A teaser that will be done in 3 weeks.


Yeah, I’ve been…

Haha, got you, I bet?

Hehe, I have been been working on this texture for quite some time, and I actually like it. It’s Niko Bellic from GTA IV. I also tried giving him a jacket (Vertice hack), and change his legs and hair, but Snake’s body is really a pain. It looks awesome in Brawl Box but in-game it’s messed up, so I do not plan on releasing it. I also have a preview for an upcoming stage I made a few months ago but that I never even finished. And that reminds me of the Wolverine texture I was working on, well, it’s going to be finished as well, and will also be a vertice hack.

Enjoy.

Edit: Download added (Without vertice hacks)


75 Responses to “A teaser that will be done in 3 weeks.”


  1. 1 Nuke 02/28/2010 at 1:29 PM

    Frank West

  2. 2 Nuke 02/28/2010 at 1:29 PM

    I tink

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 1:29 PM

    What..?

  4. 4 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 1:30 PM

    It’s Niko Bellic. Frank West looks nothing like that.

  5. 5 Lefteous 02/28/2010 at 1:31 PM

    Looks cool

  6. 6 Nuke 02/28/2010 at 1:31 PM

    Oh……

  7. 7 Dirtboy345 02/28/2010 at 1:33 PM

    cmon people don’t play gta4? maybe its a wii thing lol nice work btw

  8. 8 jay 02/28/2010 at 1:33 PM

    lol, its niko. I basically never play grand theft auto and I know that.

  9. 9 razanak7 02/28/2010 at 1:34 PM

    Damn… now I REALLY wish I could vertex hack.

  10. 10 jay 02/28/2010 at 1:36 PM

    Oh wait, im an idiot lol. Good luck mr.Z and sorry for the double post…and…who is metaknight? darth vader???LOL Omg Wtf HAX!

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 1:46 PM

  12. 12 Plasmakirby 02/28/2010 at 1:49 PM

    …wtf?

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 1:52 PM

    LONGCAT IS LOOONG.

    Thanks for the comments guys.

  14. 14 hardcorebrawlhacks 02/28/2010 at 2:06 PM

    Wow nice job! I really like the Niko Bellic hack. I cant wait till the releases. Did You finish Zero yet?

  15. 15 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:09 PM

    @hardcorebrawlhacks

    It’s already released.

    And of course not, Zero is a complete new character, it could take, what, a month to fully finish it? And that would be to work everyday for a few hours on him. We only have a handful of animations done, the PSA isn’t even started.

  16. 16 hardcorebrawlhacks 02/28/2010 at 2:12 PM

    oh… is the vader released too? and who’s the chick with the upskirt?

  17. 17 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:13 PM

    @hardcorebrawlhacks

    Meta Vader is on Das Donkey, and that’s a Peach texture, Agitha.

  18. 18 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:14 PM

    on the long cat i say WTF and nico looks like eminem

  19. 19 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:16 PM

    wer do i put the world tournament stage wen i dl

  20. 20 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:18 PM

    @dragon hunter(fat kirby)

    Lol, and which one? There’s a Final Destination and Online Training version. I use the Online Training one because it has the fixed grass and can also be used on Final Destination.

  21. 21 Xion509 02/28/2010 at 2:18 PM

    Oh crap, on my way down here I forgot what I was gonna say…

    … Oh yeah! Someone should make real guns for brawl, because Snake and Neko shouldn’t be playing with toys.

  22. 22 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:20 PM

    @Xion509

    Way to insult my hack. It has mipmap problems and is not re-sized.

  23. 23 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:23 PM

    can i ask how old u r

    look at 3 pic and compare 2 eminem the song writer/rapper i gues

  24. 24 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:24 PM

    @dragon hunter(fat kirby)

    Why do you want to know my age? I’m probably older than you.

  25. 25 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:26 PM

    cuz ther r sum hackers br the age of 9

  26. 26 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 2:28 PM

    Wait, so you’re saying that you think I’m nine or something? >_>

    And those so-called “hackers”, are no hackers when all they do is crap with the help of user-friendly tools.

  27. 27 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:32 PM

    no troubl i think ur older than 9 but my 2 lil cuzins r great at hacking brawl and i only get to see dem 1 a year so they cant teach me

  28. 28 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 02/28/2010 at 2:48 PM

    didnt mean 2 get u mad

  29. 29 DarkSamus12 02/28/2010 at 2:53 PM

    Hey BigsharkZ are you ever gonna release the moon stage or at least post whats done on it cause i really want to play on the moon stage with skull kid as well.

  30. 30 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 5:06 PM

    HAHA, I’m guessing that upskirt shot is to show you’re going to give peach a bigger butt and thighs to match her bigger boobs from KK, Awesome!! Way to be a hero lol, I just hope you’d do the same for Zelda since she’s the smallest and deserves it the most

    Time for pic for expression:

    http://i1010.photobucket.com/albums/af222/Sanitys_Theif/Y-YES.png?t=1267391129

    If I’m wrong in my assumption…. then I be a total idiot who just made a fool of myself, I’d like clarification if I was right or wrong though lol

  31. 31 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 5:11 PM

    Oh, btw that picture of the cat was awesome, I saved it lol

  32. 32 Dr. Device 02/28/2010 at 5:16 PM

    it’s “Vertex”. that’s the singular of “Vertices”

  33. 33 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 02/28/2010 at 5:18 PM

    Lol at the people who commented without reading the post. I’m actually not that excited about this as good as It looks because I think that “realistic” video game characters like Niko are boring. :\

  34. 34 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 5:29 PM

    If you’re not excited why bother to comment?

  35. 35 Zaiko 02/28/2010 at 6:01 PM

    Well BSZ, I think I might know some “9 year old hackers” that most definitely use “user-friendly tools” yet they have more downloads then you will ever have. Sure you without a doubt one of the best hackers in the entire community, but not release a damn thing (or if it doesn’t work for that matter) doesn’t really mean much. So unless you are planning on releasing one big ass New Pork City type hack project with all the Koopalings models, poke floats, skull kid, zero, moon stage, rosalina model edit & all your other countless teasers all at once, all your “projects” prior to this are just DEAD from what I can see. You’re likely to pick up three or four more projects this month alone.

    You finally guarantee a DL in three weeks for one of your previews, & all I see in this version of ESH’s weekly teaser showcase is some snapshots of failed textures, s stolen one, and a very impressive Mario Kart Wii Rainbow Road import hack. (Which isn’t yours of course, too complicated of a stage for a hacker of you caliber, also it actually has a download, so that certainly can’t be yours)

    Just know that I say all this stuff because even though I am fully aware that you guys DO work on this stuff pretty seriously, there’s no point in working hard on something if your mind is set to “I’ll EVENTUALLY finish it…”. It would be SO much better if you started a project, finished the base hack, let other people on your team (or whoever else you can trust credit with) polish it & release a once finished hack. Moving from hack to hack means the previous ones lose your interest & you pay more attention to the new found hack, & it’s just a pattern from there on forward.

  36. 36 LookItsLink 02/28/2010 at 6:05 PM

    Agitha upskirt?
    Oh.. and nice Niko. >.>

  37. 37 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 6:06 PM

    @Zaiko

    Calm your hormones, first of all. It makes me sad that this community is not as patient as it was with Syntax Error. They didn’t release a damn thing for 2 months, and everyone waited patiently, even after their site was down. You don’t know how my life is, not at all. You don’t know how hard-working I am, and how I try to do my best at making every single person of this community happy with what I do. If you would have cared to read the damn post, you would have seen that the teaser thing was a joke, and that I released the texture. I have never stolen anything, and I never said that the Rainbow Road stage was mine. Plus, I can easily do it, as it only requires hexing the model like we did for Zero and putting it over a stage, then fixing any problems I could encounter with it. Sure, I can make everything from textures to animations and vertices, yet I can’t import a stage? Yeah, right. And I never said that I’ll “eventually” finish what I’m working on either. The animations I have made are all mostly released, if you would have taken a bit of your precious time to look at my downloads.

  38. 38 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 02/28/2010 at 6:09 PM

    @Zaiko

  39. 39 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 6:32 PM

    @Zaiko

    … Are you serious? No I’m not making a rhetorical question, I mean it. Are you REALLY that ignorant?

    Wow, it’s hard to believe people like you actually exist.

    Ok, first off, all those previous teasers you mentioned, BSZ has released most of them already, if you took some damn time to go look in his downloads folder instead of whining you’d find that out yourself.

    Second, this isn’t his sole purpose in life, he has more important matters to attend to than whiny impatient bastards like you. He can take as long as he wants to on anything, he does this for a hobby, not a job. So don’t come in here expecting people to meet your expectations or demands, who the hell are you to complain, what have you done to help out huh?

    I’m sure he’s got more problems to deal with in real life, so he doesn’t need any bullshit from people online whining about the amount of time it takes him to finish something. You should be grateful he even does anything.

    People like you make me sick, BSZ is giving out his creations freely for the enjoyment of everyone, creations which he puts hours of time into. I feel bad that he has to listen to such comments, I can’t imagine how it must make him feel knowing how ungrateful some people can be, people that he selflessly puts hours of work into for.

    How about never posting a comment again? No one wants to hear any crap from a mind like yours.

    @BSZ

    Don’t let this get to you, there’s a lot more people out there who are actually grateful for your work. You take as long as you want on your projects, don’t let bastards like this pervade your view of the community, they’re just the rotten scum at the bottom.

    By the way, was I right in my guess I posted above? 🙂

  40. 40 Zaiko 02/28/2010 at 6:32 PM

    @BigSharkZ –

    First off, I am by no means an advocate and/or full on representative of the ENITRE brawl hacking community, nor do I mean to show myself as such.

    I believe we were all patient with Syntax Error for the fact there was NO ONE in the world doing what they were doing, now we see all kinds of people making all these awesome different hacks that certainly make Syntax’s work looks like child’s play (not that it was at the time, by a long shot). We just have way better tools & priority now for hackers to go into a much greater depth of hacking & not to necessarily say that you are, in a way, “competing” with other hackers but, there are a ton of people who complete wonderful hacks without even showing ONE teaser, what they do is work on it until it is just finished. Only to name one example out of many such Das Donkey’s & KC:MM’s cloud model v.2 & PSA, it’s amazing & granted they did do one teaser, but the full download followed shortly after.

    Also you are absolutely right, I along with most other people on the internet, know nothing about your personal life, what I do know is that you create brawl hacks. While I am nothing but deeply sorry if there is a great obstacle in your life, all I see here is brawl hacks, so I believe that’s the only thing I feel that I have to right to comment on, & that’s what I do.

    On another note, the reason why I was so quick to say that these haven’t been released is because every single time that I see that ESH’s latest blog post says :TEASER!!!1:, I unfortunately have absolutely no choice but to believe it on the spot.

  41. 41 Konata 02/28/2010 at 6:34 PM

    BSZ All I have to say. Is keep doing what your doing. Its understandable you actually have a life outside of this. I appreciate even the teasers you take time to post. It gives me a reason to click the site every other hour to see what this lovely community is going to release. A big Kudos to you and everyone on the team. I love it all. From teasers to Beta to Final Products, I thank you a whole bunch. :3 Keep up the great work and don’t bother with the false statements.

    Oh. And I love the Rosalina. :3

    Cant wait for Zero either. :3

    Keep up the Great Work BSZ and All of the ESH team.

  42. 42 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 6:38 PM

    Thanks a lot, Konata. We really appreciate it.

    Speaking of Konata, I made her as a texture for Roll. Not sure if anyone wants it, though.

  43. 43 Konata 02/28/2010 at 6:41 PM

    I dunno. Throw a screen shot of it for a next teaser? Who knows. Somehow that honestly didn’t surprise me xD

  44. 44 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 02/28/2010 at 6:41 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    Regarding the Konata Roll texture, You should release It anyway.

  45. 45 BigSharkZ 02/28/2010 at 6:45 PM

    @Konata and PAVGN

    Well, it’s more Roll in a Konata outfit, as editing the low-quality face makes it turn weird. I forgot how Kurobit fixed Zero’s face exactly, so I can’t do it on Roll. But I can still release it, if you both want it. I’ll release it for my next update.

  46. 46 owned645 02/28/2010 at 7:00 PM

    I still cant get over how much he looks like Justin Timberlake.

    But great stuff! And nice pantie shot, but this isn’t rasario +vampire

  47. 47 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 7:01 PM

    Ehh, are my comments not getting posted? Or is it no one is reading or responding to them? just wondering….

  48. 48 owned645 02/28/2010 at 7:01 PM

    Ya. I sometimes feel the same

  49. 49 Sanity's Theif 02/28/2010 at 7:04 PM

    @owned645

    I guessed a reason for the pantie shot, but BSZ hasn’t told me whether I’m right or wrong…

    You watch the anime Rosario or read the manga?

  50. 50 Charmeleon 02/28/2010 at 7:17 PM

    awesome 5/5.

  51. 51 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 02/28/2010 at 7:18 PM

    @Zaiko

    SHUT THE FUCK UP!

    You weren’t blocked from commenting on ESH, So stop spamming your stupid fucking god damn shit all over the fucking place, And stop spreading your fucking god damn lie about BigSharkZ blocking you, You stupid fucking asshole cocksucker MOTHERFUCKER!!!!!!!!

  52. 52 Charmeleon 02/28/2010 at 7:25 PM

    @Zaiko
    Fuck You Bitch!

  53. 53 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 02/28/2010 at 7:27 PM

    @Charmeleon

    Now now, There’s no reason to get THAT upset over him.

    Edit: Actually never mind, After I saw that he spammed every Brawl hacking site with that stupid shit I changed my mind about It.

  54. 54 Lexx 02/28/2010 at 8:36 PM

    Lulz, I agree with Zaiko. I’m tired of teasers. That’s why I never make any. :3

    Not to mention I haven’t done anything related to hacking since.. Erm.. *looks at my last post* Yeah, that. ._.

  55. 55 Nick G. 02/28/2010 at 11:56 PM

    Whats with the picture BigSharkz, doesn’t make since looked more like spamming.

  56. 56 Meh 03/01/2010 at 1:30 AM

    Nice work, as usual. However, I feel the need to point out that the singular form of “vertices” is “vertex”, not “vertice”. I’ve seen you say “vertice” a lot, so I figured I’d point it out.

  57. 57 shadowsquid86 03/01/2010 at 2:01 AM

    Come to think of it, ]EE[ actually was just a bunch of teasers. 0_o

    Nothing they posted was final (some things weren’t even close, such as Mario Trainer), and nothing was released until the end. Even then, they mysteriously shut down with out releasing anything. Plus, these were just textures, not stuff like recently.

    What still doesn’t settle right with me is why they never showed up again. Even if they lost all they’re files or were shut down, they could have stuck around. Raganook left one cryptic comment saying he’d work things out and never was seen again. It just doesn’t make sense…

    But way off topic. Good work as always.

  58. 58 SkidzMcGee 03/01/2010 at 2:25 AM

    What is Brawl Box? Is it for texture hacking? I really need something like that… it’s such a pain to do this in photoshop. Still working on a texture of my own. Monster Hunter related.

  59. 59 Charmeleon 03/01/2010 at 2:26 AM

    @PAVGN
    oops… went a little to far. lol XD

  60. 60 Lexx 03/01/2010 at 9:06 AM

    @ Shadowsquid86

    I’m still in contact with one of the members. PM me if you want to know just a bit more than what you stated. ;P

  61. 61 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/01/2010 at 9:12 PM

    @shadowsquid86

    You have to remember that It’s not ]EE[‘s fault they were “just a bunch of teasers.” They didn’t chose to not release their stuff, They got shut down. They didn’t shut themselves down, They got shut down by their host. And the reason they were “just textures” was because that’s all that could be edited back then.

    And If they were “just a bunch of teasers” but people were able to be patient with them anyway, Then people should patient with BigSharkZ and his “Teasers”.

  62. 62 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 9:24 PM

    @pavgn and charmeleon no need to git mad at that bitch ass mutha fucking cock sucker. he’s just hating cuz shark is better than he ever will be

    @zaiko hav u ever seriousely ever made a single post here

  63. 63 alexjol 03/01/2010 at 9:57 PM

    @Zaiko: You fail

  64. 64 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:20 PM

    he fails very hard

  65. 65 NerdWithAnAfro 03/01/2010 at 10:21 PM

    Even though Zaiko holds up a good point, there is honestly nothing that can, or in my opinion, should or needs be done about it. even though there still the same things that we normal see (textures, move sets, ect) their higher quality (by a huge margin) then usual, and i was going to compare this to the hype the MW2 didn’t deserve, but then i remembered the horrible experience i had with that game, but back to the fact, at least the hacks that get teased and hype here a substance to back it up. my main point here will be this, and this will end all discussion of this topic since this type of logic can not be argued with

    BigSharkZ’s Website = BigSharkZ’s rules

    I never read anywhere that this, or any other Brawl hacking community, is a democracy, and it (most likely) never will be. yeah, they have people give ideas and enable input, but spectators don’t make the final decision.

    With all of that said, i might as well join the bandwagon, Zaiko, you suck, and you will most likely forever suck if you honestly went around posting this everywhere, therefore, not only do you suck, but you are also a troll.

    @Fat Kirby
    At least attempt to sound serious when insulting someone… or at least have it make sense, i know alot of people that haven’t posted here that are pretty awesome at brawl hacking. in my opinion, your attempting a fail troll/flame.

    I also have to ask this, have you ever posted here?

  66. 66 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:26 PM

    @zaiko if u think about it a teaser that is going to be finished is not a teaser so u cant get mad at shark 4 showing an almost finished product

  67. 67 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:30 PM

    @nerd w/ an afro he has no proof of how good he is unless he show us a pick or some thing

  68. 68 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:31 PM

    and no i havent posted here but i wasnt insulting anybody’s work

  69. 69 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:32 PM

    and i didnt even say i cud hack

  70. 70 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/01/2010 at 10:32 PM

    @NerdWithAnAfro

    “I never read anywhere that this, or any other Brawl hacking community, is a democracy…” “…yeah, they have people give ideas and enable input, but spectators don’t make the final decision.”

    Actually, That sounds a lot like a Democracy (The people can vote on who their leaders are but they have control over the policies they make).

    And perhaps I should clarify that he just posted that stupid shit on the major Brawl hacking sites and not all of them (I’m sure you didn’t see his comment on your site right?).

  71. 71 NerdWithAnAfro 03/01/2010 at 10:55 PM

    @The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump
    Well, my point still stands firm either way, but i still do not remember seeing the democracy post anywhere (unless its a teaser waiting to happen lol jk). as for voting who there leader is, Ive never seen that happen in this brawl hacking community. most people that lead either started the site, or became the leader when the old one left (or got mad/tired/bored and took a break). please imform if that did happen though, ive only been here since the the ASH ages so i don’t know anything about syntax error or those other teams back then.

    as for the random posting of it, the bigger brawl sites are everywhere, so as long as its on 3/4 of the bigger sites (SS, KCMM, DDT, and Here) then its everywhere enough for me.

    I just read the one on stack smash and he said that he posted it there he was banned from commenting here, most likely because it didn’t appear immediately (i know how that feels…)

    P.S. i was assuming that he posted this everywhere because in your edited post you said that he posted on every brawl hacking site.

    @Fat Kirby
    Can you post any of that to make any sense?

  72. 72 fat kirby 03/01/2010 at 10:58 PM

    awww forget it

  73. 73 DarkSamus12 03/02/2010 at 12:57 AM

    I agree with Konata on this one i understand that you have a life outside this and im sorry for constantly demanding you to release something you just take care of whats really important to you.

  74. 74 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/02/2010 at 8:18 PM

    @NerdWithAnAfro

    You misunderstood what I said. What I meant by what I said was that people in a Democracy being able to vote on who their leaders are but not being able to control their policies is similar to how “people give ideas and enable input, but spectators don’t make the final decision.”

    “P.S. i was assuming that he posted this everywhere because in your edited post you said that he posted on every brawl hacking site.”

    Yeah I know. That was a mistake on my part and I apologize for that. By the way, This team, Kitty Corp., Stack Smash, And Syntax Error were the only teams around before ASH existed.

  75. 75 owned645 03/03/2010 at 3:59 AM

    @Sanity’s Theif
    I don’t really watch it or read it.
    But I’ve seen about two to three episodes and that’s all I need to see.

    Allot of my friends watch it though.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,358 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

