Double Update!


I’m baaaaaaaacccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkk.
If you saw the teaser in my channel’s background, you may have been expecting this update. Anyways, I did two new textures, Sand-Ice Castle Galaxy and Super Mario Sunshine Mario.
Sand-Ice Castle Galaxy: This was just supposed to be a generic ice castle in space. For some reason, parts of the ice go brown 😦
Super Mario Sunshine Mario: Mario designed to look like how he did in SMS!
Also shown in the teaser was Mother-Styled Neku. I still need to do a lot to him before I finish it.
Also in this video, i show a ton of music! All turned into brstms by ESH, oddly.
Tommorow expect a lot of music and maybe a new texture.
I’m trying to get better at my characters, so expect a lot more.
Video (Its almost ten minutes long, feel free to skip around it:

By downloading you agree that you own a legal copy of north american super smash bros. brawl. I claim no rights to the contents of these downloads.
Sand-Ice Castle Galaxy: http://www.filefactory.com/file/ahd1g20/n/STGDXSHRINE_pac
Super Mario Sunshine Mario (And CSP!): http://www.filefactory.com/file/ahd1g3a/n/sunshinemario_zip


9 Responses to “Double Update!”


  1. 1 neontogepi 07/15/2009 at 5:57 AM

    Also, the Uka project is cancelled. Sorry.

  2. 2 chaoslink20 07/15/2009 at 7:17 AM

    1) Why do I have to agree that I have a north american brawl so that I can download? I have a PAL brawl..

    2) Sad to hear that.

  3. 3 catgowoof 07/15/2009 at 8:13 AM

    Sad to hear about UKA, and next time you should provide pics, easier too see details and stuff.

  4. 4 SSBBMAN 07/15/2009 at 12:25 PM

    It’s scary to say that someone made Super Mario Sunshine Mario too, if I’M the one who made him before 0.o’

  5. 5 SSBBMAN 07/15/2009 at 12:28 PM

    Sorry for Double-post, but can you tell me where Mario’s sleeves are? I need to do those in order for SMS Mario to be complete.

  6. 6 Tike 07/15/2009 at 8:05 PM

    Post pics.

    EDIT by Shadow:

    Caps aren’t necessary.

  7. 7 STUFF2o 07/15/2009 at 11:16 PM

    @SSBBMAN
    Right by his face texture. I cut off his sleeves in my B…. nevermind, it’s… unreleased.

  8. 8 STUFF2o 07/15/2009 at 11:19 PM

    Is this Brawl+ 4.2? I’m using 4.1 and I don’t think music hacks are in it.

  9. 9 neontogepi 07/15/2009 at 11:27 PM

    the newest gct has music hacks. im pretty sure its 4.2


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,358 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

