A finished stage and a monster of darkness.


I’ve been in the mood for fixing up my old textures, (hence Norfair Depths and Bridge to Hell) so here is yet another stage texture swap that I wasn’t satisfied with: Eldin Falls.

I redid this one from scratch. And like Norfair Depths, I went kind of crazy on transparencies.

As for the character… if you’ve been paying attention to my DeviantArt page, then you will recognize the name as a character from my (currently postponed) fangame, Zelda: Memories of Legend; but more specifically, you may recognize it as the most powerful boss in the game. So it’s only fitting that it goes on Meta Knight.

Eldin Falls: http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/11/2/2170666/STGJUNGLE.pac

Monoxide: http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/11/2/2170666/FitMetaknight00.pcs


7 Responses to “A finished stage and a monster of darkness.”


  1. 1 pinutk 11/01/2009 at 10:46 AM

    NOICE! =3

  2. 2 Unai 11/01/2009 at 10:53 AM

    I can’t believe this, I was going to release a Meta Knight texture in less than an hour…

  3. 3 0nik4ge 11/01/2009 at 12:25 PM

    DAMN IT! JUST when I got the SSE Battlefield that replaced Rumble Falls! DX It’s good though, I like. Make the plane black with (blue) twilight on it

  4. 4 Ice Kirby 11/01/2009 at 2:52 PM

    I Love your textures Razanak!

  5. 5 Lexx 11/01/2009 at 4:32 PM

    I like this MK texture. Pretty tight.

  6. 6 darkredscorpio 11/01/2009 at 6:56 PM

    The meta knight texture Is Straight ownage because I like black and dark red colors (Not that i’m an emo like that gay sasuke).

  7. 7 Fester Shinetop 11/06/2009 at 2:53 PM

    Not as cool as the Bridge to Hell, But still awesome.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,568 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

