The Keys to a civilzation long forgotten…


Srry this came so late. Most of my day today was working on a problem and eventually ending up failing. I explain the problem in detail after the pics.

Log report A11.75.90

“The Borealis keys. Capable of producing termendous amounts of energy with the aid of nanobots sealed inside its prison. Just by contact with skin the metal fuses and creates a mechanicle like armor complete with state of the art weapons and proton molecular dischargers. This armor increase your speed, attack, armor, and vitility. It can literally turn you into a full fledged machine. How this works we do not know. It somehow takes the DNA from our skin, muscle, and bone and compresses it into a readable data format and at the same time it replaces our flesh with wires and sharp metal edges. If your arm of leg gets blown off it can easily be replaced as the nanobots are fast workers and can create a leg or an arm in a matter of seconds. These keys are mysterious relics. They seem to have belonged to a civilization long ago. More reaserch must be done to unlock there full potential and possibly duplication of these artifacts.”

The blond haired girl with a ponytail stood up from her seat and walked over to the only open window in the faintly lit room. She stared outside and watched the war wage between the two forces. Something hovered around her head.

“Are you ready Madamm?” One of the Borealis keys said quietly.

“Hell yeah, time to give these bitches what they came for.”

This was taken straight from my story “Borealis Keystone” I dont know if I’ll release it though xD

Finally a texture from me! I’ll try to update but seeing as I’m in college I probably wont be able to and second I HATE MY CONVERTER!!! I tried to record today only to find my desktop wouldnt reconize it and it couldnt record. Audio worked fine. I restarted a couple times and finally got it to work but when I recorded the audio was weird. I restarted again and GUESS WHAT!!! It didnt work again >.> It works fine on my labtop but the audio is screwed up too but not as bad on my desktop. Instead there’s crackles and scratchs here and there and when I get to brawling, in game is horrible. Excuse me for a second….

!$#!@!$#$#!@$#@!$%!@%$!@%$!@$%!@%$!@$!@!$%@!$%@!$#!%$@#%$#@%!#%$@#!%$@#%$!@#%$!%
$@#!%#@%$!#@%!#%@#%$!@$!#@%!#@%$@%$!#@$@$%!#@%$!#%$@#!@#%$!#%$!#@$#!$@#!$@#%!
#%$#!%@!$#$%@$%@!#%$@!$@#$!#$!#@!$@#!$@#%!#@$!#@!#%@#$%@#!@#$!#$%#@%$!#$@#!$@#$#
@%$!#%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

phew.. ok now i feel better. I may have to get a new sound card on my laptop or try and fix it myself. Running Windows 7 on my laptop and using virtual dub as my video capture software. I dont know if someone could help me out on this but might as well put it out there so if u have a solution plz tell me.


10 Responses to “The Keys to a civilzation long forgotten…”


  1. 1 LookItsLink 10/03/2009 at 12:48 AM

    that’s pretty sexy

  2. 2 sean 10/03/2009 at 1:28 AM

    Nice job man looks good.

  3. 3 catgowoof 10/03/2009 at 1:56 AM

    Awesome.

  4. 4 Chicken Chaser 10/03/2009 at 4:23 AM

    Shouldn’t that be ‘Borealis’?

    Anyway, brilliant texture, although it would be a lot better if the black was changed to a dark grey, to give it a bit more relaistic shading.

  5. 5 fireking220 10/03/2009 at 4:43 AM

    @chicken chaser

    it alredy is a darker grey when u compare it to the front and trhx for the correct spelling of that word xD and thx for ur comment

  6. 6 STUFF2o 10/03/2009 at 11:59 AM

    Holy fudge, update explosion!

  7. 7 Oni Kage 10/03/2009 at 1:32 PM

    Very creative Fireking. Yeah, its hard NOT to write stories along with it, ammirite?? I pretty much have to when I update at Br4wl Breakers.

  8. 8 fireking220 10/03/2009 at 1:49 PM

    @oni kage

    yes its fun to explian where this texture is from and the backstory and such. I got a few more ideas but I JUST HAVE TO SIT THE !@#$ DOWN AND DO THEM!!!

  9. 9 PAVGN 10/03/2009 at 5:09 PM

    This is great fireking! And It’s a good thing someone besides me updated today because I have nothing to update with. 😦

  10. 10 fireking220 10/03/2009 at 5:12 PM

    @PAVGN

    thx PAVGN now OFF TO MY MATH HOMEWORK 😀 😀 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,435 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

