What is a man? A miserable little pile of secrets.


But enough Talk……

A junk PSA I made today. Not sure if I’m gonna release it.

But anyways my real purpose is about Captain Snake, thus far, I’ve gotten the following suggestions

– Colonel Punch is too weak
– Colonel Punch needs more range
– Grounded knee is almost useless
– Awkward to control
– Low killing power

so yeah anything to add? I’m working on an update.


17 Responses to “What is a man? A miserable little pile of secrets.”


  1. 1 imObvioslycrazy 12/20/2009 at 2:17 AM

    remember me?

    i always get ground knee and it aint that hard(fo me atleast). and i agree wit colonel punch… eva heard of MALR? check utube u disconnected person ._.

  2. 2 Mewcario 12/20/2009 at 2:32 AM

    Filler update?

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 12/20/2009 at 2:35 AM

    LOL. Really nice.

    I hope you used my winning brstm for him! 😛

  4. 4 owned645 12/20/2009 at 2:39 AM

    i like the knee effect but the rest is kinda crap. maybe you should add the knee to a different project

  5. 5 cfakcf 12/20/2009 at 2:55 AM

    @ mewcario
    well no one has updated besides oizen, so this site needs a filler

  6. 6 darkredscorpio 12/20/2009 at 3:16 AM

    Whow. ganondorf has unleashed his true power in that video.

  7. 7 Mochtroid127 12/20/2009 at 4:18 AM

    That’s absolutely badass. The only thing that I think should be changed is the effect because it looks like he explodes and then randomly appears somewhere else at first. Otherwise, I must have it. 😀

  8. 8 Unai 12/20/2009 at 7:59 AM

    Give him a hitbox or that recovery will suck.

  9. 9 Mewcario 12/20/2009 at 10:46 AM

    Ok, what quote is that? I know I’ve heard it before, and it’s officially driven me nuts >.<

  10. 10 Symbiote 12/20/2009 at 10:58 AM

    can someone help me there’s something i don’t under stand why is there a seperate model for the mantle on meta knight and if removed it on the regular metaknight do i have have to remove the model on this mantle?

  11. 11 HahaBigWords 12/20/2009 at 1:27 PM

    What is a man? A miserable little pile of Secretions!

    Also All I can think of now is The kid saying “Die monster!” from IWBTG

  12. 12 razanak7 12/20/2009 at 4:01 PM

    RELEASE.

    MUST

    HAVE

    EPIC

    GANON

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 12/20/2009 at 4:32 PM

    This battle was so epic, and, the fact that I have finished the game like, 6 times, made me remember the scene by heart.

    -Die monster, you don’t belong in this world!

    -It was not by my hand that I was once again given flesh. I was called here by humans, who wish to pay me, tribute!

    -Tribute? You steal men souls, and make them your slaves!

    -Perhaps the same could be said of all religions..

    -Your words are as empty as your soul! Mankind ill needs a savior such as you!

    -What is man? *glass break* A miserable little pile of secrets! But enough talk, have at you! *teleports*

  14. 14 imObvioslycrazy 12/23/2009 at 2:32 AM

    u should get ride of his ammo packs and gear on his suit. CONVENIENTLY, there is already a pack for it. maybe itd b a good idea to include dat in ur DLs for other people who want it to be believeable -.-

    ANYWAYS… heres da DL if u want to put it on da next snake page >.> hope it helps…..
    http://www.mediafire.com/?li5jjh1k3zy

  15. 15 yoshi6852 12/23/2009 at 6:20 PM

    How did you get him to disappear and reappear like that i’ve been trying to rig up a teleportaiton type thing in one of my PSA’s

  16. 16 phpfox.com 07/24/2013 at 7:45 PM

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    amazing blog!


  1. 1 Top Posts — WordPress.com Trackback on 12/20/2009 at 8:16 PM

Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,360 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

