Go! Go! Go!


I was chatting online as usual when I happened to spot my laundry and my camo pants hanging out. That believe it or not was the start to this idea. I began brainstorming with wwwiliam0024 about this texture and I was already thinking about doing a texture on a character I haven’t done before, in this case it was ZSS. But of course this presented me with new challenges and frustrations but seeing as I love challenges I struggled through this piece of work though my blood, all nighters, hand cramps, and sweat (but mostly my sweat) I’m really pround of myself and think this is also one of my best textures and seeing that I do not dissapoint (for the most part) click the continue reading button to see this wonderful piece of work. If you want alternate colors like snow camo, desert camo, ect. plz note it in the comments.

What do you get when you combine ZSS, camo, and a little bit of bootcamp?

Why you get Sargent Samus!!! (thanks to wwwiliam0024 for the name)

There will be a revamp to get some stuff thats odd looking like the small boots and the long shorts and actually texturing the gun to look like a pistol or a desert eagle. Also if anyone else spots anything plz note it in the comments otherwise I won’t fix it.

On another note, I thought of a brand new story but I won’t post it… yet. You will have to wait (god I’m evil) πŸ˜›


14 Responses to “Go! Go! Go!”


  1. 1 ElectroBlade 08/26/2009 at 3:28 AM

    Awesome work dude @_@

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 08/26/2009 at 5:24 AM

    Nice. I just woke up and I think I’ll post about the dream I had. :/

  3. 3 catgowoof 08/26/2009 at 6:17 AM

    Nice.

  4. 4 BigSharkZ 08/26/2009 at 6:23 AM

    Lolwut: http://www.proprofs.com/quiz-school/story.php?title=which-irc-fggot-are-you

  5. 5 alexjol 08/26/2009 at 7:16 AM

    My Result: BigSharkZ

    You are either serious or random, stupid or smart. You only talk about shit no one gives a damn about but you still kick ass. You fap too, which gives you some bonus points. You eat and do useless shit so fucking much that you don’t even have time to fap.

    LOL

  6. 6 alexjol 08/26/2009 at 7:17 AM

    Oh! I linked your site in my new site. Can you link me back? Here: http://retosnintendoteam.wordpress.com/

  7. 7 pinutk 08/26/2009 at 8:05 AM

    I got Androu1 in the test XD

  8. 8 gehaga 08/26/2009 at 11:40 AM

    i luv it

  9. 9 PAVGN 08/26/2009 at 3:29 PM

    That’s very sexy. It reminds me of the female solider from the arcade game Sarge.

  10. 10 Lexx 08/26/2009 at 3:59 PM

    I like it, but the red is kind of distracting to me. That’s just my opinion, though.

  11. 11 fireking220 08/26/2009 at 4:29 PM

    @Lexx

    I was kinda iffy on the red too. I might take it off in version 2

  12. 12 wwwilliam0024 08/26/2009 at 7:56 PM

    haha nice!!

    you wrote sergeant wrong xD

    and id totally dig the SNOW CAMO, i already have an idea for it!

    i think its time fooor……

    MESSSENN – GERR!!

  13. 13 fireking220 08/26/2009 at 8:02 PM

    ok c u on MESSSENN – GERR!! πŸ˜›

  14. 14 TheGreenAlloy 11/14/2009 at 11:01 AM

    @pinutk
    Lol, me too =P


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,568 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

