Projects I’m Working On


Thought I’d give you an update on some projects I’ll be working on.

Chaos Episode One:
Chaos is a machinima series I am currently working on. It uses quiet a few textures. I got them all listed in the intro but in the preview I think I forgot to credit a few people, don’t worry I’ll be sure to give all credit in the actual episode.
Intro:

Episode One Preview:

The World Ends With You Mother Styled Texture Project:
I had an idea while looking up echii of video game characters to do this project.
While various TWEWY characters have been done on Lucas and Ness before, I don’t really care for them that much because TWEWY has anime style characters. Lucas and Ness’s models just don’t really work for anime style character. So, instead, I’m going to do various mother-style versions of TWEWY characters.

)UKA(
The name totally isn’t a rip-off of ]EE[! Anyways, )UKA( (Ultimate Kart Alliance), if done, will be the first ever Mario Kart Wii texture hacking team. MKWii textures are done like most textures, and infact i dont believe hexxing is needed. Infact MKWii already HAS model hacking. Yup. Oh and it also already has nude versions of all the females (cept Baby Daisy and Baby Peach cuz that would be fucking creepy). However, it needs iso hacking. If I do this, I’d need a lot of support. I’d need people who would be willing to be part of the team who are good at textures, and can use MKWii textures. BTW, theres only a few slight differences but its easy to learn (just file formats and stuff). If I don’t get the support needed, I’ll just post them here or something. Anyways, if you’d like to be part of the )UKA( team, just say so and link to where your textures are. They can be SSBB, characters will be considered for character texture hacks, stages will be looked at for course texture hacks.
UKA site (work in progress): http://0uka9.wordpress.com/

Nazi Rape Episode One:
Halo comedy machinima. It’s going to be more of a collection of shorts.

NeonsFavs Channel:
I’m going to be making a youtube channel where I will upload Brawl+ matches of my favorite textures. If your texture shows up in one of these videos, not only will you be creditted, but there will also be:
A CSP if its a character and doesnt already have one
A Stage Music Hack if its a stage
A Victory Music Hack for characters
FREE PUBLICITY!
Expect this out soon. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading.


8 Responses to “Projects I’m Working On”


  1. 1 catgowoof 07/08/2009 at 6:10 AM

    I’ll probably want to join your team, not to sure atm (my textures are at Fit Artifex). Here’s a good site to look at MKWii textures. I also posted this at the forums
    http://www.mariokartwii.com/f7/texture-hacked-courses-33787.html

  2. 2 neontogepi 07/08/2009 at 6:13 AM

    @catgowoofwhichisadumbnamebecausecatsgomeowdidyoufailkindegartenorsomethingdumbass
    ha, ive had that post bookmarked for a while now.
    a good video tutorial is in that post though. if you can already do iso hacking, it shouldnt be too different from brawl hacks.

  3. 3 neontogepi 07/08/2009 at 6:21 AM

    btw if you see me commenting on something without using my wordpress account, its probably me, the wifi is annoying on my trip. :P:P:P:P:P

  4. 4 catgowoof 07/08/2009 at 6:34 AM

    @Neon
    There are also Model hacks as well
    http://www.mariokartwii.com/f7/official-mario-kart-wii-model-hacking-new-39114.html
    Don’t know if you know that, I haven’t been on the site in a while, and I just checked it then.

  5. 5 Bonzai 07/08/2009 at 7:31 AM

    I may join Ultimate Kart Alliance. I have a USB Gecko so I don’t need to burn disks and can even take screenshots πŸ˜›

  6. 6 mastaklo 07/08/2009 at 7:37 AM

    hey neon can i join?
    mkwii textures are cool but i never tried it and i can iso hacking and have lots of dvds so let me know when you took your decision.

  7. 7 neontogepi 07/08/2009 at 3:05 PM

    ill announce results the 14th or 15th, whichever day I get back from my vacation.

  8. 8 luigiman1928 07/09/2009 at 10:32 AM

    IF YOU MAKE A MARIO KART TEXTURE TEAM I WILL FIND YOU!!!! I WANTED TO MAKE THE FIRST. But i suck atmaking websites so have fun with it. If i get my Wii Fixed by then i WILL join.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

