Updates AND RELEASE!


Neon here with some updates.
I am now on my way home, so I’ll be back monday, tuesday, or wensday. Depends. 😦 Boring trip back too.
Anyways, some things, the most important of which is….
FUCKING AUDITION FOR )UKA( http://0uka9.wordpress.com/
Seriously, I want a large team, so please, please audition. To do so just fill out this form in the comments:
Name:
Where to find your textures:
How often you could update:
Can you do Models:
E-mail that your wordpress account uses so i can ad you to the blog if you get in (if you dont have a wordpress account please make one):

Deadline is when I get back, so hurry.

As for the rest of the updates, when I get home ill be able to do more textures. Also, puny 256 MB SD Card couldn’t handle the amount of textures I have, so I got a 1 GB one. Also, Bonzai, I need to contact you. You too Shark.
With the new SDCard Music hacks, the NeonsFavs Channel should start as soon as I get back. I heard music can damage the sdcard. Is this true? I’ll likely use the 256 MB SDCard for ’em just to be safe.

Also, subscribe to my youtube if you haven’t yet. 😛 loladvertising

Okay, as for a release. At that channel in the textures playlist you’ll see my earlier videos of more shitty textures. I am now releasing them. Note that the exactly guy is V1, ive made a better version since but ill post that later.
Also note that they suck.

I claim no rights to the contents of this download. By downloading you agree that you own a legal copy of North American Super Smash Bros. Brawl.
Its a .Zip so yeah.
http://www.filefactory.com/file/ahc7b7b/n/neons_old_textures_zip


9 Responses to “Updates AND RELEASE!”


  1. 1 neontogepi 07/12/2009 at 4:46 AM

    also, you have to be able to iso hack mario kart wii to be able to audition, forgot to mention that. 😛

  2. 2 Jose Gallardo 07/12/2009 at 5:49 AM

    Good luck guys. I can most certainly get the hang of texture hacking MKW if I started, but I am afraid I’ll get so sucked in, I’ll forget the rest of my duties.

  3. 3 S. 07/12/2009 at 7:50 AM

    lulz, MKWii.
    Hooray for advertising! :}D

  4. 4 Bonzai 07/12/2009 at 8:41 AM

    Okay, PM me on Meowmix’s forum (or KC if it is fixed) or e-mail me (you should be able to go to SIte admin to find my e-mail).

  5. 5 neontogepi 07/12/2009 at 12:23 PM

    actually bonzai, nevermind that, i was going to ask you to do a preview for uka, but because i heard im taking a slightly faster route home, that wont be needed anymore. 😛

  6. 6 chaoslink20 07/12/2009 at 2:13 PM

    Well done Neon! Hope you to see who got to join the team and stuff soon. Good luck for everyone that’s auditioning, and good luck Neon with you team.

  7. 7 gehaga 07/12/2009 at 6:37 PM

    Name: gehaga
    Where to find my textures: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqNZCbN666o
    How often i could update: at least once a week
    Can i do models: ummmmmmmm no, but i do music (bstrm)
    Email: gehaga01@yahoo.com

  8. 8 streak77 07/13/2009 at 8:00 AM

    i dont have mario kart wii O_O

  9. 9 streak77 07/13/2009 at 8:00 AM

    im subbing this post O_o


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,120 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

