I need help.


Okay, for some reason, everyone seems to ignore me when I comment so I’ll make a post about it. I’m trying to configure my capture card to work correctly but it won’t seem to work. When I put Audio playback, it starts lagging a bit and when I capture, I don’t see the video and the audio looks Chrono Trigger/Earthbound-ish (I’ll even upload it just to show you what I mean). I use an ATI T200 AVStream Analog Capture. It’s an internal capture card that I plug from my Wii to my computer (Not USB Slot). I used many programs but as I’m not good with settings, I messed up in all of them. I tried VLC, VirtualDub, Tight VCR, DScaler and others..

So yeah, if anyone could help me by giving me a good program they use + their settings, it’d be great.

Oh and, if any member of Stack Smash and Kitty Corp. read this, for the 4th time, can you please put a link to our forums on your blogs? We added yours a long time ago and it would be nice if you did the same. >.>


18 Responses to “I need help.”


  1. 1 Tike 07/31/2009 at 1:32 PM

    Ignored

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 07/31/2009 at 1:32 PM

    @Tike

    If you tried to be funny, it wasn’t, at all. >.>

  3. 3 omgitsns9 07/31/2009 at 1:34 PM

    not that it really matters, but EC ha u on our site, if thatl make u feel better, and you may have to mess with the audio stetings on your computer

  4. 4 fireking220 07/31/2009 at 2:44 PM

    I wish I could help but I don’t own a capture card 😦

  5. 5 ElectroBlade 07/31/2009 at 3:44 PM

    Bummer, maybe you should save for an iRecord. Those are awesome, and give very good quality, and work perfectly.

  6. 6 BigSharkZ 07/31/2009 at 3:45 PM

    @ElectroBlade

    I did record three videos in the past but my brother did the settings. Not me. Plus, internal capture cards have good quality, and I can record in HD, too.

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 07/31/2009 at 4:12 PM

    So no one can help me? :/

    A LOT of people have capture cards and it surprises me that I’m not really helped.

  8. 8 ShukakuSand 07/31/2009 at 4:17 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    Someone probably can help you but not many people
    are online right now.I would help but I don’t have
    a capture card.

  9. 9 FAILMASTER 07/31/2009 at 4:57 PM

    WHat type of capture card do you have?

  10. 10 MilkaholicX 07/31/2009 at 5:37 PM

    Umm. Make sure you have a good video editing software like sony vegas.

  11. 11 Madsagger 07/31/2009 at 7:03 PM

    i have a dazzle dvc100 😀
    i use pinnacle studio 12 to capture in cos thats what my capture card came with
    you should probably reinstall the drivers (i’ve got a link xD)
    http://pinnaclesys.com/PublicSite/us/Products/Consumer+Products/Dazzle/Dazzle+Video+Archiving/Dazzle+DVD+Recorder+Support/Download+Area/Drivers+-+Updates/IDVDR2_0FULL.htm?mode=documents

  12. 12 wwwilliam0024 07/31/2009 at 9:10 PM

    diamond one touch video capture.

    best recording program, dont believe me? fucking download it and youll see….

    and lol… kittycorp doesnt really need to put your link…..

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 07/31/2009 at 9:58 PM

    @FAILMASTER

    I said it in the post. ATI T200 AVStream Analog Capture. It’s an internal capture card.

  14. 14 Lexx 07/31/2009 at 11:38 PM

    @ BigSharkZ

    Lawl, I read your last comment, and I thought you were just remaking someone’s name because they said something obvious, but when I looked up, someone ACTUALLY named themselves FAILMASTER. Low self-esteem, much?

    Anyway, Shark.. I use Dazzle as well. Also, I need to contact you via MSN.

  15. 15 Marcov15 08/01/2009 at 11:33 AM

    Your link has always been up in KC…

  16. 16 Madsagger 08/01/2009 at 6:20 PM

    damn i didn’t read the whole thing. my last post is completely off then. sowwy.

  17. 17 S. 08/03/2009 at 4:50 PM

    Whoops, never saw your Forum message there, BSZ. I’ll see what I can do. >.<

  18. 18 S. 08/03/2009 at 4:53 PM

    Whoops, never saw your Forum message there, BSZ. I’ll see what I can do. >_<

    TAKE 2


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,640 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

