DARKSHADE joins ESH! and Brings some Zelda textures with him..


Hi! so, as I’ve just established I’m new to ESH and to celebrate my arrival I will release my 3 Toon link textures for the first time!

They are all based on the masks from The Legend of Zelda Majora’s Mask

They are: Goron Link, Zora Link and Deku Link!

I hope you like ’em!

Goron Toon Link has the Biggoron sword and the mirror shield from minish cap/wind waker (because it is made after Biggoron eats it)

Zora Toon Link has the Gilded sword and Majoras Mask mirror shield simply because they are both in Majoras Mask and so is Zora Toon Link

Deku Toon Link has the Kokiri sword and the Deku shield because he is a Deku and the Deku stick was not possible withoutΒ model hacking.

DOWNLOADS:

Whole pack of 3:

http://www.mediafire.com/?umnmczmjjdm

Feel Free to ask any questions.

Ive got a lot more textures planned so watch this space!

~DARKSHADE

-POLL ENDED-


17 Responses to “DARKSHADE joins ESH! and Brings some Zelda textures with him..”


  1. 1 S. 01/09/2010 at 3:22 PM

    And a welcome to ye.

    To the poll at hand: Totally.
    If it looks better than the other Fierce Toons, then hey, why not give it a shot? There may be someone who enjoys it anyway; who gives a damn how many there are.

    Right, Shadow?

  2. 2 Pinutk 01/09/2010 at 3:22 PM

    Sorry I haven’t seen you around…they look nice! Too bad my TL spots are all taken DX

  3. 3 Oni Kage 01/09/2010 at 3:26 PM

    WOW! Very nice work, I can already see youre gonna be a valuable member. Welcome πŸ™‚

  4. 4 darkshadedx 01/09/2010 at 3:28 PM

    @S.: thanks for the input πŸ˜‰ and all I can say is thanks for having me :D, thats one vote for a yes πŸ™‚

    @Pinukt: thats ok, maybe I can persuade you with some future textures πŸ˜›

  5. 5 shadowsquid86 01/09/2010 at 3:28 PM

    Nice work, I like Deku Link especially!

    I formatted your post a little better and added your name as a category, I hope you don’t mind. πŸ˜›

  6. 6 darkshadedx 01/09/2010 at 3:28 PM

    @Oni kage: thanks I appreciate it ^^

  7. 7 darkshadedx 01/09/2010 at 3:29 PM

    @shadowsquid86: few .. Deku was the hardest..
    and the post looks fine too me πŸ˜‰ thanks πŸ˜€

  8. 8 Pinutk 01/09/2010 at 3:41 PM

    I’m sure you can you have some good texturesd πŸ˜‰
    Can’t wait to see more!

  9. 9 Wii 01/09/2010 at 3:57 PM

    FDTL eh? Mine is all done, i just need someone to run it through step 2 of ash cus i get face mipmaps. T_T

  10. 10 Sonic 01/09/2010 at 4:01 PM

    Pretty Nice textures!

  11. 11 darkshadedx 01/09/2010 at 4:01 PM

    @Wii: hehe, so you think I should do one or not?
    and why cant you run it through ash?

  12. 12 darkshadedx 01/09/2010 at 4:06 PM

    @Sonic: thanks πŸ˜€

  13. 13 STUFF2o 01/09/2010 at 8:21 PM

    Dude, this is awesome! I can guarantee you I’m going to use all those textures! Honestly, it never crossed my mind that Goron Link or Zora Link could work on Toon Link himself!

  14. 14 powermarshall 01/09/2010 at 10:26 PM

    Hello, DarkShadedX, those are some interesting textures you have taken the time to make. Good luck here! πŸ˜‰

  15. 15 hotdogturtle 01/09/2010 at 11:41 PM

    πŸ˜€ I like all 3 of those.

  16. 16 Lexx 01/10/2010 at 1:22 AM

    Ew, Toon Link.

    The textures are still sexy, though.

  17. 17 darkshadedx 01/10/2010 at 9:15 AM

    aah I forgot to log in when I replied and its erased all my text πŸ˜›

    in short:

    @everyone: thanks ^^


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,361 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

