The New Dataflow




Download

Final version of Dataflow. I know I said I made the final version a while ago, but as time went on, I wanted to change a few parts. So.. Yeah. I figured since I already gave it to quite a few people over the past few weeks I should post the download link here.


11 Responses to “The New Dataflow”


  1. 1 Affinity 10/29/2009 at 6:27 PM

    Awesome job! This is easily the best FD texture out there.

  2. 2 0nik4ge 10/29/2009 at 6:28 PM

    hmm… i like it. but its not replacing majora destination :/

    also, what are you working on… helping Phantom with File Patcher 4.0 that just came out perhaps?

  3. 3 masterlinkx 10/29/2009 at 6:30 PM

    I agree with above, As LoZ:MM being my fav game, I doubt i’d ever change my FD Background.

    But it still looks Awesome anyway

  4. 4 STUFF2o 10/29/2009 at 6:35 PM

    The background looks sweet, but the main platform is sort of blah.

  5. 5 RAWRzilla 10/29/2009 at 6:46 PM

    Whats with the jacked-up Meta Knight? o.o

  6. 6 Lexx 10/29/2009 at 7:01 PM

    @ Affinity

    Thanks. =)

    @ Onik4ge

    Lawl, I feel complimented considering you actually think PW respects me enough to let me work with him. Honestly, I doubt he even knows about me. And this is an old texture, I haven’t had time to make anything lately.

    @ masterlinkx

    Understandable.

    @ STUFF2o

    I got sick of the old platform, so I put it back to normal.

    @ RAWRzilla

    I was making Super Star Metaknight, but I pretty much dropped it. So, I might pick it back up again, but probably not.

  7. 7 Val Halen 10/29/2009 at 9:50 PM

    Majora Destination? Is it here in ESM? =O
    *Searches*

  8. 8 SalaComMander 10/29/2009 at 9:54 PM

    WHY DOES META KNIGHT HAVE A METEOR SMASH?! That was one of the only three things preventing him from being the cheapest character of all time!

  9. 9 Lexx 10/29/2009 at 9:58 PM

    @ SalaComMander

    It’s similar to his Super Star Moveset.

  10. 10 Tony Wolf 10/30/2009 at 3:39 PM

    I love the BG at :05, pretty cool stage actually. 🙂

  11. 11 hardcorebrawlhacks 04/09/2010 at 11:29 PM

    Damn, thats a good FD hack! (downloads)


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,640 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

