at 7:52 PM

    The second stage is more like SPAGHETTI LAND

  9. 9 zBOREDOMKINGz 06/19/2009 at 1:38 AM

    A LOT of people don’t like Naruto.
    I understand why…
    But I shall never back down from being a fan because I’ve been a fan since the beggining!
    And awesome job!
    The new Manga isn’t up yet! Dx

  10. 10 powermarshall 06/19/2009 at 6:24 PM

    Yeah, It’s that Naruto just isn’t as popular or “cool” as people think it is, but that’s just me lol.

  11. 11 nuclear432 07/12/2009 at 1:31 PM

    Awesome but its a little blurry.thanks.

  12. 12 Dalvin 10/17/2009 at 4:03 PM

    yay naruto textures make more


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,358 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

