Doom is nigh…


“I see and feel the evil, My hands will crush them all, you think you have the answers, while I laugh and watch you fall”

Got another cookie for ya 😀 Who will step up?

Anyway that is the song I listened to when I made this. I just finished my 7 pg math final and when I got home I thought I tried speed texturing, so I pulled out good old sonic and stared at the screen for a couple minutes and thought “hey why not use one of the characters from my Sonic story” and so I did. This took me 3 hours total. I also figured out how to remove the Head mask 😀 😀 😀 It was quite simple rlly. Without further ado lets continue…

Its Black Doom Possesed Sonic!!! I know it sux but I went pretty fast on it and I needed some stress relief, I promise my next series(wait WAT SERIES?!?! o_O) will be of much better quality


26 Responses to “Doom is nigh…”


  1. 1 6HyPeR9 12/10/2009 at 6:24 AM

    THE SONG IS I AM ALL OF ME
    lolblackdoom
    Never wouldve thought of this gjob

  2. 2 fireking220 12/10/2009 at 6:27 AM

    heres your cokkie *hands over cookie*

  3. 3 darkredscorpio 12/10/2009 at 7:48 AM

    Thanks Fireking for putting Doom in brawl. now just need G.U.N’s commander as snake and it’s all good.

  4. 4 S. 12/10/2009 at 7:49 AM

    The headmask?
    You just make that one… texture transparent, don’t you?

    Anyway, cool.

  5. 5 Dunno 12/10/2009 at 7:55 AM

    Finally a texture from shadow the hedgehog! It was a great game 😛

  6. 6 Wave Kusanagi 12/10/2009 at 8:06 AM

    …..

    Excuse me while I go find my pants. ¦D

    *downloads*

  7. 7 Wave Kusanagi 12/10/2009 at 8:07 AM

    Oh nevermind. Someone forgot the download link. >_>

  8. 8 Lexx 12/10/2009 at 10:28 AM

    I don’t particularly like the gloves, but the rest is awesome.

  9. 9 TheGreenAlloy 12/10/2009 at 11:15 AM

    The gloves are rather awesome on the inside. It’s stretched on the outside. 0_o The whole texture is a cool twist of Sonic textures. Great work.

  10. 10 Chicken Chaser 12/10/2009 at 12:10 PM

    @Dunno

    Please tell me you’re joking D:

  11. 11 Miacis 12/10/2009 at 1:09 PM

    Oh, wow …

  12. 12 jioplip 12/10/2009 at 1:17 PM

    @Chicken Chaser
    Are you mocking Shadow The Hedghog?
    If so, then you get chaos controlled into space.
    ______________________________________________

    Great texture, It has a really creepy feel to it.

  13. 13 LegendOfNikkonolasco 12/10/2009 at 4:17 PM

    Can you see all of me? Walk into my mystery. Step inside and hold on to dead life!

    Do you remember me? Capture you, or set you free? I am all, I am all of me.

  14. 14 fireking220 12/10/2009 at 4:47 PM

    @chicken chaser

    I first tried Shadow the hedgehog on the PS2 and by god it was broken. I then just a couple of weeks ago tried it on the gamecube and ohoh my god I love it. I know it got mediocore reviews but I rather enjoy blowing everything up. Shadow’s controls r too sensitive but thats ok, its a great feeling to go SO fast and dodge everything in ur way. I can almost go though the whole G.U.N. base without hitting anything.

    @S

    The headmask is in a format that cant be made transparent. I changed the texture format and painted it black and *poof* no headmask. I havent got rid on the bodymask, shoe mask, or eye mask yet though. I know how but I was lazy.

    @Everyone

    Thx for your comments guys. I thought this texture was also meh but I guess I was wrong lol. I’ll add a download link when I fix a couple of things. For one hes a bit too dark. The eye on the top is stretched so I’ll get rid of that, I’ll get rid of the eyemask, shoemask, and bodymask, and then I’ll add a download.

  15. 15 Chaos the smashtitan 12/10/2009 at 4:58 PM

    uhhhh soooo nice super sonic animations….

  16. 16 Chicken Chaser 12/10/2009 at 5:05 PM

    @jioplip
    Yes, yes I am mocking Shadow the Hedgehog. The only fun part was using Chaos Control and blasting through everything, then you had to stop every few seconds to shoot someone, then watch a cutscene about an emo hedgehog.

    It flowed about as well as a dick in peanut butter.

  17. 17 TheGreenAlloy 12/10/2009 at 5:20 PM

    So… Umm… What does the HeadMask even do? *shot for noob-yness*

  18. 18 Wave Kusanagi 12/10/2009 at 5:30 PM

    @Chicken Chaser

    You’d be suprised how we–*SHOT*

    Give it a rest already. It wasn’t THAT bad at all. Shadow was a pretty fun game. It was just poorly executed, that’s all. That and it had unneeded stuff like the guns, the vehicles, and the damn fourth Chaos Emerald. Along with annoying things like Computer Room.

    If you read between the lines and think a little, you should figure out what I’m trying to say with the last two. 😄 But all in all, the game was actually fun, even if the story made no sense. ESPECIALLY since Shadow remembered everything at the end of Heroes, which Sonic Battle proves considering it happens right after it and they actually make references to Heroes during the game. (Saying Chaos Gamma looking like Omega). Do keep in mind Sonic Battle did come out before ShTH.

  19. 19 fireking220 12/10/2009 at 5:44 PM

    @TGA

    the headmask acts like an emerald texture kind of. When u c it in game it puts a annoying blue glow around sonic’s head. The same is for the bodymask as well. I removed all the masks as of now though so the download should come soon.

    @wave

    That was conuzling as hell but I always thought of it this way. Shadow remembered eveything at the end of Heroes but he didnt know wat it all meant and that leads into STH

    Idk that was my theory

  20. 20 Lexx 12/10/2009 at 5:50 PM

    @ Chaos the smashtitan

    Please shut the fuck up about your and Kyzon’s Super Sonic model hack.

  21. 21 HallowVortex 12/10/2009 at 6:09 PM

    FireKing, do you know how I could make the masks work without him being pink, I’m working on a sonic texture that needs to be Really bright and shiny like the supersonic texture hacks, so I need to know.

  22. 22 moosehunter 12/10/2009 at 6:12 PM

    @Wave
    lol at last two on your list
    Find teh computer room!

  23. 23 fireking220 12/10/2009 at 6:16 PM

    @Hallowvortex

    the mask is what makes him pink. So either u have the mask or u dont have it at all. If u dont want the mask just deleate the headmask and bodymask texture in sonics file. I suppose u could color the mask a different color or change the pallate around to get the mask a different color but idk I havent figured sonic out yet

    EDIT: Dont deleate the headmask it makes his entire head black

    @wave

    The funniest mission and the most boring mission was when ur abord the ARK with maria. DESTROY ALL THE ARTIFICAL CHAOS!!!!! I hated that mission the most. I also found it funny when u get aboud those elevators she says “be careful not to fall” and then she does. I rofled at that moment

  24. 24 darkredscorpio 12/10/2009 at 7:48 PM

    @fireking220 and wave kusanagi
    That mision is easy to me once I got the use to it. here’s what my favorite mission when your in cosmic falls during the hero path, use chaos control near the end and guess what, sit back and relax and enjoy the show. also my favorite line from shadow the hedgehog is(note can’t say a word in there but some of you can say it) where is that darn fourth chaos emerald.

  25. 25 rawrzilla22 12/10/2009 at 10:36 PM

    So the download is basically a Sonic texture without head or body masks?

    *DOWNLOADS FOR THE TEMPLATE*

  26. 26 sonikku305 07/12/2010 at 1:12 AM

    hey u got the downlod for this texture i really want it please =[


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,645 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

