The end result of your efforts


Courtesy of the users at Brawl Snapshots, I have prepared a little treat for you all. Ever since texture hacks have become widely available, many of the users on this site have made good use of them. Rather than simply fooling around or beating them up, they have implemented their appearances into fitting snapshots. Some represent certain games, some are just artistically placed. Special props go to moderator chaoticcranium for an absurd amount of creative shots that both implement good textures and difficult hacks (that first one is his). But he’s not alone, there are many users that have taken advantage of these masterpieces.

Hit the jump to view hundreds of creative shots that I have tediously assembled over the past few days. Hovering over them will show the author, and you can view the contributor’s full galleries by clicking the links at the end of this post.

Enjoy!

So happy together... (Smash 64 Commercial)

Sonic the Hedgehog 2006

Sonic and The Flash Race Around the World!

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask

Kirby's Dreamland 2

Shadow disapproves of Shadowchu

Mega Man vs. Guts Man!

Pokemon GS: PKMN Trainer Red

LINK MAH BOI

Obligatory Spider-Man Shot

Samus's Hot-tub

This world was devastated before I was born...

With her three mighty dragons, her aim was to cover the land in darkness...

The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

Again?! I hate Sea Bass...

Now go look in the mirror, you will see that...you have become Mario!

Personality Switch

Presenting: Mr. EAD!

Dark Dopplegangers!

O2, the False Angel

Pikachu takes on Raichu

My essence...Fawful, find me a suitable body!

Pedo Bear Jr. Watches his Father

Sonic and Eggman's 100M Dash

Do You Hear the Baby Stars?

Marvel vs. Capcom!

Roy's our boy, but which one?

My Earthbound tribute

The creation of Darkspine Sonic

Ridley Family Takes Flight!

Nigga stole my bike!

Pokemon Trainers through the generations

Toon Link's New Ride

How the King Stole Christmas

Majora's Demise

Coulrophobia - Fear of Clowns

You Want it? It will always be yours, my friend.

The MOTHER Trilogy

Dragon Roost Island

Jynx: the Humanshape Pokemon

Sonic and the Black Knight

Super Brawl Bros. Z

Fullmetal Alchemist - The Brothers Elric

Rise of the Terminator

This peace is what all true warriors strive for.

The violent experiment...

The Might of the Galactic Empire

Goku's Spirit...tomb?!

Goddess of the Celestial Spectrum

Aw, he's so cute! (St-stop laughing at me!)

Broomstick Brigade!

Smurf Village

Use Metal Box as Sonic --> Sonic looks like Metal Sonic.

Mickey Mouse joins the Brawl!

Jingle Bells, Batman Smells, Robin Laid An Egg!

Zant Link

The Legend Of Zelda: Switching Roles?!

G-g-ghost driver!

Mojo Jojo Reveals His Brain!

MANLIEST FUSION EVER!

Blizzaja!

Mortal Kombat - Sub-Zero vs. Scorpion

WARNING! INCOMING GAME!

Neo Metal Sonic

Faker!

Shadow Mario Steals F.L.U.D.D.

KORIKA KORIKA KORIKA KORIKA!

Give me my mask back, you - !

Stone Tower

SQUADALA! We are off!

How Rope Snake worked in Mother 3

Anubis - Egyptian God of Death

Clash of Rivals

Sonic and Eggman's Buddy Shot

wut did u say about mah uniform?

Porky 01 and it's cohorts attacked!

Sorry Bender...robots don't go to heaven...

I will never...be just a memory...

Looking back...

Phoenix Wright's Greatest Nightmare

Oath for revenge

Ardonuts Family Photo

Luigi's Other Half

Futurama - Terror at 500 Feet

Do you ever get the feeling that you're being watched?

Mega Man 9 - Jewel Satellite

Fighting your own darkness

Punch-Out!! Wii - Vs. Bear Hugger

NiGHTs into Dreams

Earthbound Wii Cover

RELEASE THE BOGUS!

The brave swordsman

The Resurrected Demon

SPEED RACER!

Divided Heroes

Zelda and the King Reunite

Charizard Vs. Salamence

Looks like a job for me!

Mah boi...YOU MUST DIE!

Bwahohohohoho!

Dead or Alive Xtreme Beach Volleyball - Enhanced Version

Taki, Agile Assassin

Saint Majoradorf

YOU WANNIT? IT'S YOURS MAH FRIEND

Super Mario 64 - King Bob-omb

Ronald McDonald makes a Guest Appearance

Blastoise VS. Charizard

Palutena's Orders

The Legend of Zelda: Amazon Princess

There is no time, your sword is enough!

Street Fighter 2 - Ryu vs. M. Bison

Conjuring Magic in the Moonlight

The Vacation Starts Now

The Twili's Weaponry

We Love Robotnik's Butt!

Adeline's Painting Power

The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker

Squadala! I am Off?

Squirtle and Blastoise

Gentleman Yoshi

Mario Meets his Match

Wild MISSINGNO. appeared!

WARNING! Enraged Pyromechakillyoudragon!

#008 - Wartortle

Dark Sorceress

Pellet Awareness Clinic (PAC)

WHAT!? You're not mother!

OMG RUN PICHU

Bring hope to humanity

The Most Awesome Beings in the Universe

TIME PARADOX

Shadow Half

Lip

And I'm here to CLEAN YOUR CLOCK

BigMac Punch!

Charlie's Angels

Assass-sin

My Impersonation of Sonic

Must... get... rupee! Magic Armor... is running... out of rupees!!

Falcon Family Foto

Ridley and Ridley Jr.

MARIO STRIKERS CHARGED FOOT-BRAWL

Concealed

As Sonic is forced to watch his friend's death...

Why So Serious?

Tabuu, The Epitome of Epicness....

Majora's Mask, the final hours

Gir! Attack that Earth Monkey!

Flying Mario soaring through space.

Lloyd, I think we're in the wrong game...

Chef-BOO-yarde!!!

Mr. Itoi, what the BLEEPING BLEEP is wrong with you?!?

Eggman's Obsession

Legendary Knight and Legendary Beast

The First Victim of the Robot Apocalypse Says What?

Luke, I AM YOUR FATHER!

The Secret Life of Kamek

ROW ROW FIGHT DA POWAH!

Crono, Warrior of Ages

How do ya feel about bob-ombs? BOB-OMBS!

Eggman's Minion Misfortune

So, whaddaya have to say NOW, Egghead?

In Mewtwo's Image

Gentleman Mario

Mega Man vs. Ice Man!

RAN RAN RUU!

Bowser vs Dark Bowser

Macho Samus

The Psycho Clown

The Hammer of Dawn?

Wolf Link vs. Amaterasu

Midna's Farewell

Personal Shadows

Patchouli Knowledge, Alchemist of the Library

Yes Zelos, we know that...

⑨ Happy Cirno Day! ⑨

Weegee is watching

I challenge you, hero!

The Diabolical Mr. L

Remilia Scarlet, Vampiric Mistress

Donald Duck joins the Brawl!

Mega Man vs. Mecha Dragon

Eggman's Revenge

Gruntilda and Mr. Patch at Witchyworld

In Soviet Russia, M&M eats YOU!

Fire & Ice

Mr. EAD and the Great Star

Equal but Opposite Charges

Spyro & Cynder

Me? Penalized?!?

I Am Bender, Please Insert Girder

In a New Element

Futurama - The Secret of Slurm

Sophita's new Bust Size

Yukari Yakumo - Youkai of Boundaries

Fanboys...

Fall of the Terminator

Project Needlemouse

Super Mario RPG - vs. Exor

What are you going to do, bleed on me?

I will eat your brain!

I am...the creator!

The nighttime guardian

Event 51 - The Showdown

Stealth FAIL

Super Mario 64 DS - Chief Chilly

Big the Cat's Weight-Loss Program

Showdown

Triple O' Bros.

Choose your starter!

Mario vs Bowser?

HADOUKEN!!!

Barrel Suit Samus

Users who contributed shots to this gallery:

chaoticcranium
Calamitas
Tajtehninja
KaiserYoshi
_Data_Drain_
flaminshrooms
DiddyBound
marioking64DS
MoscowModder
RydonMower
marioking64DS
PrideToBeMe
Nintendoid
marshtomp8
Powerbomb
hypmotize
camelot
I’ll Begin
R-One
Chris
Demyx
Muigi

Don’t stop here! There are thousands of shots on the site, and several hundred contain textures. I couldn’t include all of them, and I’m sure there’s a good number I missed.

-shadowsquid86


87 Responses to “The end result of your efforts”


  1. 1 flaminshrooms 11/29/2009 at 1:44 PM

    Yaaaay! Good job squid. Thanks!

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 11/29/2009 at 1:51 PM

    Woah, this is really amazing. Good work to those who contributed, really nice ideas. And I thought I was one of the few creative people with some imagination in this community. πŸ˜›

  3. 3 Pako 11/29/2009 at 2:02 PM

    What? Only two of my Marios? I am dissapoint.

  4. 4 alexjol 11/29/2009 at 2:14 PM

    YAY! My Hulk texture is in one of the snapshots!

  5. 5 n64billy 11/29/2009 at 2:57 PM

    Haha, Daviziu’s Big the Cat texture, nice. These pictures are fantastic! Kudos to everyone who contributed!

  6. 6 plasmakirby 11/29/2009 at 3:14 PM

    glad to see some of my textures made it in. i was hoping to se meta chasing kirby for his mask lol

  7. 7 fireking220 11/29/2009 at 3:26 PM

    woot I spy my midna in there. I’m thinking about reverting to the previous version for the legs though

  8. 8 Charmeleon 11/29/2009 at 3:30 PM

    Hey, my dark link is in there! πŸ™‚

  9. 9 Charmeleon 11/29/2009 at 3:31 PM

    and ice kirby’s water kirby.

  10. 10 wii 11/29/2009 at 3:35 PM

    I love the sephiroth zelda texture. Can anyone tell me where i can download it?

  11. 11 shadowsquid86 11/29/2009 at 3:41 PM

    Nintendo Bros. (I think?)

  12. 12 shadowsquid86 11/29/2009 at 3:42 PM

    http://nintendobros.com/2009/10/15/sephiroth/

  13. 13 Wilttilt 11/29/2009 at 3:45 PM

    *THE* best texture picture compilation on the Web. These really portray their respective characters.

  14. 14 foxsleftear 11/29/2009 at 3:56 PM

    Ah, I was waiting for this to be put together. Nice job squid.

    I must point out though, (even though I couldn’t care less), Taj’s “Shadow Mario Steals F.L.U.D.D.” shot, was originally my idea, he took the shot for me. Looking back at this entire thing, I shed a little tear.

  15. 15 chaoticcranium 11/29/2009 at 3:56 PM

    It’s. . .so. . .BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Thank you so much for doing all of this, shadowsquid86, it really came out great and the extra exposure is wonderful. And a huge thank you to all of you awesome texture creators – I hope you enjoy to what end your amazing textures are being used. Believe me, I had a lot of fun donning your textures and making these shots ^_^

  16. 16 darkredscorpio 11/29/2009 at 4:00 PM

    1: Insert James Bond music.
    2: Insert Gurren Laggen music.
    3: Insert Street Fighter music.
    4: Where’s Bender’s favorite phrase.
    5: AWESOME PICTURES.

  17. 17 Calamitas 11/29/2009 at 4:10 PM

    Once again, thank you squid for putting this post together!
    And, of course, to all the texture hackers for making these textures!

  18. 18 darkredscorpio 11/29/2009 at 4:20 PM

    I thank everyone who made these pictures and textures and thank you shadowsquid86 for putting this up.

  19. 19 _Data_Drain_ 11/29/2009 at 4:32 PM

    It’s nice to finally see this update…Keep up the good work. ^_^

  20. 20 Miacis 11/29/2009 at 4:34 PM

    Wonderful! =)

  21. 21 NewAgeRetroGiegue 11/29/2009 at 4:38 PM

    Wow, that’s one huge gallery. I bet that it was quite a bit tedious collecting them all.

    Also, it seems that two of my shots are here? Now seeing my Lip picture again reminds me how aweful it came out, texture and shot. I wanted to make a Lip VS Yoshi shot, but had not enough controller.
    *Is still waiting for a Panel De Pon Wii*

  22. 22 Chaos the smashtitan 11/29/2009 at 4:51 PM

    I was wondering where did you get the divided heroes (sonic and shadow) texture and the Eggman one and the one with sliver floating (the sonc texture) did you use the one me and kyzon made on the KKCC forums

  23. 23 Calamitas 11/29/2009 at 5:10 PM

    @Chaos the smashtitan:
    The “Divided Heroes” shot contained actually a morph between a Sonic with Shadow texture, and a Sonic in his regular costum. The only thing I did was making them roll towards the edge of Final Destination.
    The pictures with Eggman use what we call a “misplaced texture”, what in this case is a Eggman texture for Wario in Ganondorf’s folder.
    And your guess about the shot with Silver is right.

  24. 24 Unai 11/29/2009 at 5:17 PM

    YESZ, both of my Fierce Deity Links are there, and Ganon Deluxe.

  25. 25 catgowoof 11/29/2009 at 5:39 PM

    These are wicked. And I think 2 of my guys are in there.

  26. 26 S. 11/29/2009 at 5:50 PM

    Lol, Awesome shots. Couldn’t of thought of better captions myself.
    …Seriously. .-.

    Also, I see quite a few of my guys in there… An honor, it is. XP

  27. 27 wii 11/29/2009 at 5:52 PM

    Is the Brawl Snapshots link broken?

  28. 28 shadowsquid86 11/29/2009 at 5:57 PM

    Small “whoopsie” on my part. Fixed now.

  29. 29 Calamitas 11/29/2009 at 5:57 PM

    ^Apparently, it is…
    Here is the real link:
    http://www.brawlsnapshots.com/

  30. 30 wii 11/29/2009 at 6:25 PM

    thank you.

  31. 31 sasook 11/29/2009 at 7:46 PM

    Wow, a lot of those were really creative.

    ..A lot of those textures are also ones I’ve never seen before. Which is surprising, because I scan/scout/lurk/whatever you wanna call it a lot of texture sites.

    Can the DL links to all textures used be found in that list of people after the pictures?

  32. 32 NewAgeRetroGiegue 11/29/2009 at 8:04 PM

    You have to keep in mind that not everyone is a member of texture hacking sites. Maybe many of them are private and were made just for fun.

  33. 33 _Data_Drain_ 11/29/2009 at 8:04 PM

    Which ones do you mean?

  34. 34 starshadow76 11/29/2009 at 9:25 PM

    This was pretty kool, I liked.

  35. 35 Squilliam 11/29/2009 at 9:27 PM

    I feel honored that my Morshu texture was used in this compilation!

  36. 36 Chaos the smashtitan 11/29/2009 at 9:49 PM

    Cool so my and kyzons sonic flying hack is known w00t I feel like a cheery school girl. xD just kidding. With the eggman thats in the ganon folder is it just as simple as putting the texture in ganons folder?

  37. 37 P. Wright 11/29/2009 at 9:51 PM

    @Charmeleon
    I think that Dark Link texture is by Stuff20, he made it a long time ago and that snapshot was made a few months ago.

  38. 38 Charmeleon 11/29/2009 at 9:54 PM

    that’s odd i made one to.
    I did no know he made one.

  39. 39 rawrzilla22 11/29/2009 at 9:55 PM

    Where the hell can I get those size modifiers for Squirtle and Ivysaur?!!!

  40. 40 sasook 11/29/2009 at 11:01 PM

    @Data Drain

    For example, Ronald McDonald for CF.

  41. 41 STUFF2o 11/29/2009 at 11:10 PM

    Wow, my Majora’s Mask Kirby was in there 4 times! XD That means a total of 7 snapshots have my textures when you include Dark Link, Majora’s Destination, and Fixed Bowser. STUFF2o is content. :p

  42. 42 _Data_Drain_ 11/29/2009 at 11:20 PM

    @sasook: That’s a Syntax Error texture… Go here:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HSE4R7HB

    Be careful, that’s a big file…Hope I helped. ^_^

  43. 43 Mario & Sonic Guy 11/29/2009 at 11:40 PM

    It’s quite amusing how texture hacking has evolved over the past year or so. Too bad that none of my textures were featured in that gallery though.

  44. 44 sasook 11/30/2009 at 12:26 AM

    @Data Drain

    I assume this was a texture pack. I dunno what any of these actually are. May I ask where you got this?

  45. 45 Val Halen 11/30/2009 at 12:55 AM

    “Shadow Half”, best pic! XD

  46. 46 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 1:18 AM

    At stack Smash…They packaged all of Syntax Errors textures they made.
    Heres a list of whats what:
    http://stacksmash.kontek.net/STUFFZ/Other/Character%20List.txt Hope this helps.

  47. 47 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 1:21 AM

    …I worded that badly…
    At Stack Smash, they packaged all of the textures Syntax Errors made.

  48. 48 Muigi 11/30/2009 at 2:01 AM

    How hilarious, I didn’t expect any of my snapshots to even make this. XD
    I feel quite honored to have a few of mine show up here. Thanks a lot, guys! =P

  49. 49 Calamitas 11/30/2009 at 2:06 AM

    @Chaos the smashtitan:
    To get this to work, you need to name the Wario texture as though it was one of Ganondorf’s textures, FitGanon00 for example.

    @STUFF2o:
    Hehe… well, Majora’s Mask is my favourite Zelda game for a reason.

  50. 50 springboob 11/30/2009 at 3:07 AM

    so much win in one post…

  51. 51 Wave Kusanagi 11/30/2009 at 6:31 AM

    This whole post was amazing…I don’t think I can say much else. XD;

    Oh, and love The Showdown pic. You have no idea how many times I’ve been reliving that experience using hacks. Especially with the new Killable Giga Bowser and the Mewtwo moveset. :3

  52. 52 Chaosofsmashtitans 11/30/2009 at 8:59 AM

    @Calamitas
    Is it really as simple as that. Makes me wonder why we haven’t tried this out on any other characters before. Huh to tell you the truth I thought doing that would just crash the game big time but I guess it works xD still confuses the hell out of me but I’ll play around with it myself

  53. 53 chaoticcranium 11/30/2009 at 3:13 PM

    @Chaos the smashtitan
    Misplacing textures essentially does the work of combining a texture hack with a moveset swap. So, since some combinations for moveset swapping freeze your game, some combinations for misplacing textures freeze your game too. But some work wonderfully, even though the movements are wonky. Misplacing that Eggman texture as Ganondorf works and gives him a pretty accurate model (although his head is still too big; Taj used partial size modifier to shrink his head in his buddy shot). For another example, I misplaced that Taki texture on Sheik, which removes her gun and gives her a more ninja-like moveset.

    Go check out this thread for more information:
    http://www.brawlsnapshots.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2400&sid=9f2c8a63d15030695a4e27685580393b

  54. 54 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 3:35 PM

    Although…Some misplaced textures look really weird…Like Peach’s model on Zelda. XD

  55. 55 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 4:07 PM

    Thats amazing.

  56. 56 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 4:40 PM

    I just tried wario texture on ganon and it froze…Sniffle sniffle…and tried a mario sonic switch and it didn’t even make it to the stage

  57. 57 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 4:49 PM

    Yeah, the Wario Ganondorf swap will freeze if you do certain moves…most texture swaps are not functional enough to play as…Though try Ganondorf on Captain Falcon, that works nicely. πŸ™‚

  58. 58 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 4:52 PM

    LOL that one should work nicely I just wanted my eggman

  59. 59 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 4:55 PM

    Well for Eggman, we’re just gonna have to wait for real model hacking…:(

  60. 60 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 4:56 PM

    yea

  61. 61 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 4:57 PM

    …or maybe some clever use of BrawlBox…

  62. 62 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 6:18 PM

    Ok I’m gonna try brawlbox and edit it like it did for sonic/super sonic but I have one question…which do I edit wario or ganon? I mean editing ganon wouldn’t really work would it and editing wario would take a long time.

  63. 63 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 7:38 PM

    I’m not sure…I never really worked with BrawlBox like that…But I would try editing Wario’s animation file, FitWariomotionect.pac and use ganon’s animations…But I don’t know…Maybe someone here can help.

  64. 64 Chaos the smashtitan 11/30/2009 at 7:47 PM

    Ok thanks.

  65. 65 _Data_Drain_ 11/30/2009 at 8:03 PM

    You’re welcome. :>

  66. 66 xithma 12/01/2009 at 12:21 AM

    OMG MARIO AND LUIGI SUPERSTAR SAGA!!! the best of the 3 mario and luigi games

  67. 67 BP 12/01/2009 at 1:20 AM

    Wooooow. These are great (Well, most of ’em… can’t win ’em all)!

  68. 68 CornBread 12/02/2009 at 4:32 PM

    please tell me someone is making a moveset on silver that looks CRAZY

  69. 69 Magikarp 12/02/2009 at 7:18 PM

    Yeeeah, brawl snapshots ftw. ;d

  70. 70 sasook 12/02/2009 at 8:36 PM

    Hmm… looking over this, I’d like to make a request. Does anyone have the DL links for…

    FMA textures (Marth & Ganon)

    Speed Racer Falcon

    Amazon Princess Zelda

    Assass-sin Sheik

    Legendary Knight (cover pic)

    Donald Duck Falco

    Big the Cat Lucario

    Those textures really got my attention. If they’re not released, oh well, I tried. Thanks in advance

  71. 71 chaoticcranium 12/02/2009 at 8:45 PM

    Well, from my shots:

    Edward is a Marth texture from Kitty Corp:
    http://kittycorpgallery.wordpress.com/index/marth/

    That Alphonse is actually not a texture! It’s just a metal Ganondorf. But, texture hackers, there’s a good idea for you πŸ™‚

    Speed Racer and Galacta Knight are from Stack Smash, search here:
    http://stacksmash.kontek.net/?page_id=86

    (Syntax Error also has a Galacta with a cool logo and, IMHO, better mask. But the wings on Stack Smash’s are better, so I went with those for my shots).

  72. 72 Dotz 12/02/2009 at 10:41 PM

    tabuu falcon? plz tell me he haz the wings the whole time! (hopes its not just good perspective)

  73. 73 fireking220 12/03/2009 at 1:37 AM

    @Dotz

    wrong. in order to add tabuus wings u have to code them into the model itself of create wings from various grafical effects

  74. 74 _Data_Drain_ 12/03/2009 at 2:33 AM

    At sasook: Here’s Big the Lucario: http://chaoscontroll.xtreemhost.com/?p=106 ^_^

  75. 75 CornBread 12/03/2009 at 7:27 PM

    Silver the Hedgehog Joins the brawl????
    PLEASE MAKE MOVESET OR VIDEO SHOWING ANIMATIONS/MODEL.

  76. 76 _Data_Drain_ 12/03/2009 at 7:52 PM

    …Which picture are you talking about? if it’s “Sonic the Hedgehog 2006” that’s just the silver in the background of green hill zone, Taj made sonic and the shadow textured sonic move in to the background with a code…

  77. 77 Squilliam 12/04/2009 at 10:29 PM

    Wait, WTF!? my morshu was not credited to MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!?!?!?!?

  78. 78 _Data_Drain_ 12/04/2009 at 10:46 PM

    SORRY, I CAN GIVE CREDIT. COME BACK WHEN YOU”RE A LITTLE MMMMMMMMMM. RICHER! …Sorry…I couldn’t resist…

  79. 79 _Data_Drain_ 12/04/2009 at 10:48 PM

    …Can’t… -_-;

  80. 80 squilliamthecoolest 12/05/2009 at 3:04 PM

    Oh well. I still love it.

  81. 81 MBlaze 12/05/2009 at 4:47 PM

    Lmfao, this is great.

  82. 82 MBlaze 12/09/2009 at 8:55 PM

    SOMEONE please show silver in game.

  83. 83 PEANUTBUTTER JELLY TIME! 12/27/2009 at 9:25 PM

    I like the Touhou pics!

  84. 84 chaoticcranium 12/28/2009 at 12:13 AM

    ^ Thanks πŸ™‚

    I made one more since then:
    http://www.brawlsnapshots.com/snapshots/191384

  85. 85 Akari_Un 01/09/2010 at 3:14 AM

    Wow!, nice Job!!!

  86. 86 Admin 05/19/2013 at 9:09 PM

    Hiya very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m happy to search out so many helpful info here within the publish, we want work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  87. 87 site 06/15/2014 at 7:02 AM

    Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but
    I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,120 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

