New member: Unai!!


Firma Brawl 2

Hi, I’m new on the team. Some of you may know me from Kitty Corp Forums, Metal Militia or Retos Nintendo Team. I make good textures and I also know how to use PSA. I’m going to post several updates so stay tuned!


9 Responses to “New member: Unai!!”


  1. 1 SmashManiac2008 10/04/2009 at 9:49 AM

    SWEET IT’S UNAI!!!!

  2. 2 shadowsquid86 10/04/2009 at 12:12 PM

    Huh. I guess I’m the last one, then?

  3. 3 pinutk 10/04/2009 at 12:40 PM

    TOO MANY NEW MEMBERS!!!! I need in XP
    I need to start making textures again. Good luck here! I saw your textures before and use you’re FD link 😉

  4. 4 wii 10/04/2009 at 1:05 PM

    wow, everyone is joining ESH or Stack Smash.

  5. 5 Lexx 10/04/2009 at 3:11 PM

    @ wii

    Everyone is joining ESH because right now ESH doesn’t have a solid structure. ESH is trying to compensate by adding as many !@#$ing people as possible so they’ll have regular updates and won’t lose their fanbase. Honestly, I’ve lost a lot of respect for ESH over the past few days. Low tactics don’t sit well with me.

  6. 6 Master Hax 10/04/2009 at 3:43 PM

    Thats incredible everyone is joining, i want to join

  7. 7 wii 10/04/2009 at 5:31 PM

    @Lex
    i guess. The quality of the updates has really gone down. (not sayin the new people are bad, just in general) But, its not as bad as SS

  8. 8 PAVGN 10/04/2009 at 8:53 PM

    @ Lexx

    Even though you are saying that you feel that the site is in a decline because of new members, Because you are saying that site is in a decline and I’ve been updating more than anybody I feel like you are saying that the site is in a decline because of me.

  9. 9 fireking220 10/05/2009 at 2:58 PM

    @Lexx

    u have a solid point there I personally dont think Bigshark is managing the site very well. He’s just adding new members will nille and here and there without even looking at wat they done (cept for unai, he’s rlly improved the last time i saw him) but as long as hes in charge theres nothing we can do about it. I think ESH is declining do to the lack of quality in updates from the new members.

    No PAVGN im not directing this toward u, u make some pretty good stuff.

    I’m also not saying I could do better as a leader. I’d rather follow than lead an army.

    Also one thing that Bigshark doesnt nhave any guts to do is fire plp who r not active. I mean in my long absence he couldve fired me and he didnt. If this was a job I would be so fired. All I have to say to Bigshark is muscle up a little.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,346 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

