First post, and a teaser.


Ok, so this is my first post. So, I assume that I might post something…good 😛

I don’t know if you guys saw my Ruffy texture (Well, I’ll show it up here aswell), I like him, a lot, so I gonna an animation hack and PSA for him.

For now, just a teaser, because I gotta sleep now. I’ll add more pics when I wake up. Cya.


22 Responses to “First post, and a teaser.”


  1. 1 BassJX 12/27/2009 at 3:04 AM

    cool cant wait!

  2. 2 MMX 12/27/2009 at 7:17 AM

    This is pretty sweet, maybe if you could mess with the model a little, lengthen the limbs a bit, then this could be quite awesome.

  3. 3 . 12/27/2009 at 10:07 AM

    Nice.Cant wait!

  4. 4 TheGreenAlloy 12/27/2009 at 10:12 AM

    Haha, is it that Luffy guy that NWaA was working on? Lol.

    And the header for ESH looks… eh… screwed up. Lol.

  5. 5 blaziken1234 12/27/2009 at 11:33 AM

    Heh. Another Teaser.

    You guys just love teasing us don’t you.

    It’s okay though. Spoilers are awesome.

    As for Luffy, I never really got into the Anime, so I’m not too excited for this.

  6. 6 piggyjelly 12/27/2009 at 1:16 PM

    I haven’t seen that show in so long.

  7. 7 powermarshall 12/27/2009 at 3:37 PM

    @Piggyjelly
    Me as well, but it is looking great.

  8. 8 Vishkugeta 12/27/2009 at 3:49 PM

    AWESOME!

  9. 9 nerdwithanafro 12/28/2009 at 3:12 AM

    I hope by ruffy, you mean luffy (it looks like him…) If so, i am really looking forward to this. mine sorta failed hard core, i had put it on Snake with intentions of MDL0 swapping to wario and warioman (for gear second), but since snake has less bones the wario, MDL0 swapping would most likely cause freezing, but i never did test that.

    and as inside to the people that have seen it, this texture is the after effect of gear 3rd :p

  10. 10 wii 12/28/2009 at 3:23 AM

    whats with you people and your teasers? you either got something or you dont. ._.

    im a very impatient person

  11. 11 Zaiko 12/28/2009 at 5:00 AM

    ZOMG!!! MEGATEASERZ!!!!!!

    jUXT waiT & C wut eym gunna releese!!!!!

    ~ The story of ESH.

    C’mon people if it’s not finished or you don’t plan to go through with it don’t even show it. Just release it if ya got it. Simple as that. Chances are that this nor BSZ’s bullshit is gonna be released ever considering all the other “big projects” that ESH members do teasers on….

  12. 12 BigSharkZ 12/28/2009 at 10:57 AM

    @Zaiko

    You do know how hard I’m working to do all of this? Yet you call it bullshit? I did release Phendrana Drifts and Darth Ike, because they’re DONE. Stop asking for more, be happy with what you currently have. That’s what makes me pissed, when people always want more. It’s like little children that are fed with candies for the first time. If you are not mature enough to know how to be patient, then it’s not my problem. Try doing all the things I’m doing, you’ll see it’s not that easy to do.

  13. 13 Lexx 12/28/2009 at 2:56 PM

    @ Everyone who thinks we tease people far too much:

    HAHA. Don’t group me in with those teasing guys. ._.
    I agree a lot of people on our team do post when they shouldn’t, and should save their posts for when we have nothing to post. In fact, we shouldn’t post so many teasers. BUT AS OF RIGHT NOW, I only have two things I’m working on, and I’ve only posted one TRUE teaser, so NYEH. Plus, I’m on break. I don’t tease. Players don’t tease, whores do. :3

  14. 14 wii 12/28/2009 at 4:51 PM

    Im not saying teasers are bad, but at least make them about something huge like BSZ’s stage model thing and not just a texture or whatever.

  15. 15 owned645 12/28/2009 at 8:18 PM

    @wii

    i kinda like this luffy psa. so to me its pretty big. maybe not as big as bigsharks 7 kooplings but i still like it

  16. 16 Vishkugeta 12/28/2009 at 8:54 PM

    It’s big for me. 😛

  17. 17 nerdwithanafro 12/28/2009 at 9:32 PM

    It is also big for me :p

  18. 18 Zaiko 12/29/2009 at 3:54 AM

    I’m not saying I want more, I’m saying if you’re gonna make teasers at the very least make it into something awesome.

    Like Phendrana drifts for example. It’s without a doubt an amazing feat to be able to use the sheegoth trophy in the bg. That’s just it. The sheegoth trophy?, why not use a better trophy, something that can actually be used in a background for a cool stage, unless the damn sheegoth trophy is *the* only trophy that you can use.

    Use a cool trophy in the background, & actually make a good/playable custom stage to put it in, & if you have time quickly create a texture for it.

    Phendrana is undoubtedly good & great as just a plain test (not a beta, but just a test for the trophy working) but honestly it just looks like you got a random trophy & used it just to show it, & made a random crap custom stage.

    The last thing I want is more, more, more, more.
    I just want you guys to release something great along with your new hacks not just use it to show & move on. (or at least without a guide for everyone to use & create themselves) Now that would’ve been an update.

    I just sure hope that those nice koopaling models go to good use & not just randomly placed like that trophy.

  19. 19 joe 12/30/2009 at 12:14 AM

    wgen are you gonna post the download for this?

  20. 20 Ice Kirby 12/30/2009 at 1:34 AM

    PATIENCE

  21. 21 nerdwithanafro 12/30/2009 at 11:04 AM

    ^ i totally agree with Ice Kirby. i want to see the best final product possible, instead of one rushed by fans and released before its done… like vbrawl

  22. 22 owned645 01/04/2010 at 8:24 AM

    @nerdwithanafro

    whats vbrawl?


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,642 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

