FLASHING… LIGHTS!


Lexx here. Been a while, hasn’t it? Anyway, I thought to celebrate me getting back into textures, I would out-do myself. My most popular texture probably has to be “Wastelands”, correct? I decided to outdo myself. I made Night-Time Yoshi’s Island. Personally, I think it’s the best I’ve ever done. Now, I won’t add any pictures, but I have posted a video on my YouTube account showing off the stage. Follow the link to check it out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZ6Ab8LqQn4

Now, if you want the download, here’s the link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ieogmywymmm

Rename the file to “STGCRAYON” and put it on your SD card as usual.

Hope you enjoy.

[EDIT] I’m also making a second version that looks more “night-timeish”, and it will also be posted in this post for download. Keep checking back for it.


13 Responses to “FLASHING… LIGHTS!”


  1. 1 jordanxxxgamer 07/08/2009 at 5:02 PM

    like i said on your youtube vid good job!

  2. 2 Shadow 07/08/2009 at 5:12 PM

    Updating the roster.

  3. 3 Bonzai 07/08/2009 at 5:12 PM

    Nice once again, (xD 8-year old playing nonviolent game of Killzone 2)

    Oh yeah, I released my textures (not worth making a post).

  4. 4 Shadow 07/08/2009 at 5:12 PM

    Oh, whoops, Bonzai is currently editing.

  5. 5 Shadow 07/08/2009 at 5:13 PM

    Wtf Bonzai

  6. 6 Bonzai 07/08/2009 at 5:15 PM

    I stopped. Sorry.

  7. 7 shinato91 07/08/2009 at 5:26 PM

    I want the v2!! I think this will replace the wastelands, good work!

  8. 8 PAVGN 07/08/2009 at 5:31 PM

    I prefer Flashing tits over Flashing Lights.

  9. 9 Chicken Chaser 07/09/2009 at 3:28 AM

    The CPU is 1, man why can’t fights always be this easy?
    He on Battlefield fighting so cheaply,
    He does a taunt like ‘I pwned you easy!’
    I tried to hit him with the Home-run Bat,
    But they get me with a smash attack.
    Man, that items useless,
    Especially against an opponent so ruthless.

    As I recall I got your stamina low,
    But you still spammed at me ‘You’re too slow’
    Wtf noob?

    LAGGING FIGHTS

  10. 10 Psytrese 07/09/2009 at 3:58 AM

    What’s with the video posting? Just posting pictures like regular people! Stop it. šŸ˜› YouTube is NSFW and has been deemed inaccessible. šŸ˜›

  11. 11 Elucifur 07/09/2009 at 4:48 AM

    I love the night-time feel! The flashing is just making my eyes hurt, though…

  12. 12 Bonzai 07/09/2009 at 9:04 AM

    xD Psytrese

  13. 13 shinato91 07/09/2009 at 12:48 PM

    Version 2 please?


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,360 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

