Ice ice, baby


Well, I lied. My first texture revamp will not be the beloved Olimario Bros. as promised, but instead my least popular and least favorite textures: the Ice Bros. A simple emerald, the only things changes made were a color fix to reflect the actual appearance in Super Mario Galaxy, and new FS eyes. Sad excuse for an update, I know.


15 Responses to “Ice ice, baby”


  1. 1 Shadow 10/15/2009 at 1:13 AM

    YOU SON OF A BI-*shot*

  2. 2 DiddyBound 10/15/2009 at 6:43 AM

    I FEEL SO LIED TO.

  3. 4 Mario & Sonic Guy 10/15/2009 at 3:13 PM

    What also stinks is that you can’t modify the eye iris textures when using Emerald Textures.

  4. 5 luiscarls8 10/15/2009 at 3:19 PM

    you should try a texture of making the fire flower into the ice flower

  5. 7 shadowsquid86 10/15/2009 at 5:51 PM

    Fun fact: I tried to make a ice flower to go with this update. The problem is, the file which I believe to be the fire flower is simply the flame texture, the core, the eyes, and the glow. No red, no yellow, no green. I edited the fire, but even that didn’t work. So sorry, no Ice Flower.

  6. 9 darkredscorpio 10/15/2009 at 6:56 PM

    Excuse me shadowsquid86 can you make a ice mario or ice luigi psa for them.

  7. 10 Lexx 10/15/2009 at 8:46 PM

    TOO MANY DAMN EMERALD TEXTURES.

  8. 11 shadowsquid86 10/15/2009 at 8:59 PM

    No kidding. šŸ˜› I was just lazy and I thought I’d release the final version of these. As I said, they’re my least favorite texture, plus they got a total of 1 download previous to this point. Olimario and Oluigi are going to be epic though, stay tuned…

    Also, I don’t know how to use PSA. :\ If someone else could make it, that’d be great. But right now, I’m a bit clueless on how to create movesets.

  9. 12 HahaBigWords 10/15/2009 at 9:02 PM

    Alright Stop.

    Collaborate and listen; Ice is back with a brand new invention. Something grabs a hold of me tightly, move like a harpoon Daily and Nightlyy…..

    And that’s all I remember offhand. X3 Anyways, Cool Texture bro. It would be really awesome if they could skate around…

  10. 13 FoxsLeftEar 10/24/2009 at 12:11 AM

    I feel like, someone has broken the eternal bond of trust.

  11. 14 shadowsquid86 10/25/2009 at 10:53 AM

    Olimario and Oluigi are coming, but a few things have slowed them down.

    1) A glitch screws up the Pikmin eyes.
    2) I’m still tweaking their backpacks.
    3) They have two “friends” that will join them.
    4) I plan on making CSPs for all of them.
    5) I keep starting on other projects.

  12. 15 wiidude30 10/26/2009 at 7:58 PM

    uh, luigi? ur, uh, holdin the wrong item, lol


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,136 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

