Over 200 brstms for your pleasure ;)


No u…

Hurrah, more brstms!

My mediafire has over 200 brstms I made for you to use for your custom music needs.

Most of these songs are Remixes of your favorite vidya game songs,

Mario, Zelda, Metroid, DKC and various other stuff.

Go here: http://www.mediafire.com/MASTERLINKX

Well, I’m taking a break from brstms right now, since my Brawl is packed with my own brstms *Awesome Smiley*

You can move the brstms around to what song you want it to replace, or just keep them where they are, since I know they work there.

jfsldfsldfj

I’ll probably start making more whenever…also no requests, why?
Because I’m just like that.

Also, if you for some reason want use the 207 brstms I use in my Brawl,
Download both of the below, and shove them in your strm folder.

Brstms A01 – M08:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4MWMDEFH

Brstms N01 – Z50:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4DGARSS7


~ MASTERLINKX ~

http://www.youtube.com/user/MAST3RLINKX


10 Responses to “Over 200 brstms for your pleasure ;)”


  1. 1 nuclear432 10/03/2009 at 12:17 PM

    Welcome back MLX.

  2. 2 Devin 10/03/2009 at 1:27 PM

    Where did you get the X-Naut Fortress remix?

  3. 3 masterlinkx 10/03/2009 at 1:46 PM

    I’ve had it for a long time, I can’t recall where I got it, or find who made it.

  4. 4 LeadofDestruction 10/03/2009 at 2:19 PM

    5 updates in one day?!?!
    *orgasm*

  5. 5 moosehunter 10/03/2009 at 5:39 PM

    You know, you can make your own brstms. You don’t have to steal them from other people.
    I mean converting someone’s remix to a brstm and posting it is fine, but don’t copy/paste someone else’s Brstm.

    And try to make stereo tracks. It’s not like it takes any more effort on your part. And don’t boost the volume too much. A couple of the tracks I previewed had massive clipping issues.

  6. 6 Wolfpack 10/03/2009 at 5:43 PM

    ^ What he said (Last paragraph, last sentence)

  7. 7 Ice Kirby 10/03/2009 at 6:11 PM

    Epic Music!

  8. 8 masterlinkx 10/03/2009 at 11:19 PM

    Moosehunter, there’s 1 brstm in there is yours ^_^;
    “Spagonia – Rooftop Run Day”

    There are I believe 3 Paper Mario 64 songs my friend gave me that I added as well,
    he doesn’t remember where he got them.

    Sorry for uploading the above which aren’t mine,
    but I just uploaded my whole SD Card
    when I complete a certain amount of brstms.
    I can remove them if you want.

    And there’s only 3 tracks I know that are Louder than normal.

    But everything else is fine for me, and I play on 3 different TV’s and haven’t noticed anything major.

    Which do you guys have a problem with?

    And I created them Mono, because most songs sound exactly the same for me whether or not they are on Mono or Stereo, and Mono takes less MB.

    And some songs screwed up for me when they were in Stereo no matter how many times I edited them, but once I put in Mono, they worked perfectly.

    And I am assuming it was because of the File Size…

  9. 9 moosehunter 10/05/2009 at 4:01 PM

    Actually there were three that were mine:
    Spagonia – Rooftop Run Day
    Doopliss from Paper Mario 2
    Mario Galaxy – Battlerock Galaxy

    And It’s fine, you don’t need to remove them, I don’t even care if I get credit or not. Just get permission first in the future

  10. 10 Nick G. 01/30/2010 at 12:30 AM

    He MasterLinkz, I’m just wondering but could you make a brstm of “Through the Fire and Flames” by Dragonforce, please it’d be really awesome to have it on while I’m brawling. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

