What?! More Mr. Game & Watch Updates?!


Ehh…What can I say? It’s easy to edit him and I have a lot of ideas for him.

Out of these four Mr. Game & Watch hacks, Two of them are awesome and two of them are disappointments.

First is Strikers Mr. Game & Watch. I was looking at the textures in the Strikers Daisy trophy and saw this reflection texture in It. I thought I would be a good idea to put It on Mr. Game & Watch but It ended It up making him look more metallic than anything else.

Next we have Lizard Mr. Game & Watch. I’m really happy about how this one turned out.

Third we have Stan Mr. Game & Watch. It’s basically the pattern that appears on Stan’s jacket. This is another one of my favorites.

Finally, We have the swirly texture that appears on emerald Kirby applied to Mr. Game & Watch. I was really disappointed with this one, I’ll have to come up with another name for It because It doesn’t look swirly at all.

Edit: The last one is called Blue Mr. Game & Watch since I couldn’t come up with a good name for It.


9 Responses to “What?! More Mr. Game & Watch Updates?!”


  1. 1 Garrett223 02/09/2010 at 6:57 PM

    I love the blue and metal ones.

  2. 2 blaziken1234 02/09/2010 at 7:30 PM

    I have a question about your GameWatcher tool. I double click the ColorChoose.jar, yet all it does it give me a window of programming language. I don’t even get a “Ready, Set, Go” button. Is there perhaps some way to fix this?

  3. 3 OizenX 02/09/2010 at 7:31 PM

    Should of made a Billy Mays plaid one.

  4. 4 Charles L. Charles 02/09/2010 at 8:03 PM

    @blaziken1234

    The only thing I can think of is that you need to install Java. And I didn’t make the tool, thesacredphoenix did.

  5. 5 spyro(fat kirby) 02/09/2010 at 8:23 PM

    2 me i really dont think that mr gw is cool but i like ur gw texture(s)

  6. 6 owned645 02/10/2010 at 12:21 AM

    Well done. I would like to know how you got that metal look.

  7. 7 Chicken Chaser 02/10/2010 at 3:53 AM

    Stan G&W made me laugh.

  8. 8 S. 02/10/2010 at 7:29 AM

    At first I thought the last one was using Lucario’s aura textures or something. :p

    Still, not bad.

  9. 9 Smw66466 02/11/2010 at 9:12 PM

    First one looks like it has an eye on all of the photos.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,645 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

