He will RAWK you!


Here he is, The first of my revamps of texture hacks I haven’t released yet. Rawk Hawk!

 

 

Ugh, I hate how I actually put effort into making him this time and yet he looks almost exactly the same as before.

 

And for those of you that can’t see It there is a tab at the top of the page that says “Roster” you click on It and you go to a page that links to where you can download this.


23 Responses to “He will RAWK you!”


  1. 1 JoeTE 09/29/2009 at 6:25 PM

    Despite looking somewhat like the old one, it still looks much better now that the colors are right.
    I was really waiting for this one(Considering I got his theme song on my SD card and I also have a lot of other Paper Mario series songs and textures as well).
    And you can’t help but love the RAWK!

  2. 2 fireking220 09/29/2009 at 8:09 PM

    ITS TIME TO RAWK!!!!!!!!!!!

    lets try to make as many of his qoutes i alredy made one.

    PAVGN he looks different than b4. b4 he looked green i like the version a lot better

  3. 3 the smasher 09/29/2009 at 8:18 PM

    No belt?

  4. 4 PAVGN 09/29/2009 at 8:21 PM

    @ fireking220

    He looked green before because of the lighting in the stage he was in.

    @ The Smasher

    If you mean the Star belt then that’s impossible to make. He still has his belt, Just not the star belt.

  5. 5 Lexx 09/29/2009 at 9:31 PM

    Nice, although I still have no idea who Rawk Hawk is.. *goes to Google search it*

  6. 6 fireking220 09/29/2009 at 11:11 PM

    @PAVGN

    Ahh, lighting messes up everything lol

  7. 7 wii 09/30/2009 at 1:39 AM

    looks good. I should release my old unreleased textures like FD marth, neon knigh, and Death

  8. 8 the smasher 09/30/2009 at 8:11 AM

    How it B imposible pavgn? I have never attempted to edit falco his textures were abit to complex for me…..

  9. 9 Cool Guy 09/30/2009 at 3:55 PM

    ouch. epic fail

  10. 10 thanyou 09/30/2009 at 6:02 PM

    I honestly think it just looks like a recolor, but still awesome regardless, I’m all for PM:TTYD textures

  11. 11 PAVGN 09/30/2009 at 6:27 PM

    @ Cool Guy

    Fuck you.

    @ the smasher

    I thought his textures where complex at first but after making this I think Falco is easy to edit now. Also I look at the character in game while editing textures so I know where everything is.

  12. 12 the smasher 09/30/2009 at 6:31 PM

    @PAVGN

    I dont….

    I cant my wii is 1 floor up

    Im not running up and down stairs for a texture all my shit is trial and error

  13. 13 razanak7 09/30/2009 at 6:41 PM

    Hmm, what was it that you said a while ago… I belive it was:

    “RECOLORS SUCK.”

    Yep, that was definately it. Interesting that you mentioned people being hyprocrites in your last post, eh?

  14. 14 razanak7 09/30/2009 at 6:43 PM

    Or whenever it was. Either way, my point stands.

  15. 15 PAVGN 09/30/2009 at 6:48 PM

    @ razanak7

    OMFG! I mentioned this like three times and It STILL didn’t get through that the tittle of that post was mocking people who actually think that recolors suck! Seriously the post said “Recolors suck! Which is why I never ever make any recolors.” And then immediately after that It said “Here’s a recolor I made”. Seriously why the fuck would I make any recolors If I actually thought that recolors suck!?

  16. 16 the smasher 09/30/2009 at 8:46 PM

    @Razanak7

    Hes right

    Lrn2rd

  17. 17 razanak7 09/30/2009 at 8:57 PM

    Also interesting that people flip out when you make an observation followed by a statement even remotely disagreeing with them.

    Then again, this is the internet. I should have expected as much.

    Also, @the smasher

    Learn grammar.

  18. 18 PAVGN 09/30/2009 at 9:04 PM

    @ razanak7

    And I should have expected you to try to discredit what I said by criticizing the manner in which I responded to you rather than rather or not I was right about what I was saying.

  19. 19 razanak7 10/01/2009 at 2:31 PM

    I see it this way. You could’ve just taken the high road and simply pointed out my mistake and left me with egg on my face, so we could move on with our lives and I could salvage any respect I had for you. But, you had to take the low road respond the way you did.

    I never said you were wrong. Unlike most people, I can accept when I’m wrong. However, there was no reason to use such a disrespectful tone.

  20. 20 PAVGN 10/01/2009 at 4:23 PM

    @ razanak7

    You’re right. I responded the way I did because I was angry at the time, And I should have calmed down before replying. I apologize for being disrespectful to you.

  21. 21 razanak7 10/01/2009 at 5:25 PM

    I accept, and I also apologize for my somewhat blunt accusation (for lack of a better word) as well. I’m just glad this issue is over with.

  22. 22 Bowserthedestructive 10/04/2009 at 2:53 AM

    Cool toobad i dont have a wii nice texture 😛

  23. 23 jioplip 03/23/2010 at 6:43 PM

    RAWK on!

    Only comment this post has in 2010. lulz

    Aaanyway, this is really good, it looks a lot like Rawk Hawk.

    ^-^


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,105 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

