My favorite Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks so far


I have to say, One of these I ended up liking a lot more than I thought I would, And one of these didn’t look the way I thought It would and I still like It a lot.

First we have an experiment I did, This is a texture swapping experiment I did in which I replaced Mr. Game & Watch’s edge 1 texture with Sonic’s envo3 texture, And his edge 2 texture with Sonic’s envo1 texture. I thought he would be red with a blue reflection and instead he had no reflection and looks more like Vanilla Ice Cream. The second one is what I call Mr. Warning & Watch. I’m not really sure what I can say about this one to describe how much I like this one.

 

 

One more thing, I don’t care If you don’t like these texture hacks, Or If you don’t like Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks in general.

 

And for those of you that can’t see It there is a tab at the top of the page that says “Roster” you click on It and you go to a page that links to where you can download these.


12 Responses to “My favorite Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks so far”


  1. 1 nuclear432 09/07/2009 at 7:30 PM

    Cool!

  2. 2 PAVGN 09/07/2009 at 7:32 PM

    @ nuclear432

    Why did you post twice?

  3. 3 nuclear432 09/07/2009 at 7:42 PM

    Oh that was by accident.I press the cool post twice so the message it appears you already said that thing came up so i posted one more time.You can delete one if you want.

  4. 4 Chaos the smashtitan 09/07/2009 at 7:42 PM

    @ PAVGN

    Why not? oh and nice

  5. 5 PAVGN 09/07/2009 at 7:45 PM

    @ Chaos the smashtitan

    Because there’s no reason for two comments that mean basically the same thing to be posted.

  6. 6 Lexx 09/07/2009 at 7:48 PM

    I really like the second one.

  7. 7 pinutk 09/07/2009 at 9:09 PM

    They both rule! But can’t you only have one G&W texture? Also I don’t even know what his folder name is >_<

  8. 8 STUFF2o 09/07/2009 at 10:01 PM

    @Pinutk
    It’s gamewatch.

  9. 9 pinutk 09/08/2009 at 4:14 PM

    Thanks stuff!

  10. 10 Facebook Games Hacks 08/16/2013 at 1:44 AM

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back frequently!

  11. 11 espionner 01/30/2016 at 9:42 AM

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to get updated from hottest reports.

  12. 12 money 07/25/2016 at 10:30 PM

    Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, wonderful blog!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,460,012 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

