Farewell.


Okay, I’ve had enough, and I’m going to retire from this community.

Forever? Probably not, but there are still chances, even if it could be two on one million.

Why, you may ask? Simple. Let’s say you work in a place where you have to stamp papers, but the person who gives you the papers to stamp has been giving you way too much recently. So, you don’t have enough time to stamp all of them, and then the pile stacks up. What about me, then? What could be stacking so much? Problems. Life’s being crap, I try to explain what I’m feeling to the people that I consider important to me, yet they do not seem to give a damn. I’ve been enduring this forever, and I’ve had enough. No, I’m not going to tell you what’s going on (Oh, people are going to whine about this, this made me shed a tear), but some people could have an idea of the situation. So, no one to turn to, considering I pretty much have no one that REALLY cares about what I’m feeling, I was thinking about what I should do. A break? Nah, I’ve had enough. Can’t endure more, you ask? Not either. The meter’s been filled. So, what I’m gonna do is just dissapear, like a shadow in the night, and say nothing more. Perhaps if I feel better I will come back, but the chances of that happening are extremely weak. You may think I seem like a happy person that lives the best life, but you’re totally wrong. It’s just my way of hiding what I really feel, as no one really cares either way.

The best thing you guys could do to help me? Consider me dead.

Well, to whoever cares, have a nice day, and may we meet again (Probably not).

Oh, as for this team, talk together on who’s going to be the new leader, because I might never come back.

~BigSharkZ


92 Responses to “Farewell.”


  1. 1 Ditboy345 01/12/2010 at 7:18 AM

    wow this really sucks what about your stuff will you be releasing it? (sorry i just wanted to ask) and i guess i hope you have a good life, cya BSZ

  2. 2 Lexx 01/12/2010 at 7:33 AM

    Uhh, I really hope I wasn’t one of the people who didn’t listen.. Because I try to when I come on MSN. :\

    Anyway, I always considered myself or Moosehunter second in command. So, I nominate Moose.

  3. 3 Kiwi96 01/12/2010 at 7:36 AM

    Well farewell bigsharkz your probably the best hacker for brawl ever also what will happen to your unfinished projects like mewtwo

  4. 4 Lexx 01/12/2010 at 7:37 AM

    Also, it’s kind of weird how I couldn’t sleep tonight. I just had this awful feeling in the back of my head and couldn’t get back to sleep.

  5. 5 power marshall 01/12/2010 at 7:38 AM

    Man, I am sorry to hear that, BigSharkZ. I will be praying for you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. 6 Lexx 01/12/2010 at 7:39 AM

    And to all of the fags who have already asked or will ask about his projects, this was one of his problems. You guys kept taking and taking and taking without fully appreciating what he was doing for you. You could’ve been patient, but you all had to be selfish about it. He DOES have a life outside of Smash hacking, and nobody here ever cared about it. Why? He was too busy trying to please you guys instead of dealing with his issues.

  7. 7 Ditboy345 01/12/2010 at 7:42 AM

    well as far as me asking i’m sorry and i never comment much except im here all the time so i never tried to rush i just wanted to know

  8. 8 owned645 01/12/2010 at 7:43 AM

    T-T
    you will never be considered dead. until you actually are

    you have made an impact on all of us. we’re not just going to forget you and what you’ve done.

    it saddens me that you have to go, but if its what you must do, then so be it. and i also have to take into consideration that your not even going to read this. or anything that anyone is going to post here ever again.

    and @ditboy
    seriously, not the time to ask.

    farewell the king who lightened up my night for many many months. i and most of everyone here WILL miss you

  9. 9 Kiwi96 01/12/2010 at 7:44 AM

    sorry i asked i did not mean to sound like a jerk

  10. 10 darkredscorpio 01/12/2010 at 7:44 AM

    Good bye BigSharkZ, I hope you’ll have a wonderful life and live life to the fulliest.

  11. 11 A Fan 01/12/2010 at 8:19 AM

    I haven’t signed up or registered or whatever with this site, but I’m a constant visitor. Ever since I learned about Brawl+ and every single glorious kind of hack out there, I was hooked on making such an awesome build that would make all my friends go, “OMG WUT AWSUM.”

    Everyday since around November, I’ve been visiting ESH to see what sort of amazing goodies the community, especially BigSharkZ, had in store for me. This place is bomb, and when I get the hang of hacking on my own, I plan to join. And I gotta say it was the Shark-man himself that inspired such an interest in it.

    To me it felt like he…breathed new life into something we’re all already familiar with; made it fun to play again. The Moon? Kumatora? Tetra? Chun-Li? Etc?! Yeah, they all kick ass, but the one who kicks ass most is the guy who made it all happen. You take care with whatever you do, BigSharkZ ol’ buddy ol’ pal. This last hurrah is for you!

  12. 12 owned645 01/12/2010 at 8:32 AM

    @a fan
    well said, i was too inspired by bigsharkZ to make most of my creations. they aren’t here but i still made them because of him.

    i actually got tired of making new stuff but ever since esh, i felt like i belonged. i too hope to join one day, and always have.
    and i also liked his analogy

  13. 13 Pinutk 01/12/2010 at 8:35 AM

    Seriously Shark!?!?!? Oh man it won’t be the same…I hope you do come back though! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. 14 jioplip 01/12/2010 at 9:24 AM

    I say, just like you said, get your life together, then do what you feel like you have to do.

  15. 15 Kirby5588 01/12/2010 at 9:32 AM

    Well, i may not have known u that long but its long enough to make me hurt inside. i rly dun wanna lose ya BigSharkZ. Ur the one who inspired me to hack. U even taught me how to texture hack! but i see where ur going on this, and i know i cant stop u, so take care and i rly hope to see u come back in the future one day! Good luck and goodbye…. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  16. 16 mastaklo 01/12/2010 at 9:35 AM

    it makes me sad to see you go.
    but when you would like to go it is your choice.
    but i hope we can still talk on msn.
    cya

  17. 17 Wilttilt 01/12/2010 at 9:53 AM

    Farewell

    I have been around since the days of Syntax Error, and since this website was created for you to show your hacks, I have watched every moment, marveling at each one of your creations, waiting for you to post something else.

    The end of Syntax Error was the end of an era….as is this. Goodbye

  18. 18 NikoPunkSUPEERMAARIO 01/12/2010 at 9:58 AM

    Goodbye BigSharkZ, it was great having you around, you made awesome hacks that made Brawl a even better game than it already is. I hope you will have a good life outside the Smash Hacking Community and be more cheered up someday.

    – Niko.

  19. 19 Sonic 01/12/2010 at 10:00 AM

    Farewell to one of my favorite hackers, ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i hope you have a great/awesome life.

  20. 20 vcv 01/12/2010 at 10:57 AM

    Think better about leave this team

  21. 21 BP 01/12/2010 at 11:07 AM

    Whaaaaaaat

  22. 22 shadowsquid86 01/12/2010 at 11:09 AM

    Fuck.

  23. 23 Sephiroth 01/12/2010 at 11:23 AM

    What the hell….

  24. 24 . 01/12/2010 at 11:26 AM

    Goodbye, we will all miss you.

  25. 25 S. 01/12/2010 at 11:33 AM

    Wholly smokes, that came out of nowhere. o_0

    Well, I can relate… You can only take so much ignorance (in both ways of the term) before reaching a breaking point… See you. );

    …So how about helping me now hack Mel- *sniper’d*

  26. 26 darkshadedx 01/12/2010 at 12:12 PM

    BSZ noooo!!!!! you were like the best hacker ever!!

    ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  27. 27 Shadowfan 01/12/2010 at 12:18 PM

    duuuuuude, you were so awesome. You have some many good hacks and models. WHYYYYYYYYYY???????!!!!!!!

  28. 28 Sanity's Theif 01/12/2010 at 12:18 PM

    Wow, you did hide it well, I never suspected anything.

    Honestly, I can’t say I don’t understand how you’re feeling, I’m in the same boat as you buddy, I don’t have anyone that REALLY cares about me, that’s the thing you have to realize though.

    Some people, just don’t have the opportunity to have a life with people that care about them.

    In fact, to some degree, everyone is self-centered, there might not be anyone out there who can care about anyone else but theirselves, it could all be a show people put on, just to improve their image, and thus in the end, it is all for themselves.

    This world is harsh, that’s something that must be learned, this is your experience of what the world is really like.

    More people are on their own than you think, most relationships in the world, I suspect, are just illusions.

    This is your time to decide, how will you react to this world?

    Will you crush from the pressure of this reality, or will you become a stronger and more independent person from this?

    Well the answer, it’s up to you, I’ve been through this.

    I’d like you to know that there are a few people who are out there that can actually care for you, you just have to keep going until you find them, but again, the road you take is up to you.

    Now will you have read this message? I can’t say for sure, do I think you will? Possibly, if you are having the same experience as me, you’re curious as to what people have to say, if you can find any meaning amongst these jumble of words.

    I hope something I said can help you.

  29. 29 darkshadedx 01/12/2010 at 12:38 PM

    I have removed WildWind’s comment because he was being extremely insensetive..

  30. 30 darkshadedx 01/12/2010 at 1:12 PM

    @rawrzilla22: I suggest you re-post that in a nicer sense or I’ll delete your comment.

  31. 31 shafer 01/12/2010 at 1:12 PM

    Well, bound to happen eventually. Everyones gonna be a dick at some point. Even the fact that he was able to make all those textures and models WITH all their glitches was pretty damn amazing. All this hacking has made me quite interested in texture and model hacking, perhaps i’ll start screwing around with brawlbox now for once. and when i do make a decent texture, i know where im bringing it.

  32. 32 darkshadedx 01/12/2010 at 1:23 PM

    bound to happen yes but there is no excuse for it, that is why we have the ability to remove comments.

  33. 33 SingleMaleNurse 01/12/2010 at 1:37 PM

    Well, I will miss you. As soon as I decide to get back into hacking, the master retires.

  34. 34 kaiseryoshi 01/12/2010 at 2:50 PM

    Yow. :/ Not sure what to say. I hope I wasn’t part of the problem.

  35. 35 Smw66466 01/12/2010 at 3:28 PM

    When you think about it; does anyone have someone who REALLY cares about them? I know I don’t.

  36. 36 BassJX 01/12/2010 at 3:43 PM

    …….all i have to say is…. have a good life, live it the fullest, good luck in your future, and…..farewell… hacking will never be the same.

  37. 37 Oni Kage 01/12/2010 at 4:19 PM

    Aww! Damn man… Shark was the one who inspired me to start texturing/hacking brawl, and he even gave me the tools to do it! The days of ASH… Wow. Just… wow. Though I shouldnt really be surprised, I am. I mean, he would make posts here about his life, but… well, I guess you really dont appreciate something until its gone. In the slim chance that you do indeed read this, I’d like to just wish you a happy rest of your life. Good bye, my friend. May the best of wishes and reguards follow you wherever you may pass, and God bless you (if you do believe in a God). Farewell.

    ~You’re friend, Oni Kage

  38. 38 fireking220 01/12/2010 at 4:32 PM

    Good luck and farewell. U were a good leader and even though u made some mistakes in doing so u were the best on the team hands down. Go wherevere the wind blows and it will take u to wonderous places full of opportunity.

  39. 39 Chaos the smashtitan 01/12/2010 at 4:37 PM

    Shark, this might not mean much, but, I know what that is like, I might not be someone who you know , in fact at all, but I am a person who listens. I’m sorry such things has happened, I hope you do find someone who will truly listen and care. Good luck in life. If you ever read this, just know that even though this world is cold and cruel, there are people in this world who have kinder hearts, it just takes so long to find someone who truly says they care. I may be a stranger to you but if you ever need someone to talk to I am here.once again I hope you find what you need in life.

    ~Chaos

  40. 40 BeyondYou 01/12/2010 at 4:50 PM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW.
    (sheds tear)

    What happened? You just updated the other day?…
    All Brawl Hackers will stop eventually, but I never expected BigSharkZ to stop so soon. I’ve been enjoying his work since the early days of ESH.

    Thank you BigSharkZ…

    For your contributions to this community and I wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

  41. 41 yoshi6852 01/12/2010 at 4:59 PM

    Well good luck you were amazing, but people have a life outside of this and while it’s sad to see someone as good as shark to go it will happen eventually.

  42. 42 misterpimp5757 01/12/2010 at 5:01 PM

    ive been going to this site since the beginning of time lol…and this is truly a loss.

    BSZ was a good person and provided us what we wanted…we shouldve said a thank you and put more appreciation toward him.

    to be honest ive never used any of his textures being i mainly go to kitty corp but i do check this site at least twice a day. but it was fun looking at what the great BSZ was capable of doing. we will miss you and hopefully no one bothers you about your retired projects.

  43. 43 NutheadBros 01/12/2010 at 5:17 PM

    I might not have made as much textures or submitted anything or even made detailed Textures I’ve always came to here to see what the gang would release next. And then I met BSZ on an IRC Chat. I’ve admired his work from textures to even his koopaling models.

    BigSharkZ I wish I could help you but I’m not as good as the people who make these texture hacking teams….all I can do is recolors.

    I send my regards to you BSZ and I hope you have a good life even though there will be some things left undone.

    And I also send my regards to ESH in hoping they can find someone who can take the place of someone who did a great job in running ESH and Creating Textures and Various other Hacks for the Brawl Community.

    I Thank You for what you’ve done in the past.

    Farewell BSZ

  44. 44 Lexx 01/12/2010 at 5:33 PM

    @ darkshadedx

    Why the hell would you delete comments? There’s no point in censoring people, no matter how insensitive they are.

    @ Everyone who questioned people caring about each other.

    I’m in a perfect relationship with the girl I’m in love with, and I have a best friend who’s been abused in all sorts of ways since the age of three. I care about both of them NOT to make me look good, but because it makes them and me happy. Hell, I hate public relationships.. But you can’t hide some things for very long.

  45. 45 xithma 01/12/2010 at 5:51 PM

    bye

  46. 46 VGKamikaze 01/12/2010 at 6:07 PM

    Well, this is a huge loss for everyone, but hey, you gotta do what you gotta do, BSZ. Good luck with those problems, have fun, and take care.

  47. 47 epic failure 01/12/2010 at 6:10 PM

    I never thought id see the day that the best damn hacking team i have ever saw would lose the best hacker on the team.At this rate the team could become no more like a speck of dust.Well at least you know who cares,because i do.I may not have know who you really are but i know your going through some hard times and you cant keep this up forever,but farewell and the best of luck to you.

  48. 48 Mewcario 01/12/2010 at 6:15 PM

    WAIT.

    Are you leaving hacking in general, or just the ESH team? I can’t even begin to fathom what Smash Boards would be without you…

  49. 49 Arc Ray 01/12/2010 at 6:18 PM

    man……this was my fav site to check EVERY day!
    i never really commented on really anything here but…
    BSZ’s stuff was always the BEST textures/mods around!

    goodbye BSZ we will all miss you.

    (by the way,”The Moon” was the best character idea ever!)

    truly you were an “Elite Smash Hacker”!

  50. 50 Xaranid 01/12/2010 at 6:21 PM

    I completely agree with Lexx. Things can seem bad sometimes, but dont think that people CANT care about each other. I have great friends that i know care, who i care about too. Im sure my best friend would take a bullet for me, and id do the same. I can see that things are rough, but then they can only get better, right?

  51. 51 Vinyourg/DevilKiller 01/12/2010 at 6:33 PM

    Finally. Like every other kick-ass movie hero we know, from Bulletproof Monk (ok, somewhat terrible) to the Terminator series…BigSharkZ finally says:

    “I need a vacation.”

    You have a good reputation and you had a good time on the Internet. Now go and catch up with the one that’s waiting behind you.

  52. 52 MGSJ 01/12/2010 at 6:54 PM

    This is horrible Goodbye Bigsharkz I hope you have a good life. This sucks man i loved your work

  53. 53 zombie dude 01/12/2010 at 9:13 PM

    “No one listens to my problems”
    “I won’t tell any of you my problems”

    There is your problem.

  54. 54 Tony Wolf 01/12/2010 at 9:42 PM

    Well, all I can say is Iยดll miss you, even though i didnยดt know you personally. Whatever your problem is, confront it, and take care.

    Farewell Shark.

  55. 55 hallowvortex 01/12/2010 at 9:52 PM

    BYe I will miss you
    and for me I say don’t share your feelings and no one will not care about them, I did care about your feelings though, even though sometimes the posts about them were deleted before I could respond.

  56. 56 Brawler0422 01/12/2010 at 9:55 PM

    its extremely sad to see you go BSZ you will be greatly missed
    farewell to the greatest hacker ever

  57. 57 Sanity's Theif 01/12/2010 at 10:35 PM

    @Lexx

    I know there are people who can really care for others, I’m just saying they’re a minority, that’s all

  58. 58 McSnapple 01/13/2010 at 1:25 AM

    So does this mean no Shadow PSA?

  59. 59 Dirtboy345 01/13/2010 at 7:20 AM

    well the one that was released wasn’t BSZ’s so there still will be but not from him, or i hope we could still c what he did and stuff if it gets released

  60. 60 T-man 01/13/2010 at 10:36 AM

    Good-bye. I hope you’ll come back to visit when you’re not busy.

  61. 61 Wii 01/13/2010 at 12:31 PM

    this sucks. You do know you dont have to work as hard right? you are the person handing yourself those papers. Never do more than what you can handle.

  62. 62 Sanity's Theif 01/13/2010 at 12:58 PM

    ^I think he was referring to a real life situation >_>

  63. 63 wii 01/13/2010 at 1:54 PM

    ^ well, i am very busy too. I got a job, i got school, i have to go to the gym, and hang out with friends and still got to make textures. Its does get to you sometimes and you just want to quit. I been thinking about quitting texture hacking just because i dont have much time for it. I havent touched my computer in days because i have to go to work from 8-3, then come home and clean up the house and work on my room (remodeling it) then i have to leave at around 5 for weight training till 9:30pm. Havent had time for textures, fun, or friends. Oh, and im suppose to be on vacation XD

    but, i really hope BSZ doesnt quit forever.

  64. 64 Sanity's Theif 01/13/2010 at 4:23 PM

    You act as though you know for sure that you do more stuff than him, don’t be surprised if this is not the case.

    Fact is I already do more than you, so I can understand his situation better if this is the case, try being out of the house 5AM – 5PM, coming home, going to work out, kenpo class, and school on top of that, and all this ties into weekends

  65. 65 Miacis 01/13/2010 at 5:30 PM

    (I hope I misunderstood something and you didn’t actually mean that you hoped to find recomfort in this kind of community … One that is centered about the hacking of a single video game. There certainly are best ones to pour out your feelings … I really hope I misunderstood.)

    Oh well, it’s a great shame, really. I always liked your work and how quick you managed to use new kinds of hacks. You were certainly someone I respected and admired for this, and for having been around for so long. I posted most of your videos/pictures on my little french video game boards, as great demonstrations of novelties in Smash Hack.

    It’s also a pity you managed to get overworked for something that is meant to be a leisure, a pleasure. You weren’t even commissionned for you work … Why didn’t you take a break once in a while ? You would have avoided to collapse like that.

    If you want to contact me for anything, serious matters, chatting, recomfort, you know where you can find me. (The KCMM Forums)
    Anyway, good luck with real life, and farewell. (Even though I really hope we can meet again someday, some place. =P)

    Seeya. =]

  66. 66 Guilmon 01/13/2010 at 6:10 PM

    Oooh too bad,I was planning to subscribe here,and now Bigsharkz went off.Reading what he said reminds me of my own current situation,I was like that once and I quit all the sites I was on,I still didn’t found the desire of going back on most of them…
    Generally even if everyone says “Go back!Try to come later!”,you really don’t want to come back,or that’s what I got most of the time.
    I just hope your problems in your real life will be solved quickly,the later it takes,the more difficult it will be….I,personally,haven’t solved a single one,and I can’t even do what I like most of the time.
    Farewell so…

  67. 67 Vishkugeta 01/13/2010 at 6:12 PM

    Sad to see you go. Thanks for all the help you gave me for my textures/hacks, and hopefully you recover from the problems that occurred.

  68. 68 NerdWithAnAfro 01/13/2010 at 7:41 PM

    well, seeing as it is near impossible to say what im going to say without being a total ass in the process, all i can say legitimately is goodbye.

  69. 69 Matteron (96) 01/13/2010 at 8:39 PM

    farewell Bigsharkz you will always be considered one of the best, and I hope that you will have a nice life.

  70. 70 RydiaFromFF2 01/14/2010 at 12:25 AM

    Wow.. I tripped acrossed this site via a Youtube Video of the Chunli and was hoping to see more behind it. When I did I find the maker with troubles… Nonono… I’m not one of those “Yoink and run” people.. I would of signed up here and followed everything that happens. But, with the maker gone, makes things a bit tense. I’m sorry about what’s been happoning in your life and I truely hope things go the right direction for you. I would lend my ear and my mind if you was still around, but it may be too late. Thank you for trying to help everyone. What you have left behind was more then just a Youtube video of a dead legacy, but more of hope and insperation to those who want to try thier hands at Skinning and everything else. Good luck to you sweety. May you find everything in your life fruitful.

  71. 71 Lexx 01/14/2010 at 12:52 AM

    ~Edit

    If you would do some research, you would see that she’s a girl. ๐Ÿ˜›

  72. 72 Jack H. 01/14/2010 at 3:19 AM

    ^ What Nerd with an Afro said.

  73. 73 drsusredfish 01/14/2010 at 5:19 AM

    does anybody in the forum actually know BSZ. And when i say BSZ i mean the person behinde the user name. Some one need to talk with him. I am not asking for anyone to persuade him back although i will miss him but he defintly needs a friendly ear right now. I didn’t like the “consider me dead” part. this sounds urgent.

  74. 74 gehaga 01/14/2010 at 12:44 PM

    Well Shark I just have to say, I pretty much do the same thing I sit around and do nothing and occasionly post things you just overwhelmed your self. With this and the REAL world so do what s the better choice the REAL WORLD.

    So shark you’ve always been a step ahead of me and now with you gone i can catch up.

    Finally Shark RIP sweet prince. you’ll always be welcomed back with arms wide open, enjoy your paid leave.

  75. 75 Sanity's Theif 01/14/2010 at 1:12 PM

    I love how just about everyone including me had the assumption BSZ was a guy, wow I usually avoid that kinda thing, Lexx your post was about BSZ right?

  76. 76 darkshadedx 01/14/2010 at 3:53 PM

    @drsusredfish: I’m not sure anyone does know the guy behing the username, but when I speak to BSZ I always get a nice reply, so I’d love to get to know the person behind the username :D, however, I’ve been in the same sort of position and I think we should respect that.

  77. 77 Lexx 01/14/2010 at 7:08 PM

    No, no, no.. I was talking about someone else, because I was unaware girls visited this site.. o.o

  78. 78 Shadow 01/14/2010 at 8:50 PM

    ^

    ๐Ÿ˜

  79. 79 Lexx 01/14/2010 at 9:14 PM

    1. Shadow, I was unaware you were actually female..
    2. PLEASE CHANGE THE WEBSITE ON YOUR NAME. I click it absent-mindedly every time I see one of your comments. DX

  80. 80 Dotz 01/14/2010 at 9:50 PM

    oh man… my friend could totally relate to that. Hope you find someone that really cares, Bigsharkz.

  81. 81 TheGreenAlloy 01/15/2010 at 2:59 AM

    What? This can’t be. I’m gone for two weeks and when I come back Shark’s gone? It’s like being molested in the head. And the fact that he wants us to consider him dead shows his trouble. Remember that picture anyone? Hm? Right. I haven’t talked to him in 2 or 3 weeks, but I’m guessing it’s related to what he told me, and those “i wantz moar hax” people. I hope he’s sorting stuff out. Peace.

  82. 82 Sanity's Theif 01/15/2010 at 12:22 PM

    Oh, k then, and DAMN YOU SHADOW!!! I’m sick of that song lol, I clicked on it out of curiosity from Lexx’s post

  83. 83 ]X[ 01/15/2010 at 1:18 PM

    Ah, the final member to leave from the originals…. hmmm, Been nice shark, real nice.

  84. 84 Sol Badguy Z 01/15/2010 at 2:17 PM

    I should kill myself because I’m a fucking loser!

  85. 85 Lexx 01/15/2010 at 3:14 PM

    @ ]X[

    o.o Originals? Who do you consider original?

  86. 86 ]X[ 01/15/2010 at 4:52 PM

    Shark
    Xero
    StarShadow

  87. 87 FoxsLeftEar 01/16/2010 at 1:55 AM

    Bye

  88. 88 Matteron (96) 01/16/2010 at 10:30 AM

    man I just have to say this Bigsharkz you were the Jesus of Brawl Hacking…Phantom Wings being the god =]

  89. 89 cuckoos 01/16/2010 at 1:55 PM

    BigShark, you are in my prayers tonight. Not you as a hacker, but you as a person. And I’m sorry that some of these heartless nerds are saying “BUT WAT ABOUT SHADOW” and “bai come back soon so youz can finish mewtwo”.

    We all admire your personality and your kindness to the community as a whole. I hope your life is full of joy from here on.

    Also, if you need someone to talk to, I will ALWAYS listen.

  90. 90 Sol Badguy Z 01/16/2010 at 6:03 PM

    Keep deleting my shit, losers. Doesn’t help the fact that I am a gigantic faggot.

  91. 91 Coccoon 01/16/2010 at 6:03 PM

    I will miss you, BigShark. ;~;

  92. 92 Shadow 01/16/2010 at 8:21 PM

    loltroll


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,617 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

