Hey…Let’s sneak in while those losers are arguing about presents


“D=
NOT YOU TOO!! DX”

                                             -Lexx

 

Yeah, I finally finished my FSJAL Toon Link texture hack. It didn’t turn out exactly the way I wanted It to but I got tired of trying to fix him because I realized with texture hack that It’s a huge pain in the ass to edit Toon Link. Usually when I texture hack I enjoy myself, but this felt more like doing homework. Fuck that shit. So basically what I’m saying is…I’m never making a Toon Link texture hack that requires editing his face ever again!


14 Responses to “Hey…Let’s sneak in while those losers are arguing about presents”


  1. 1 Lexx 10/21/2009 at 4:37 PM

    +5 awesome points for quoting me.

  2. 2 PAVGN 10/21/2009 at 4:38 PM

    @ Lexx

    Thanks! XD

  3. 3 Allain Jules 10/21/2009 at 6:29 PM

    I like your blog.

    http://allainjules.wordpress.com/

  4. 4 Wolfpack 10/21/2009 at 6:41 PM

    @Allain

    Why are you advertising here?

  5. 6 PAVGN 10/21/2009 at 6:46 PM

    @ LookItsLink

    What’s wrong with his face?

  6. 8 fireking220 10/21/2009 at 9:13 PM

    I love the facial expresions lol

  7. 9 squilliamthecoolest 10/21/2009 at 9:31 PM

    Hay you guys, Br4wlbreakers got an update. Would one of you mind changing the old BB link with this one http://br4wlbreakers.wordpress.com/

  8. 10 pinutk 10/21/2009 at 9:52 PM

    I didn’t know it was fsjal tilll I read that =P
    Looks actually pretty good PAVGN! I have seen TL’s textures before, scary!

  9. 11 squilliamthecoolest 10/21/2009 at 10:11 PM

    You guys are fast… And also, I love the texture! The Smash Broters story is asum.

  10. 12 HallowVortex 10/22/2009 at 7:22 AM

    I’m probably the only person who had to research this -_-u
    The texture is awesome though, very amusing.

  11. 13 Unai 10/22/2009 at 10:20 AM

    HEEYYYY!!!! WHO’S THE MOTHERFUCKER THAT HAS DELETED MY FIRST POST??? I said “first”, but I also commented and gave advices.

  12. 14 PAVGN 10/22/2009 at 4:03 PM

    @ LookItsLink

    It wasn’t his face that gave me a hard time, The only problem I had with that was his mouth. His sword and hat gave me more of a hard time than the mouth.

    @ pinutk

    It’s not that he’s hard to edit, It’s just that he has so many textures and a lot of them are indexed. It’s just a huge pain in the ass to have to type “Y” and “Enter” over and over again when putting the textures through Ash. I didn’t use Smashbox because I didn’t want the quality of the textures to be ruined.

    @ Unai

    I saw what you said before It was deleted, I didn’t put anything on his shied because I wanted It to look as close to the way It did in the original comic where this comes from. And putting FSJAL on his shield is impossible because his shield is mirrored.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,126 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

