The Shy Guys are here


They aren’t very good but they are decent.

I could use some help with Shy guy. Is it possible to give him a belt? And is it possible to make the face texture longer so I can make the mask better?

Here we have the regular Shy Guy and Gourmet Guy. Anti Shy guy coming soon.

Shy Guy Gourmet Guy


9 Responses to “The Shy Guys are here”


  1. 1 S. 02/09/2010 at 6:49 AM

    o_O

  2. 2 Jose Gallardo 02/09/2010 at 7:46 AM

    O_o

  3. 3 Anh-T. 02/09/2010 at 7:50 AM

    Gourmet Guy is awesome, but maybe a bit too bright though.

  4. 4 Lexx 02/09/2010 at 9:32 AM

    I agree with Anh-T. The Gourmet Guy is effing ill, but needs to be a bit darker. As for the Shy Guy, I suggest outlining the band for the mask to bring it out some more. You don’t have to, though. I just think it would be sexy.

  5. 5 owned645 02/09/2010 at 1:22 PM

    Ah. Its a bit hard getting his shade right because his is different than regular shy guy’s. Plus I believe Training area is a bit brighter than every other stage, so that also maybe why he’s so bright.

    And I did outline the band. I guess I just need to make it thicker. Also I’m going to make shy guy’s shoes darker.

  6. 6 OizenX 02/09/2010 at 4:40 PM

    Gourmet Guy xD

  7. 7 Charles L. Charles 02/09/2010 at 5:30 PM

    I’m not sure If you did this or not but If you didn’t, I think you should use the texture from the Shyguys on the Mario Kart stage for the Kirby Shyguy. And Gourmet Guy looks good but I really dislike It when people use model hacks to remove weapons from characters. I think you should make one with the hammer available for download for those who want It.

  8. 8 owned645 02/10/2010 at 12:34 AM

    Well Charles, thanks for that idea. And I’ll put up the hammer a.s.a.p.(with a little twist ^-^)

  9. 9 Xer0 03/14/2010 at 4:40 PM

    Honestly, I think Shy Guy would look cooler on Metaknight. But these are still awesome.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,143 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

