I’m probably the only one left who knows the truth (DOWNLOAD UP AND CURSED FD DOWNLOAD UP)


I know, because I was there.

1000 soldiers fought here. 1000 died. The Drudge came, saw, and destroyed. They managed to capture the Library of Congress, one of our national monuments. I managed to sneak in. After fighting my way through countless waves of puppet humans and trust agents, I managed to get some intel. They’re building something, something robotic. It looks almost… human. When I was ordered to begin my assault on the library I was met with the same project, a different drudge. I was in for the fight for my life…

End Transmission. . .

Michael Ford texture by Wii. This was orignally supposed to be an exact copy of the drone drudge but I got bored trying to make that so I went for something totally original. I made a completly new drudge. I went overboard… again in a good way but it looks totally badass. I consider this to be one of my best textures. O and this was my big ass project that I talked about so Wii, you were VERY close. O and another thing, there’s no shine cause that made it very hard to see the fine details of the texture and it looked really weird. AND one last thing…

Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, actually it was on July 8th but, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me.


17 Responses to “I’m probably the only one left who knows the truth (DOWNLOAD UP AND CURSED FD DOWNLOAD UP)”


  1. 1 BigSharkZ 07/10/2009 at 12:37 AM

    Now that is epic. Good job.

  2. 2 ShukakuSand 07/10/2009 at 12:48 AM

    So this is the texture you were talking about…
    PURELY EPIC!!!

  3. 3 Shadow 07/10/2009 at 1:04 AM

    *changes pants*

  4. 4 Oni Kage 07/10/2009 at 1:17 AM

    o.o ooooo. deadly. lol awesome i like it.

  5. 5 catgowoof 07/10/2009 at 2:16 AM

    Hah! I was right with my guess, I thought it would be something off the Condiut. Great texture.

  6. 6 catgowoof 07/10/2009 at 2:19 AM

    Oh and happy birthday!!!!

  7. 7 wii 07/10/2009 at 2:46 AM

    Cool thats a must have texture and happy birthday!
    oh, that reminds me, i need to make some changes to my Mr ford texture now that know how he actually looks like. I took the pants off this picture on the interent that looked purpleish but in the game they are leathery black so i got to change that. :/ and the back.

  8. 8 Bonzai 07/10/2009 at 8:33 AM

    Happy Birthday! This is proably your best work (in my opinion at least. I love Sci-fi stuff.)

  9. 9 dally 07/10/2009 at 9:32 AM

    hmmmm, nice and happy birthday to you

  10. 10 Shadow 07/10/2009 at 10:25 AM

    Happy birthday! Testing for strike…

    Also, this texture has been added to the roster.

  11. 11 fireking220 07/10/2009 at 12:36 PM

    thx u guys. I will make yet another texture on Samus but what will it be? I’m not gonna tell quite yet.

  12. 12 fireking220 07/10/2009 at 12:38 PM

    o and I still don’t know what’s wrong with my Cursed FD. If plp could help me out and determine what\the problem is I would be greatly appreciative.

  13. 13 catgowoof 07/10/2009 at 5:33 PM

    It’s one of the lighting textures, danno which one though.

  14. 14 fireking220 07/10/2009 at 5:58 PM

    I’m currently looking for that lighthing texture now. Tedious as all hel.

  15. 15 fireking220 07/10/2009 at 6:08 PM

    on another note the 1 thing currently that urks me with this texture I made is the bottom half of the legs. It looks like it has socks on. I’ll change that and then repost along with the second samus texture or another one that’s “from the other side”

  16. 16 catgowoof 07/10/2009 at 9:04 PM

    @Fireking
    Aren’t Drudge’s allowed to keep their toes warm :p

  17. 17 Tdraw202 07/10/2009 at 11:37 PM

    Happy birthday!
    July 11 is my birthday!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

