I’m thirsty!


I think I’ll have a drink of…

 

PEPSI!!!!!

 

 

Yes It’s Pepsiman, At your service. This texture hack wasn’t made by me but It’s one of one of my ideas so I decided to post It here anyway. This texture hack was made by WEDGE, He decided to help me with my ideas by making this for me. I’m making my own version of this too so expect to see a revamp sooner or later. Also I’m sorry for the lack of pictures, I got lazy and just decided to carry over the ones that where in the update where this was originally posted. I might add more later.

 

And for those of you that can’t see It there is a tab at the top of the page that says “Roster” you click on It and you go to a page that links to where you can download this.


10 Responses to “I’m thirsty!”


  1. 1 MilkaholicX 09/03/2009 at 6:08 PM

    FURST

    I thirsty now.

  2. 2 PAVGN 09/03/2009 at 6:09 PM

    @ MilkaholicX

    Damn, That was fucking quick! O.O

  3. 3 omgitsns9 09/03/2009 at 6:12 PM

    Diet pepsi PAUNCH

  4. 4 S. 09/03/2009 at 7:13 PM

    Aw, I was half-expecting “I think I’ll have an ice-cold drink of… Falcon… PUNCH.”

    This works, though. Nice. 😛

  5. 5 Smashtwisted 09/03/2009 at 9:18 PM

    Pepsiman!! Used to love that game!

  6. 6 Val Halen 09/03/2009 at 10:44 PM

    Looks pretty nice! Altought if he had a metallic effect would do better… =P

  7. 7 Mewcario 09/04/2009 at 8:50 AM

    Time for someone to think up a nice moveset hack for this guy.

    Pepsi Man Sez: “Not only will (Coke) rape your mother, it will give you testicular cancer. Just remember: Pepsi. It’s okay for you, and good for the environment. It’s the best!”

  8. 8 Unai 09/04/2009 at 3:43 PM

    OMG, I also had this idea!! Hilarious.

  9. 9 Khortonworld 09/04/2009 at 11:04 PM

    YAY after that last post it fianly came out!

  10. 10 PAVGN 09/05/2009 at 12:41 PM

    @ Khortonworld

    This texture hack has actually been out sense BEFORE that post, But sense It was released by a small minor team that no-one gives a shit about, Nobody knew or cared. (No offense to the team.)


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,542 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

