I am not dead…


I just take ridiculously long breaks….lol. I’m going to redo some of my past textures…but anyway…Expect some more from me…soon….but… my Wii is currently broken, I let my girlfriend take my AC Adapter..because her’s broke…Lol.. So when the new one I ordered comes in, and after I redo some textures… I WILL BE BACK..Expect the Final Revamp of Fierce Deity Link…if I can find the file lol…and expect revamps of my old characters and possibly some new things… See you all.


8 Responses to “I am not dead…”


  1. 1 Dchen 10/07/2009 at 4:58 PM

    See you all soon.

  2. 2 Lexx 10/07/2009 at 5:30 PM

    YES. =D

  3. 3 Wolfpack 10/07/2009 at 5:40 PM

    =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  4. 4 Shadow 10/07/2009 at 6:47 PM

    Dchen, do you still have your Dark FD Link?

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 10/07/2009 at 7:45 PM

    Glad to see you’re back, I was wondering where you were. 🙂

  6. 6 S. 10/07/2009 at 9:06 PM

    Aw, that’s right, you’re the one who uses my Pichu for your gravatar. >:

    Still, at least you’re up and about and saying just WHERE you went off to… lol.

  7. 7 Dchen 10/08/2009 at 3:35 PM

    @Shadow
    Uhm…. I don’t think I have the file anymore…but I will try looking on my PC for it…I MAY still have the file…

  8. 8 Ice Kirby 10/21/2009 at 12:21 AM

    Welcome back,Dchen.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,435 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

