It’s PAVGN!


Today is the day that my enemies hate the most. Today is the day that my enemies wish never occurred. Today is the day that If my enemies could prevent It from happening, Even If It meant great personal risk to themselves and/or their loved ones, They would do It.

Because of this, I decided that today will be the day that I’ll update with the revamp of the texture hack I made of myself, And make It available for download. Of course I know that the only people who will actually download It are the people who hate me so much that they want to kill me so they’re going to do It in a video game (And fap while they’re doing It) since they can’t do It in real life. So have fun killing me in a video game because you know you want to do It in real life you pieces of shit. Anyway enough about me, On to the pictures.

 


11 Responses to “It’s PAVGN!”


  1. 2 PAVGN 10/17/2009 at 4:22 PM

    @ LookItsLink

    Hot damn, A Hentai shirt would have been awesome.

  2. 3 thegreenalloy 10/17/2009 at 4:24 PM

    LookItsLink is right, lol.

  3. 4 BassJX 10/17/2009 at 4:37 PM

    LOL!

    PAVGN: wanna see my love snake?

    *PAVGN gets hit.*

    *pulls out pet snake*

    PAVGN: sorry she does’t like snakes.

  4. 5 Shadow 10/17/2009 at 4:59 PM

    Who the fuck changed the side shit again?

  5. 6 fireking220 10/17/2009 at 5:28 PM

    @Shadow

    idk but I like the banner now and the navigation below it.

  6. 7 S. 10/17/2009 at 6:01 PM

    ^ Yeah, as do I.

    What is It?

  7. 8 ML4B 10/17/2009 at 8:55 PM

    P.A.V.G.N.
    Progressively Aggressive Vagina Gapping Nerd

  8. 9 Shadow 10/17/2009 at 9:10 PM

    Perverted Average Video Game Nerd

  9. 10 darkredscorpio 10/17/2009 at 11:39 PM

    That hentai shirt would fit him because of his love to get laid.

  10. 11 alexjol 10/18/2009 at 4:29 PM

    I LOL’D with the pics and the text 😄


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,143 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

