Your site got destroyed? Post a new link here!


Yeah, sadly, Brawl Host died so you have lost all of your data. PZT can only recover the posts but not the pictures, I recall him saying. So, if you changed site, please post it here so we can update the links.

I also noticed Stack Smash didn’t get much comments so if you didn’t know, they’re back up and running.

Link: http://www.stacksmash.kontek.net


10 Responses to “Your site got destroyed? Post a new link here!”


  1. 1 Lexx 11/08/2009 at 12:47 PM

    GOD DAMMIT. Too many posts. T_T

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 11/08/2009 at 12:50 PM

    @Lexx

    It’s only the 2nd post of the day. o.o

  3. 3 Lexx 11/08/2009 at 12:56 PM

    fusidfgdsug BUT WE JUST POSTED LAST NIGHT AND IT’S ALL THE WAY DOWN. XD

  4. 4 BigSharkZ 11/08/2009 at 1:02 PM

    @Lexx

    I figured that’s what you said that, lol.

    I think you can change the date of the post so it can be 2nd or 3rd. Or, just add “more” tags to all posts. Plus, myself, I always check all posts and recent comments anyway.

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 11/08/2009 at 1:04 PM

    Also, are you on MSN? I wanted to talk to you about a PSA idea.

  6. 6 shadowsquid86 11/08/2009 at 1:32 PM

    Lol, my stage was up for more than 24 hours, and now there’s a bunch of new posts. 😛

    And yes, please update your sites. I need the banners so I can finally do something with the “Affiliates” page.

  7. 7 alexjol 11/08/2009 at 5:15 PM

    Metal Militia: http://metalmilitiahacks.wordpress.com/

  8. 8 pinutk 11/08/2009 at 5:43 PM

    I’m glad I don’t don’t use BrawlHost

  9. 9 omgitsns9 11/08/2009 at 6:55 PM

    http://electroniccore.wordpress.com/

  10. 10 S. 11/08/2009 at 8:17 PM

    I think I had a BrawlHost account, but I never uploaded any pictures to it… Just a small update, and nothing more. Guess that doesn’t count. 😛


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,435 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

