Arakune Improved


I made a few Improvements to my Arakune texture hack. I gave him a new mask that is somewhat shaded, But you can’t really tell. And I added some red to his feet but unfortunately now It looks like he’s wearing slippers. Ehh…I still think It looks better than before. I might make some animations to go with this hack.

I give my thanks to the people who gave me suggestions on how to improve him.


7 Responses to “Arakune Improved”


  1. 1 Darkkirby 02/07/2010 at 4:19 PM

    really good
    looks like a shyguy kirby

  2. 2 KarterYur 02/07/2010 at 6:28 PM

    So…. why Kirby?

  3. 3 Charles L. Charles 02/07/2010 at 6:31 PM

    @KarterYur

    Because I couldn’t think of anyone else that would fit Arakune.

  4. 4 darkredscorpio 02/07/2010 at 6:53 PM

    I still think he looks like a black shyguy on kirby, except he looks more like him now. either way nice revamp PAVGN.

  5. 5 owned645 02/08/2010 at 2:41 AM

    This is cool! I think I might be making shy guy. This just really makes me want to make him.

  6. 6 zilcon 02/08/2010 at 5:29 AM

    isn’t arakune the guy from blazblue calamity trigger

  7. 7 PAVGN is awesome 02/09/2010 at 3:09 PM

    he just is even tho hes a Perverted AVerage Gaming Nerd


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,584 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

