Now THIS one took forever. -Spoilers-


Yup. About 4/5 hours. I’m really proud of it. Stop here if you do not want spoilers of Mother 3.

It’s the scene where Claus, Lucas’ brother, dies, at the end of the game. I know they’re placed differently, I did that on purpose.

Enjoy.


12 Responses to “Now THIS one took forever. -Spoilers-”


  1. 1 Meep 11/06/2009 at 2:23 AM

    First , looks hot.

  2. 2 fireking220 11/06/2009 at 4:11 AM

    the ending to mother 3 was a sad one. Nice pic and nice paints skillzors but I like the metaknight one better

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 11/06/2009 at 4:28 AM

    @fireking220

    Someone is alive at this hour!

    And yeah, it was kind of sad. Also thanks, I love both drawings.

  4. 4 hallowvortex 11/06/2009 at 8:48 AM

    That’s great
    I remember when I was playing mother 3, thought I would clean my desktop and I moved my VBA’s battery file. I lost all my data from that and I was on chapter 8.

  5. 5 Lexx 11/06/2009 at 10:24 AM

    I like the Metaknight one more, mostly because I never played Mother. But it still looks good.

  6. 6 Symbiote 11/06/2009 at 1:54 PM

    can someone help me. I tried making a non-playable character playable by putting the model a texture on sonic and i made a pcs and a pac i put them both as sonics default costume and i went to go play in brawl i entered a match and it diddn’t show up. Please someone help me.

  7. 7 fireking220 11/06/2009 at 2:15 PM

    @BigsharkZ

    yes I stay up pretty dam late on some days.

  8. 8 hallowvortex 11/06/2009 at 5:28 PM

    I stay up late and get up early lol. I’m always tired though so thats not advised.

  9. 9 fireking220 11/06/2009 at 5:46 PM

    lol I remember I did that too and whever I go to my friends house he dreads the dawn because he knows that ill wake him up at like 7 lol

  10. 10 Gazoinks 11/06/2009 at 7:28 PM

    Earthbound’s better, but Mother 3 still rocks. Great job, BSZ.

    Also, fireking, 7 isn’t early. -_-

  11. 11 LookItsLink 11/07/2009 at 11:56 AM

    *comments after reading BigSharkZ comment on “Bad News”*
    Only reason I didn’t say anything earlier, is cuz I’ve never played an Earthbound game. Now let’s have a big smile. It’s a good drawing. Still amazes me that you made it in Paint.

  12. 12 fireking220 11/07/2009 at 3:13 PM

    @Gazoinks

    well it was for him. He sleeps till 11:00 a.m.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,377 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

