I’m getting even more tired.


Okay, it seems like everyone’s dead, or is leaving.

I have no idea of what StarShadow’s doing. Yes, he’s doing stuff, he made plenty of textures that I even tested but never posted them.

Dchen dissapeared. He was a really good friend and texture hacker but I’ve never heard of him in a long while.

Moosehunter is one of the few that is actually doing something. He makes tons and tons of songs to enjoy (The best out there) and a lot of textures and CLR0 hacking.

MASTERLINKX rarely does anything, even though his latest update was kind of big.

Mastaklo also is one of the few that does something, with his textures and items.

Razanak7 and Shukaku made really good textures, props to them. I have nothing to say against both. It’s not like they can update everyday.

Slashy didn’t do something in a while, too. He only did a CSS and some sounds so far. Either he posts random stuff, pranks or fake images.

Fireking also didn’t do a texture in a while. Atleast he has made some, though.

Shadow is working hard on all CSPs, I have nothing to say about him.

Hallowvortex didn’t do something in a while, too.

PAVGN seems like the only one who has time to consecrate on textures. He pretty much updates everyday, like I used to do.

MeleeMaster500 also updates sometimes.

No, I am not saying you guys should update more, but it seems like everyone is leaving for another team *COUGH* Stack Smash *COUGH* or just dissapears without any valid reason. I myself cannot say I’m better because I haven’t done a texture in a while, even though I have plenty to make. Luckily enough I do not have school tomorrow, but I have crap loads of work to do. Two texts of 750 words+, a book to read and take annotations of it, one mathematics homework of like, 6 pages, a protocol to make in environmental sciences and I have an exam monday. I am so tired these days. Playing soccer makes me even more tired. Just today I slept from 4 PM to midnight. I always sleep when coming back from school, and I just feel even more worse each day. I’ll try (Probably not >_>) to make something.

Also, if you want to join the team, then just post a comment. You should know how to try out.


47 Responses to “I’m getting even more tired.”


  1. 1 Shadow 10/02/2009 at 12:56 AM

    Fireking is currently working on something with me, and something for himself at the moment. He’ll probably update tomorrow.

  2. 2 fireking220 10/02/2009 at 2:10 AM

    and also something with college at the moment lol. Thats y I couldn’t rlly update… college >.> my new texture may come tomarro if I dont get wrapped up with the other project shadow mentioned.

    Also I would like to say

    I would never… EVR leave to join SS. I h8 SS with a passion and if I did apply for another team and was given a choice to stay there or here, I would choose here even if it was higher in the texture ranks. I’m perfectly happy here.

  3. 3 wii 10/02/2009 at 2:17 AM

    people have other stuff to do sometimes (school). Im sure they are just busy with other stuff. Or maybe they are working hard on a super awesome texture. And the last option id.. they got lazy ._. which sometimes happens to me

  4. 4 Lexx 10/02/2009 at 6:23 AM

    Lawl, I dunno if I’m gonna join SS. I might just be a freelance texture hacker (after I get off hiatus). But anyway, if you want to update with something, Shark, I’ll throw something together that you can use.

    Bros before hos. And you’re like my bro, man. I love you in a slightly homosexual way. I hope things get better for you.

  5. 5 Shukaku 10/02/2009 at 7:24 AM

    @Lexx

    lol

    @BSZ

    I’m working on a Pain PSA project and a texture so I should update
    sometime next week.

  6. 6 mastaklo 10/02/2009 at 7:30 AM

    ill whis i can update but my touchpad of my laptop dont work and i cant make textures mith my keybord

  7. 7 Oni Kage 10/02/2009 at 8:12 AM

    BigShark, man, youre over working yourself. life comes first man, if you dont have the time, you dont. come back when you feel like it, after all, were not mad at you or anything.

  8. 8 rawrzilla22 10/02/2009 at 9:36 AM

    @Shukaku

    Is Pein gonna have his “Come Hither” ability?

  9. 9 Devin 10/02/2009 at 12:21 PM

    I don’t mind that you’re busy, but… how about that Toon Link texture?

    πŸ˜€

  10. 10 wfge7 10/02/2009 at 2:57 PM

    @devin
    pssst bad place for it try suggestion pages

  11. 11 Devin 10/02/2009 at 3:44 PM

    Right, my bad. Sorry. Take all the time off you need. Brawl+ is keeping me quite busy.

  12. 12 WolfPack 10/02/2009 at 4:12 PM

    Wait I thought I was still on ESH?

  13. 13 STUFF2o 10/02/2009 at 4:25 PM

    … Why do so many people join Stack Smash?

  14. 14 steelia 10/02/2009 at 4:27 PM

    @fireking220:
    )’:

  15. 15 Lexx 10/02/2009 at 4:32 PM

    @ WolfPack

    You’re still on the roster..

  16. 16 WolfPack 10/02/2009 at 5:10 PM

    @Lexx

    Yay.

  17. 17 PAVGN 10/02/2009 at 5:41 PM

    “Shadow is working hard on all CSPs, I have nothing to say about him.” Him? I saw messages on the Kitty Corp./Meow Mix forums that said Shadow was a girl.

  18. 18 Shukaku 10/02/2009 at 6:08 PM

    @rawrzilla

    which move are you talking about?

  19. 19 WolfPack 10/02/2009 at 6:19 PM

    @PAVGN

    Shadow is a girl???

    Holy Shilaily

  20. 20 Lexx 10/02/2009 at 8:30 PM

    @ WolfPack

    It would explain the female avatar.. No comment on mine.. ^^’

  21. 21 Ice Kirby 10/02/2009 at 8:32 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    if you need any help, i would like to join.

  22. 22 WolfPack 10/02/2009 at 8:51 PM

    I made my avatar

  23. 23 razanak7 10/02/2009 at 11:03 PM

    Damn, it has been a while, hasn’t it? At least during this down time I finally have transparencies completely figured out, so that’s a plus.

    Come to think of it, I should really get going on the contest winners from like, 6 months ago…

  24. 24 perfectedidiot2 10/02/2009 at 11:26 PM

    Username:PerfectedIdiot2
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is): Project SA, random video crap
    An example of what you can do: Blood Falcon and DSS (those were collabs though)
    Ninjas, or pirates: Wolves
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)): Possibly
    Can you update atleast each two weeks: maybe
    Do you love BigSharkZ: not entirely
    What about pies: 3.14
    Chips, or chocolate: gum

    I dont really like making affiliations or working with teams but I need something to do. I probably wont be the most reliable person out there, cause I’m a selfish little bugger.

  25. 25 BassJX (JXXXG) 10/02/2009 at 11:30 PM

    I could help if you want bigsharkZ.

  26. 26 luigiman1928 10/02/2009 at 11:41 PM

    Do you accept people who hack Melee?

  27. 27 Lexx 10/02/2009 at 11:57 PM

    I say let PI2 in. He’s hella good. O.o
    Plus, he should take my spot if anyone.

  28. 28 fireking220 10/03/2009 at 12:28 AM

    @stellia

    maybe h8 was too strong of a word. It’s just that whenever I go to SS and look at comments theres always someone who says something negative and someone else of the SS team throws a fit about it. They r good competetion but I just gave up on them over the years. My opinion is one of many so dont take it personally.

  29. 29 Unai 10/03/2009 at 6:20 AM

    I commented on contact us to join the team, but the message isn’t there… I can update frequently, and I make decent textures. Some of them have parts from other textures, but I have scratch made too. Here are two of my textures:

    My most popular textures are my Fierce Deities, but they have some parts from others. Anyway I’m on Kitty Corp Forums.

  30. 30 shadowsquid86 10/03/2009 at 10:58 AM

    Well, I have my own site up at fitrobot.wordpress.com , but that’s not to say that I couldn’t update both…

    Username: shadowsquid86
    What can you do: Textures
    An example of what you can do: You’ll find all of my fighter textures here: http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/fighters/
    Here are some of my personal bests:
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/09/27/evopack/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/08/23/woodzone/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/09/06/garchomp/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/08/23/olimario/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/09/04/turtwig/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/08/23/oluig/
    http://fitrobot.wordpress.com/2009/08/24/zerozero/
    Ninjas, or pirates: Leprechauns, all the way
    Can you update when needed: Sure.
    Can you update at least each two weeks: At least once a week.
    Do you love BigSharkZ: That depends, am I hired or not?
    What about pies: What more is there to say?
    Chips, or chocolate: Chips. Not too fond of chocolate.

  31. 31 RoyMaster4 10/03/2009 at 11:12 AM

    I think anyone who submitted an entry early to try to join didn’t show up. 😦

  32. 32 Ice Kirby 10/03/2009 at 11:47 AM

    Username: Ice Kirby
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is):
    Characters,Stages,CSPs,sometimes music.
    An example of what you can do: check the site
    http://galaxiadarkness.wordpress.com/
    Ninjas, or pirates:
    Ninjas
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)):
    yes i can
    Can you update atleast each two weeks:
    yes
    Do you love BigSharkZ: yes XD but not in a gay way.
    What about pies: I love pies πŸ™‚
    Chips, or chocolate: Chocolate

  33. 33 BigSharkZ 10/03/2009 at 3:20 PM

    @perfectedidiot2

    You’re in.

    @BassJX (JXXXG)

    What have you done?

    @luigiman1928

    Of course. What have you done?

    @Unai

    You’re in.

    @shadowsquid86

    You’re in.

    What are you guys emails? I’ll add you as soon as you give it to me.

  34. 34 fireking220 10/03/2009 at 4:56 PM

    omg unai is in now all right!!

  35. 35 PAVGN 10/03/2009 at 5:06 PM

    Sweet, Now me and Unai are both on Elite Smash Hacker AND Metal Militia.

  36. 36 BassJX (JXXXG) 10/03/2009 at 5:12 PM

    @ bigshark Z

    Username: BassJX (JXXXG)
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is): Project SA, random video crap
    An example of what you can do: i’m doing a psa rite now.
    Ninjas, or pirates: ninjas!!!
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)): probably
    Can you update atleast each two weeks: maybe
    Do you love BigSharkZ: yesh! ….no homo
    What about pies: of course!
    Chips, or chocolate: chips.

  37. 37 Ice Kirby 10/03/2009 at 5:29 PM

    Yesh! I’m joining this team! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  38. 38 Plasmakirby 10/03/2009 at 7:49 PM

    Username:plasmakirby
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is):textures, PSA’s, Music, Effects
    An example of what you can do:go here http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=938.0
    Ninjas, or pirates:ninja, dressed as a pirate
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)):yesz!
    Can you update atleast each two weeks:yesz!
    Do you love BigSharkZ:as long as i’m not considered gay
    What about pies:what about them?
    Chips, or chocolate:chocolate chips

  39. 39 shadowsquid86 10/03/2009 at 8:35 PM

    Oh, yeah. An email might be helpful.

    shadowsquid86@gmail.com

    Also I’ve had a lot of trouble posting on this site. On my desktop, it usually just deletes it and sends me to the top of the page. On my laptop, it works about half of the time, but takes a while to process, links or not. Can you look into that…?

    Thank you.

  40. 40 Unai 10/04/2009 at 6:28 AM

    Bigsharkz, my email is ciberfenix@hotmail.com

  41. 41 Master Hax 10/05/2009 at 2:18 AM

    Username:Master Hax
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is)character/stage/effects textures, csps (with smashbox), music and im working on menu edits
    An example of what you can do:all my textures(except one) can be found here http://elitesmashhackers.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=yourtexturehacks&action=display&thread=225
    Ninjas, or pirates:ninja, ninjas
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)):yes
    Can you update atleast each two weeks:yes
    Do you love BigSharkZ:yes… not the gay way
    What about pies:i like them!
    Chips, or chocolate:chips

  42. 42 Ice Kirby 10/05/2009 at 6:56 PM

    @PlasmaKirby
    I’ll send Shark a PM on YouTube about you joining.
    I wish u good luck.

  43. 43 Ice Kirby 10/06/2009 at 8:38 AM

    @PlasmaKirby
    Congrats! you’re on the team!

  44. 44 Ice Kirby 10/06/2009 at 8:41 AM

    Just put all your textures in one post

  45. 45 Ice Kirby 10/06/2009 at 8:41 AM

    and the donloads

  46. 46 Charmeleon 10/07/2009 at 10:01 PM

    Username: Charmeleon
    What can you do (Textures would be appreciated, we have enough music hackers as it is):
    Character Stage

    An example of what you can do:
    http://weegeebros.wordpress.com/
    Ninjas, or pirates:pirates
    Can you update when needed (If no one updated for a while( not obligatory)):
    yeah
    Can you update atleast each two weeks:
    yeah
    Do you love BigSharkZ: yeah (don’t call me a homo)
    What about pies:Rasberry
    Chips, or chocolate:chocolate chip;

  47. 47 TheGreenAlloy 11/30/2009 at 11:02 AM

    What? M_hax applied to join and didn’t made it? He’s on NB dammit! 😦


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,435 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

