It’s Party Time! (Minor Update)


This update might cause controversy because every time I do something like this It results in me being flamed. But I don’t care, I’m going to do It anyway.

DasDonkey Team recently brought back Pikachu’s party hat from the Original Super Smash Bros. and Super Smash Bros. Melee. But they only made a blue party hat, So I decided to make red and green versions for people who want them.

This is why this is a “Minor update”, It’s just alternate versions of something made by another team rather than something new from this team. Anyway, I’ll try to make my next update (Which I’m working on now) a little bit better.


8 Responses to “It’s Party Time! (Minor Update)”


  1. 1 roo525 02/11/2010 at 5:00 PM

    I made the suggestion for glover yesterday and…

  2. 2 AGuyFromYourStreet 02/11/2010 at 5:19 PM

    Is that… GLOVER!?

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 Garrett223 02/11/2010 at 5:46 PM

    Omg want it!

  4. 4 secretchaos1 02/11/2010 at 6:29 PM

    Thank youz for answering glover request =3

  5. 5 HacknZak 02/11/2010 at 6:59 PM

    Yay! NOW DO BAYONETTA. PLZ?

  6. 6 HallowVortex 02/11/2010 at 7:22 PM

    @HacknZak
    NOOO!
    *cough* I may or may not already be doing that *cough*
    that means I’m doing that.

  7. 7 Wolfang 02/11/2010 at 8:10 PM

    Would love to use the green party hat, and yet I cant find a download link 😐

    Someone mind pointing me in the right direction?

  8. 8 Charles L. Charles 02/11/2010 at 8:34 PM

    @Wolfang

    As with all of my texture hacks, The download is on the roster page.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,642 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

