My first written dream.


Okay. Let’s start off to why I’m posting this. I’ve been experiencing in my whole life some strange events in my sleep. Some events people do not normally dream about. Example: I dream about random events and if I do the good choice in it (For example I had to either put the money on the counter of the shop where the man dissapeared or just steal it), I will go to another event, which when all of those are cleared, I wake up normally. If I do the bad things, I just go in a nightmare. I’ve also experienced a lot of sleep paralysis. In my case, I’m sleeping, but a part of my brain is not. My eyes are opened and my mind semi-awaken. That means I’m dreaming while looking at my room.

Generally, a nightmare occurs in your room. In this case a woman would chant a strange spell in a foreign language and would then come and kill me. Who is this one woman, you may (Probably not) ask? I’ve dreamed a lot about her. There’s a description of her in my dream at the bottom of this post. Many strange things have happened in my room. Lights or TV turning on and off for no reason, objects that make sound when you hit them do the sound for no reason, many, many times, etc. I’ve come to the conclusion that my house may be haunted by that woman. Most of you will find that silly but if you were in my case, you’d just shit bricks. I’ve been used to this one type of dream. I have a normal dream then I suddenly am in a nightmare, where I have to wake up. At first I didn’t understand so the nightmare would just go wrong and make me feel pain. I would always have this strange feeling in my brain. I now know how to wake up from these dreams by struggling the hardest I can and thinking about waking up. A similar dreamed just happened exactly 38 minutes ago, at 5:00 AM.

/start

My first remembered dream written:

I remember walking down a street where I saw a blind black man with no shoes, dirty clothes, sunglasses a big dog. I felt bad when I saw him. Then, for some strange reason, I saw a giant apple in a bush. It was later that I saw a group of young girls in this police thing. They were with a police officer. One of the girls already took my attention. She was really beautiful. She had long blonde hair and had this charming voice. My heart pounding fast, I directly went to her. I asked her what was her name and she said “Sarah”. I then gave her my name and asked her if we could take a walk. All of her other friends were laughing at me but she accepted. She then laughed and said “Where do you want to laugh, to the police mall? That’s where we’re going, hee hee”. I laughed too and accepted. As we were walking we saw something strange in the house near us and the police officer immediately took his gun and asked the old man to get out. He had giant silver pistols but didn’t do any harm. I didn’t understand what happened and I was confused. I only cared about this one girl, and she seemed to like me. Apparently, the old man had a package of illegal “metal”. I didn’t understand. It was this point that I could react in my own dream. Everything else was all “prepared’. Now I felt I had the control and the first thing I thought of was to remember about this dream, and it worked. I then thought about waking up, by mistake, and as soon as that happened, a strange ghost came on me and tried to bring me into a nightmare (Similar to nightmares I used to have). She looked strangely familiar to the woman that would kill me in my “sleep paralysis” nightmares. I was feeling that she was grabbing me, but not with arms..It felt more like “air” that was around my arms. She was like a dark, piece of flat human chair. Her face was horrible. She had her mouth fully opened with her big eyes. She said something similar to “YOU MUST EAT!”. Creepy, yet silly enough. I was feeling the pain and after a while of struggling, I managed to wake up. As soon as I did, I was feeling really dizzy, like if I was going to fall back asleep. My head was falling towards my bed, but I managed to get up and go in my bathroom to wash my face. Strangely enough, when I woke up, I saw a glimpse of her in my room, and as I was writing this text, I had this strange feeling that I cannot really describe.

/end


61 Responses to “My first written dream.”


  1. 1 fireking220 08/26/2009 at 5:52 AM

    wtf giant apple in a bush??? Random

    Plz also put a jump Bigshark, it covers the whole window

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 08/26/2009 at 6:17 AM

    @Fireking

    Maybe I forgot a part about why that apple was there? Even the most insensible thing can make sense. Also, sorry, I forgot to do so.

  3. 3 catgowoof 08/26/2009 at 6:24 AM

    Pako just wrote a post about his dream lol.

  4. 4 what 08/26/2009 at 6:24 AM

    oh god what

    i was just about to sleep, too

  5. 5 alexjol 08/26/2009 at 7:10 AM

    Can you make a texture of that woman, so we can see how she looks like? I shouldn’t have, but when I read “YOU MUST EAT!” I LOL’D so hard.

  6. 6 Bonzai 08/26/2009 at 8:12 AM

    “I’ve also experienced a lot of sleep paralysis. In my case, I’m sleeping, but a part of my brain is not. My eyes are opened and my mind semi-awaken. That means I’m dreaming while looking at my room.”

    Same. I feared I was an insomniac for a while.

  7. 7 pinutk 08/26/2009 at 8:16 AM

    I still remember the picture on the website you showed me Shark. I thought FOR SURE I was going to have one of them when I went to camp but I guess I didn’t. My mom always used to say that each dream would represent something going on in your life. Like for example you have a dream and you’re flying, that could mean something like you want to be free of something. My mom just always said it, she used to have some big book or something o_0

  8. 8 Unai 08/26/2009 at 8:56 AM

    Man, is this site about hacks or about people’s life? I hate this posts.

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 08/26/2009 at 9:28 AM

    @alexjol

    I could..

    @Unai

    Look, I’m just talking about a problem I have, if you’re against that, then do not comment and just ignore the post. Okay? It seems like all you want is textures, but I’m a human, you know. I have other things to talk about.

  10. 10 Eggboy13 08/26/2009 at 9:43 AM

    @Unai: Screw Off

    @bigshark: Whoa, that’s some deep shit….

  11. 11 jordanxxxgamer 08/26/2009 at 10:13 AM

    creepy…….

  12. 12 Just2good 08/26/2009 at 10:35 AM

    Thats some scary dreams ya got there.

    Mines weird as well.

    I either don’t dream or I do but 3/4 of them seem to come true.

    Like E.Marth lol 😀

  13. 13 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:34 AM

    maybe this dream is abut something u did earlier in your life
    the old woman could be someone u did a terrible thing to
    the fact that u can pick something to happen probaly means that u can change it
    i dunno ithis is a guess

  14. 14 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:37 AM

    @just 2 good
    same here
    @unai
    well if u like textures so much make ur own and stop insulting evryone else
    @alexjol
    i thought he was joking at u must eat im mean like u must die sounds scarier than u must eat

  15. 15 gehaga 08/26/2009 at 11:42 AM

    BigSharkZ do not worry, i too have very fantastic and vivid dreams.

  16. 16 gehaga 08/26/2009 at 11:44 AM

    also if you look at the banner on the top of the page, on the lower left, Zamus is getting doggied.

  17. 17 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:44 AM

    i know its allmost common but yet its counted as uncommon

  18. 18 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:46 AM

    lower right
    wtf is bulbasur staring at
    TOON LINKS BEHIND OMG

  19. 19 Pako 08/26/2009 at 11:47 AM

    Aww, poor guy, having nightmares about Pearby must suck.

    http://www.brawlsnapshots.com/snapshots/51872

  20. 20 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:47 AM

    i have never posted on something so much in my life

  21. 21 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 11:49 AM

    pako yikes
    should put a scary texture on that

  22. 22 Dark Metallic Night(DMN) 08/26/2009 at 12:26 PM

    “Generally, a nightmare occurs in your room.”
    Not really :/
    “I saw a blind black man with no shoes, dirty clothes, sunglasses a big dog.”
    I had the same thing,A blind Black man whereing all black,Has a big black HalfCat/Dog
    and then i saw a cow floating in the sky looking right at me O_O
    The sky was pinkish-purplish and there where Zombie clown mimes.

  23. 23 fireking220 08/26/2009 at 2:14 PM

    @unai

    actually… I have to agree with you. Random posts r nice every now and then but not every day.

  24. 24 BigSharkZ 08/26/2009 at 2:16 PM

    @wfge7

    I’m not sure if she said that, it just looked like it.

    @Pako

    Shush, mister I dream of raping Hitler and Red Spy. 😛

    @Dark Metallic Night(DMN)

    Sleep Paralysis nightmares DO occur in your room. I wasn’t talking about nightmares in general. Since your eyes are opened, you see your room.

  25. 25 razanak7 08/26/2009 at 2:45 PM

    That’s kind of creepy. Weird things happen when I sleep, too, mainly in nightmares. I assume that normally you seem to have no control over what happens in nightmares (which is why it happens in the first place…) but I find that whenver I have one, I’m imagining it consciously, and intentionally thinking those things… if that makes any sense.

  26. 26 Vortex 08/26/2009 at 3:08 PM

    I hope you can get through this BSZ. I used to have something sort of like this going on, every October I would have the same feeling where I was awake but I couldn’t move and my dreams would still be there but only slightly, I had the same dream the whole time too but every year it would get less creepy. That stopped last year.

  27. 27 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:23 PM

    @bigsharkz
    i didnt mean it that she would tell u i meant the dream probaly had hidden meanings for u to find out yourself
    most dreams are something u have to find the hiden meaning
    like say
    in the dream u gamble and win loads of money
    that dreams a sign that somehow somewhere sometime in ur life u ar going to not win but lose alot of money

  28. 28 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:27 PM

    @everyone
    about sleep parilyasis http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleep_paralysis
    also go down to folklore and read the bit about african culture
    the witch riding your back lol

  29. 29 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:32 PM

    about night terror a stronger version of a nightmare upon which u cannot wake up and after it u just sleep in a dreamless state and then wake up
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Night_terror
    scary a nightmare which u have to see all of it

  30. 30 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:40 PM

    lucid dreaming
    adream which u know u are dreaming and u may explain that u see yourself in the room whit that scary woman http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucid_dream
    read section7.4 and 7.3 might help

  31. 31 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:48 PM

    i guess that u had lucid nightmares that u managedto crontrol and then if u picked the wrong anser your consience wanted u to suffer so the women came in and scared you and your thought u were in your room but u were in a lucid dream thinking of getting choked by air that this woman was controlling

    my therapy:go to a therapist otherwise these dreams will keep happening

  32. 32 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 3:51 PM

    i think i did good for a kid who hasnt even gone into secondary school
    mondays my first day of secondary
    yeah i figured out his dream befor u all me and *cough* wikipedia *cough*

  33. 33 Wave Kusanagi 08/26/2009 at 3:56 PM

    …Well I hope you can hurry up and get through this then.

    <__>

    Cause that means we’ll finally start getting some actual work from you again. XD *SMACKED*

  34. 34 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 4:00 PM

    omg look what i found out
    anyone can have lucid dreams
    they may not be scary like bsz but u control them so its normal dream vs lucid
    or really
    movie vs video game look
    http://lucid.wikia.com/wiki/Induction

  35. 35 Brawler0422 08/26/2009 at 4:02 PM

    Woah i have many many times where i feel like im in sleep parlysis
    btw “YOU MUST EAT” is better than “YOU MUST DIE”

  36. 36 Lexx 08/26/2009 at 4:03 PM

    Am I the only one who never gets scared of such things?..

    But then again, I love the taste of blood so I shouldn’t talk.

  37. 37 0nik4ge 08/26/2009 at 4:14 PM

    @Lexx
    I secnd that >:3

    @Bigshark
    Now THIS is an interesting post, better than that comic for sure. Ive only had one lucid dream, and i had to follow a guide to get one >_> anyway, i really wanna post my dreams now, but thatd be too much for a comment so i mite post it on br4wl breakers or my comic blog.

  38. 38 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 4:20 PM

    please note this will be very hard to do as the most succseful ones are
    in a category

    awake
    u must trick ur body into thinking they are asleep
    there are a lot of ways to do this just go to the first 5 categorys in the pag i gave above

    dream
    (think this one is what bsz done by accident)
    u must try and make your dream think its a dream confusing ok
    in a dream u think its real life ok so to make it think its a dream u have 3 options
    1.see something out of place that should not be there like a unicorn (apple in a bush)
    2. body if u see a part of ur body and u move it with will u atomaticaly are awake in a dream
    3. text if u look at a billboard or anything that has numbers or text everytime u look at it u find
    that changes
    its hard to do both and both need practise until your bod thinks this is normal and will do it automaticaly

  39. 39 wfge7 08/26/2009 at 4:24 PM

    the dream one is supposed to be harder than wake one

    and i think this is the post with the most comments bar any pages like contact us

    as im in gmt i will be going to sleep soon and i will try the wake option
    the next morning on this post i will say how i got on (which should be near when most of u americans should be trying i hope and if u do well ppost your dreams here the next morning ok)

  40. 40 SSBBMAN 08/26/2009 at 4:53 PM

    BigSharkZ, I can honestly say that it may be a demon. I’ll pray for you. I really, at this point hope that you can become a Christian, or get a Pastor to help. If you’re not Christian, it still doesn’t matter. I do think Satan’s behind this. BSZ, I hope you can get the help.

  41. 41 Wave Kusanagi 08/26/2009 at 4:54 PM

    @Lexx

    Thirded ¦3

  42. 42 Lexx 08/26/2009 at 4:58 PM

    @ SSBBMAN

    I really hope this doesn’t offend you, but this is most likely just a state of mind. There’s no such thing as “Satan” or “God”.. Illogical things like religion are really just about what a person wants or chooses to believe is true.

  43. 43 SSBBMAN 08/26/2009 at 5:08 PM

    @Lexx, no I’m not affended…much. I’m not the one who knows how to prove God exists, but there are many who do. I’m simply trying to help BSZ the way that I think might’ve happened.

  44. 44 SSBBMAN 08/26/2009 at 5:08 PM

    DARN IT! I meant. “offended”

  45. 45 SSBBMAN 08/26/2009 at 5:11 PM

    Plus, it MAY be a demon, but it MAY not.

  46. 46 Xion509 08/26/2009 at 5:24 PM

    I’m usually good at decifering dreams, but this one’s a tough one. I’m guessing you should have picked the apple for the black man since he can’t see and is most likely hungry, but you went out in lust for a woman. About the man and his illegal metal, your mind(The human mind) likes to make up weird shit for what it can’t come up with. For example, there was a survey among children that asked what they wanted to be. Later in life, they were asked again. Most got it wrong and accepted it, but some insisted that was what they wanted to be.

  47. 47 Xion509 08/26/2009 at 5:31 PM

    BTW MOAR DREAMS

  48. 48 dally 08/26/2009 at 6:21 PM

    personally, i dont beileve in sleep paralesis. I have had many experiences with ghosts entering my dreams, waking me up in the night, etc. I have woke up in the night, seen them and have been able to move, proving i wasnt asleep. I’ve also expereinced ghosts while im awake, once with my sister there (long story short, there was a baloon, we told the baloon to do something and it did it… my sister dosent like baloons anymore) and there was this one dude who i saw in the hallway every now and then when i was kid… He whore a black robe and a black hood and his face was coverd in shadow. I think sleep paralesis is a fake symnptom that the goverment made up to make sure that people wouldn’t beileve in ghosts, aliens,, etc. Im a very supersticious person and would apprecieate it if people wouldnt critisize me, just wanted to share an opinion.

  49. 49 Smw66466 08/26/2009 at 7:10 PM

    I have odd dreans…. ever sience I can remember in all my dreams I am Will Smith with my voice. Yes I know… wtf.

  50. 50 wwwilliam0024 08/26/2009 at 7:56 PM

    lay down the weed bro :s

  51. 51 STUFF2o 08/26/2009 at 9:44 PM

    Dang, BSZ, I feel sorry for you. I’d be scared to sleep if I were you! I’ve had sleep paralysis dreams a couple of times, but those were mainly random shapes flying around the room. Nightmares with your eyes open sounds chilling.

  52. 52 STUFF2o 08/26/2009 at 9:47 PM

    @Dally
    He means that he’s lying down with his eyes open but dreaming. The imaginary dream/nightmare takes place in the real setting he’s looking at, which would be his room.

  53. 53 STUFF2o 08/26/2009 at 9:49 PM

    Actually never mind, I had something quite different. Though from what I’ve seen on TV, most alleged alien abductions are actually sleep paralysis dreams. They feel like they’ve been stunned (they’re paralyzed actually) and see aliens. Then they drift back to sleep and when they wake up, they believe that the aliens had made them unconscious then returned them to their home. That makes me feel even more sorry for you.

  54. 54 dally 08/26/2009 at 10:06 PM

    @STUFF20
    i know what sleep paralisys is, there was something on tv about it a couple weeks ago. I am a ver supersticious person and beileve aliens coming to earth and ghosts are real. I beileve that sleep paralysis is something the goverment made up because they wnat people to forget about ghosts, aliens, etc. They think that people will put too much thought into aliens and ghosts that people will spend more time wondering about them than more important stuff in life causing america (the all ready selphish hipocritical world destroying bitches we are) to be a country that is pitied even more

  55. 55 Lexx 08/26/2009 at 11:43 PM

    (Completely on topic)

    I wish I was a vampire. )=

  56. 56 wfge7 08/27/2009 at 4:15 AM

    it didnt work for me

  57. 57 Dark Metallic Night(DMN) 08/27/2009 at 12:56 PM

    @BigSharkZ:oh okay.

  58. 58 RayBoshi 08/31/2009 at 11:28 PM

    Dreams are but a state of consiousness anyway. It’s all you. Prior events, thoughts, wishful things, dreaded scenario’s, ect.

    I’m the same way. I just became older. And made sense out of the dreams best I could. Applied them to life.

  59. 59 Bloody Iris 09/01/2009 at 5:31 PM

    Crap, I thought a ghost was bad enough, but this is way beyond a ghost, this is something manevolent if you ask me, and if it isnt just your mind messing with you, I would get help before it goes as far as torturing you in your sleep, and i mean running you mad. Not to mention whatever this is it doesnt seem to be….mentally intact.

  60. 60 Fred 09/07/2009 at 6:20 AM

    Just checking in here Mounir, are you ok?
    I cannot access the internet much from where i am currectly.
    I’m going to be away for another 7 months, i didnt get to say goodbye to you properly.
    To be related to this topic i can only say that i either dont dream or dont remember what i am dreaming. For me its all just black, hours of blackness in my sleep. It seems weird for me but thats how it is. Im pretty sure you process a lot of things in your head if you end up having nightmares. I hope you’re going to be okey.

    Ill see you around ok? Just replay here if you want to respond, i have no access to msn for the time being.

  61. 61 omgitsns9 09/10/2009 at 10:57 PM

    why did i read this thingeh nao…


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,346 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

