A City and a Meteorite


Here are two new Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks. One is a texture swap, The other is a request.

First we have City Mr. Game & Watch. I was editing Jody Summers’ Brawl trophy and found an image of a city as one of the textures in It. I thought I was weird at first, And thought It would be a great idea to use It for a Mr. Game & Watch texture hack. Second we have Widmanstätten Game & Watch. Moseythepirate suggested that we put a Widmanstätten pattern on Mr. Game & Watch, And since I like to make Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks, I decided to take him up on that suggestion.

 

 

While I like both of these, I think that Widmanstätten Game & Watch looks a lot like the Missing No. Mr. Game & Watch texture hack made by Segab. City Mr. Game & Watch is available for download, But Widmanstätten Game & Watch will be released based on If It seems like a lot of people want It. Never mind, I released It anyway.


19 Responses to “A City and a Meteorite”


  1. 1 BigSharkZ 10/08/2009 at 5:55 PM

    Lol, trying to make Jody nude, huh? 😛

    Also, nice, might replace my Mr.Giygas & Watch with the city one.

  2. 2 PAVGN 10/08/2009 at 5:59 PM

    @ BigSharkZ

    LMFAO! OMG you know me far too well. Yeah, I tried to make her nude but It was an epic fail. So I made a Bikini Jody Summers instead.

  3. 3 LookItsLink 10/08/2009 at 6:16 PM

    lol perv
    Widmanstätten (copy pasta ftw) looks frosty

  4. 4 Tike 10/08/2009 at 8:19 PM

    let me see bikini jody summers bitch

  5. 5 Lexx 10/08/2009 at 8:19 PM

    Get the, uh.. Pictures? >.>

  6. 6 PAVGN 10/08/2009 at 8:21 PM

    @ Lexx

    Yes, And I replied to your email too. For the future, Tell me what’s your preferred method of contact?

  7. 7 Lexx 10/08/2009 at 8:46 PM

    YouTube, but e-mail me if you must. Just be sure to let me know you e-mailed me.

  8. 8 Moseythepirate 10/08/2009 at 11:49 PM

    Yay! Someone actually made the Widmanstatten G&W! I wants!

    It would match the meteorite Bowser I made.

  9. 9 Kaishin!! 10/08/2009 at 11:58 PM

    I almost thought this was the opening scene from Earthbound stage…

  10. 10 S. 10/09/2009 at 7:25 AM

    Huh. The city texture’s probably for the shine on her belt buckle… or something. Still looks pretty cool, though.

  11. 11 pinutk 10/09/2009 at 3:53 PM

    Man PAVGN Jody Summer’s nude as a trophy? If its SD loader it can’t be all THAT bad ;D
    Did you upload you’re Mario Sunshine texture yet?

  12. 12 PAVGN 10/09/2009 at 4:31 PM

    @ Kaishin!!

    Ah, I see why you thought that.

    @ S.

    I figured It out when I looked at her trophy again. It a reflection texture on the White Cat. Also I’m surprised you didn’t say “A City and a Meteorite walk into a bar…”.

    @ pinutk

    You can use texture hacked trophies using the SD Loader but trust me the nude Jody Summers looked bad, And I mean BAD. And I already uploaded Sunshine Mario, I said I did yesterday when I commented on the post.

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 10/09/2009 at 4:53 PM

    I just got an idea.

  14. 14 PAVGN 10/09/2009 at 4:57 PM

    @ BigSharkZ

    I’m probably asking this in vain but, What is It?

  15. 15 pinutk 10/09/2009 at 5:13 PM

    lol really that bad, cool I want to use that for my default costume

  16. 16 Ice Kirby 10/09/2009 at 7:45 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    I know it’s going to be a cool idea.

  17. 17 Unai 10/10/2009 at 6:08 AM

    Heheh, the city reflection appears on all cars of F-Zero GX. Cool.

  18. 18 Pako 10/10/2009 at 4:45 PM

    What

    I made the Missing No. Game & Watch >:U

  19. 19 PAVGN 10/10/2009 at 4:57 PM

    @ Pako

    Huh? At the Kitty Corp./Meow Mix index It say “Missing No. by Segab”

    http://kittycorpgallery.wordpress.com/index/mr-game-watch/

    You made one too?


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,640 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

